Booking.com Official Search box ver 2.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (112 entries)

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設置

en: Search hotels and more...
zh_TW: 搜尋飯店或其他類型住宿

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的地

en: Check-in date
zh_TW: 入住日期

en: Check-out date
zh_TW: 退房日期

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: January
zh_TW: 1 月

en: February
zh_TW: 2 月

en: March
zh_TW: 3 月

en: April
zh_TW: 4 月

en: May
zh_TW: 5 月

en: June
zh_TW: 6 月

en: July
zh_TW: 7 月

en: August
zh_TW: 8 月

en: September
zh_TW: 9 月

en: October
zh_TW: 10 月

en: November
zh_TW: 11 月

en: December
zh_TW: 12 月

en: Jan
zh_TW: 1 月

en: Feb
zh_TW: 2 月

en: Mar
zh_TW: 3 月

en: Apr
zh_TW: 4 月

en: May
zh_TW: 5 月

en: Jun
zh_TW: 6 月

en: Jul
zh_TW: 7 月

en: Aug
zh_TW: 8 月

en: Sept
zh_TW: 9 月

en: Oct
zh_TW: 10 月

en: Nov
zh_TW: 11 月

en: Dec
zh_TW: 12 月

en: Open calendar and pick a date
zh_TW: 打開日曆並選擇日期

en: Your affiliate ID
zh_TW: 您的合作夥伴

en: Your affiliate ID is a unique number that allows Booking.com to track commission. If you are not an affiliate yet, <a href="http://www.booking.com/content/affiliates.html" target="_blank">check our affiliate programme</a> and get an affiliate ID. It's easy and fast. Start earning money, <a href="https://secure.booking.com/partnerreg.html" target="_blank">sign up now!</a>
zh_TW: 您的合作夥伴 ID 是一組獨一無二的號碼，方便 Booking.com 追查計算佣金。如果您還不是我們的合作夥伴，<a href="http://www.booking.com/content/affiliates.html" target="_blank">請查看我們的合作夥伴方案</a>取得合作夥伴 ID。既簡單又快速。立即<a href="https://secure.booking.com/partnerreg.html" target="_blank">註冊</a>，馬上賺錢！

en: e.g.
zh_TW: 例：

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Need a specific width (e.g. 150px)? You can customise the width of your search box easily - just fill in your pixel requirements. If you leave this field empty, you'll get default settings.
zh_TW: 需要設定特定寬度（例：150 畫素）？只要填入畫素要求，即可輕鬆自訂搜尋方框寬度。如果您將此欄留白，系統將使用預設值

en: Need a calendar?
zh_TW: 需要日曆？

en: Set your cname if you have one. Remember to point it to www.booking.com and to inform our support team.
zh_TW: 請設定您的 cname，將其指向 www.booking.com，並告知我們的支援團隊。

en: e.g. hotels.mydomain.com
zh_TW: 例：hotels.mydomain.com

en: Month format
zh_TW: 月份格式

en: Add a &quot;flexible-date&quot; check box
zh_TW: 新增「彈性日期」勾選框

en: Select which logo and dimension you prefer
zh_TW: 選擇您屬意的標誌和尺寸

en: Button position
zh_TW: 按鈕位置

en: Logo position
zh_TW: 標誌位置

en: You can pre-fill this field with a specific destination ( e.g. Amsterdam )
zh_TW: 您可以預先將特定目的地填入此欄位（例：阿姆斯特丹)

en: e.g. Amsterdam
zh_TW: 例：阿姆斯特丹

en: Destination type
zh_TW: 目的地類型

en: Destination ID ( e.g. -2140479 for Amsterdam )
zh_TW: 目的地 ID（例：阿姆斯特丹為 -2140479)

en: e.g. -2140479 for Amsterdam
zh_TW: 例：阿姆斯特丹為 -2140479

en: Enable meta boxes for these Custom Post Type ( use the slug )
zh_TW: 為自訂文章類型啟用欄位（使用文章代稱）

en: If you have multiple posts, use a "," (comma) to separate them. i.e.: cpt1, cpt2, cpt3
zh_TW: 若您有多篇文章，請以「,」（半形逗號）隔開，例：cpt1, cpt2, cpt3

en: Background colour
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Text colour
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Button background colour
zh_TW: 按鈕背景顏色

en: Button border colour
zh_TW: 按鈕邊線顏色

en: Button text colour
zh_TW: 按鈕文字顏色

en: Default title ( e.g. Search hotels and more... )
zh_TW: 尋找飯店或其他...

en: Destination ( e.g. Destination )
zh_TW: 目的地（例：目的地)

en: Check-in ( e.g. Check-in date )
zh_TW: 入住（例：入住日期）

en: Check-out ( e.g. Check-out date )
zh_TW: 退房（例：退房日期)

en: Submit button ( e.g. Search )
zh_TW: 送出按鈕（例：搜尋)

en: Customise your Booking.com search box below, or use the default search box by navigating to <strong>Appearance &gt; Widgets</strong> now.
zh_TW: 在下方自訂您的 Booking.com 搜尋方框，或立即導覽至<strong>外觀 > 小工具</strong>使用預設搜尋方框。

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Reset to default
zh_TW: 回復原始預設值

en: Main settings
zh_TW: 主要設定

en: Preset destination
zh_TW: 預設目的地

en: Colour scheme
zh_TW: 顏色組合

en: Search box text
zh_TW: 搜尋方框文字

en: Use these settings to customise your search box.
zh_TW: 使用這些設定值來自訂您的搜尋方框。

en: Use the following fields to select a specific destination. <em>Destination types</em> and <em>IDs</em> make guest searches more accurate.
zh_TW:  請於下方欄位選擇特定目的地。目的地種類及 ID 可讓顧客的搜尋結果更加準確。

en: Enter your colour scheme settings here.
zh_TW: 在此輸入您的顏色組合設定。

en: Customise the search box text here.
zh_TW: 於此自訂搜尋方框文字。

en: For more info on your destination ID, login to the <a href="https://admin.booking.com/partner/" target="_blank">Partner Center</a>. Check <em>&quot;URL constructor&quot;</em> section to find your destination ID. These IDs, also known as UFIs, are usually a negative number ( e.g. <strong>-2140479 is for Amsterdam</strong> , but can be positive ones in the US ) while regions, district and landmarks are always positive ( e.g. <strong>1408 is for Ibiza</strong> ).
zh_TW: 更多關於目的地 ID 的資訊，<a href="https://admin.booking.com/partner/" target="_blank">請登入策略合作夥伴中心</a>了解詳情。 您可至「URL 建構子」欄位查詢您的目的地 ID。此 ID 亦稱作實體特徵識別（UFI），通常為一組負數號碼（例：<strong>阿姆斯特丹為 -2140479</strong>，但美國目的地 ID 可能為正數），然地區、行政區及地標等皆為正數（例：<strong>伊維薩島為 1408</strong>）。

en: long
zh_TW: 長

en: short
zh_TW: 短

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Centre
zh_TW: 中

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: select...
zh_TW: 請選擇…

en: city
zh_TW: 城市

en: landmark
zh_TW: 地標

en: region
zh_TW: 地區

en: airport
zh_TW: 飛機場

en: needs to be an integer
zh_TW: 需要是一個整數

en: affiliate ID is different from partner ID: should start with a 1, 3, 8 or 9. Please change it.
zh_TW: 策略聯盟 ID 與住宿夥伴 ID 不同。策略聯盟 ID 的開頭應為 1、3、8 或 9。請再試一次。

en: Use only alphanumeric strings and commas for multiple slugs
zh_TW: 使用多個代稱時，僅能使用英數字和逗號

en: Cname format is incorrect
zh_TW: cname 格式錯誤

en: Missing or incorrect information
zh_TW: 丟失或不正確信息

en: Booking.com search box destination
zh_TW: Booking.com 搜尋框的目的地

en: Use the following fields to select a location for your Booking.com search box widget for this specific post or page
zh_TW: 請使用下方表格，針對此貼文/頁面設定 Booking.com 搜尋方框的特定目的地

en: district
zh_TW: 區

en: Click the lock icon to choose another destination
zh_TW: 按下鎖頭圖示即可選擇其他目的地

en: e.g. city, region, district or specific hotel
zh_TW: 例如：城市、地區、區或特定飯店名稱

en:  I don't have specific dates yet
zh_TW: 我還沒有確定具體的日期。

en: Sorry, we need at least part of the name to start searching.
zh_TW: 抱歉，我們至少需要名字的一部分才可以開始搜尋。

en: Your check-out date is more than 30 nights after your check-in date. Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 30 nights. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
zh_TW: 您的退房日期和入住日期之間超過了30天，您最多只能預訂30天。請重新選擇日期。

en: Your check-in date is in the past. Please check your dates and try again.
zh_TW: 您的入住日期已過。請檢查您的日期然後重新嘗試。

en: Please check your dates, the check-out date appears to be earlier than the check-in date.
zh_TW: 請核查您輸入的日期，目前的離店日期要早於登記入住的日期。

en: Next month
zh_TW: 下個月

en: Prev month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: Close calendar
zh_TW: 關閉日曆

en: Mo
zh_TW: 週一

en: Tu
zh_TW: 週二

en: We
zh_TW: 週三

en: Th
zh_TW: 週四

en: Fr
zh_TW: 週五

en: Sa
zh_TW: 週六

en: Su
zh_TW: 週日

en: Updating...
zh_TW: 正在更新請稍候

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Display an accomodation search box
zh_TW: 顯示住宿搜尋框
