USP 20180511 - en to ko translation catalogue (315 entries)

note: Name of the plugin
en: User Submitted Posts
ko: 사용자 제출 게시물

en: requires WordPress
ko: WordPress가 필요합니다.

en:  or higher, and has been deactivated!
ko:  이상, 그리고 비활성화되었습니다!

en: Please return to the
ko: 다시 방문하십시오.

en: WordPress Admin Area
ko: WordPress 관리 영역

en: to upgrade WordPress and try again.
ko: WordPress를 업그레이드하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: User Submitted Post
ko: 사용자 제출 게시물

en: User Submitted Post Info
ko: 사용자가 제출 한 게시물 정보

en: Submitter Name:
ko: 제출자 이름 :

en: Submitter Email:
ko: 제출자 이메일 :

en: Submitter URL:
ko: 제출자 URL :

en: Submitter IP:
ko: 제출자 IP :

en: Show USP Posts
ko: USP 게시물보기

en:  files required
ko:  필요한 파일

en:  file required
ko:  필요한 파일

en:  files
ko:  파일들

en:  file
ko:  파일

en:  pixels
ko:  픽셀

en: Custom Field
ko: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Custom checkbox required
ko: 사용자 정의 확인란 필요

en: An error occurred. Please go back and try again.
ko: 에러 발생됨. 돌아가서 다시 시도하십시오.

en: User login required
ko: 사용자 로그인 필요

en: User name required
ko: 사용자 이름 필요

en: Post title required
ko: 게시물 제목이 필요합니다.

en: User URL required
ko: 사용자 URL 필요

en: Post tags required
ko: 게시물 태그 필요

en: Post category required
ko: 게시물 카테고리 필요

en: Post content required
ko: 게시물 내용 필수

en: Correct captcha required
ko: 올바른 보안 문자 필요

en: User email required
ko: 사용자 이메일이 필요합니다.

en: Please check your email and try again
ko: 이메일을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Non-empty value for hidden field
ko: 숨겨진 필드의 비어 있지 않은 값

en: Minimum number of images not met
ko: 최소 이미지 수를 충족하지 못함

en: Maximum number of images exceeded
ko: 최대 이미지 수 초과

en: Minimum image width not met
ko: 최소 이미지 너비가 맞지 않습니다.

en: Image width exceeds maximum
ko: 이미지 너비가 최대 값을 초과합니다.

en: Minimum image height not met
ko: 최소 이미지 높이가 맞지 않습니다.

en: Image height exceeds maximum
ko: 이미지 높이가 최대 값을 초과합니다.

en: File type not allowed (please upload images only)
ko: 파일 형식을 사용할 수 없습니다 (이미지 만 업로드하십시오).

en:  required
ko:  필수

en: File not uploaded. Please check the file and try again.
ko: 파일이 업로드되지 않았습니다. 파일을 확인한 후 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The file(s) could not be uploaded
ko: 파일을 업로드 할 수 없습니다.

en: Post not created. Please contact the site administrator for help.
ko: 게시물이 생성되지 않았습니다. 도움을 받으려면 사이트 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Duplicate post title. Please try again.
ko: 게시물 제목이 중복되었습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Error:
ko: 오류:

en: Return to form
ko: 양식으로 돌아 가기

en: Please
ko: 부디

en: log in
ko: 로그인

en: to submit content!
ko: 콘텐츠를 제출하십시오!

en: Please complete the required fields.
ko: 필수 입력란을 작성하십시오.

en: Your Name
ko: 당신의 이름

en: Your URL
ko: 귀하의 URL

en: Your Email
ko: 귀하의 이메일

en: Post Title
ko: 게시물 제목

en: Post Tags
ko: 게시물 태그

en: Antispam Question
ko: 스팸 방지 질문

en: Post Category
ko: 게시물 카테고리

en: Please select a category..
ko: 카테고리를 선택하십시오 ..

en: Post Content
ko: 게시물 내용

en: Verification
ko: 확인

en: Upload an Image
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: Add another image
ko: 다른 이미지 추가

en: Human verification: leave this field empty.
ko: 사람 확인 :이 필드를 비워 둡니다.

en: Submit Post
ko: 게시물 제출

en: Reset form
ko: 초기화 형식

en: View full post
ko: 전체 게시물보기

en: Get USP Pro for unlimited forms!
ko: 무제한 형태의 USP Pro를 만나십시오!

en: Go Pro
ko: 프로로 이동

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Give USP a 5-star rating at WordPress.org
ko: USP에게 WordPress.org에서 5 성급 등급 부여

en: Rate this plugin&nbsp;&raquo;
ko: 이 플러그인을 평가해라 & nbsp; & raquo;

en: WP Post (recommended)
ko: WP 포스트 (권장)

en: WP Page
ko: WP 페이지

en: HTML5 Form + Default CSS
ko: HTML5 양식 + 기본 CSS

en: (Recommended)
ko: (권장)

en: HTML5 Form + Disable CSS
ko: HTML5 양식 + CSS 사용 안함

en: (Provide your own styles)
ko: (당신 만의 스타일을 제공하십시오)

en: Custom Form + Custom CSS
ko: 사용자 정의 양식 + 사용자 정의 CSS

en: (Provide your own form template &amp; styles)
ko: (자신의 양식 템플리트 및 스타일 제공)

en: Auto-display before post content
ko: 소식을 게시하기 전에 자동 표시

en: Auto-display after post content
ko: 게시물 내용 이후 자동 표시

en: Do not auto-display submitted images
ko: 제출 된 이미지를 자동 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Do not auto-display submitted email
ko: 제출 된 이메일을 자동 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Do not auto-display submitted URL
ko: 제출 된 URL 자동 표시 안 함

en: Do not auto-display the Custom Field
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 자동 표시 안 함

en: Display and require
ko: 표시 및 필요

en: Display but do not require
ko: 표시는 필요하지만 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Disable this field
ko: 이 필드를 비활성화하십시오.

en: (Visit
ko: (방문

en: to configure options)
ko: 옵션 구성 방법)

en: Challenge Question
ko: 도전 질문

en: Post Images
ko: 이미지 게시

en: Display
ko: 디스플레이

en: Disable
ko: 사용 안함

en: Image Uploads
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Pending (default)
ko: 대기 중 (기본값)

en: Publish immediately
ko: 즉시 게시

en: Publish after 1 approved post
ko: 승인 된 게시물 1 개 게시

en: Publish after
ko: 이후 게시

en:  approved posts
ko:  승인 된 게시물

en: There was an error. Please ensure that you have added a title, some content, and that you have uploaded only images.
ko: 오류가있었습니다. 제목과 일부 콘텐츠를 추가했는지, 그리고 이미지 만 업로드했는지 확인하십시오.

en: Please select your image(s) to upload.
ko: 업로드 할 이미지를 선택하십시오.

en: Success! Thank you for your submission.
ko: 성공! 당신의 의견에 대해 감사합니다.

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Toggle all panels
ko: 모든 패널 토글

en: We need your support!
ko: 우리는 당신의 지원이 필요합니다!

en: Make a donation via PayPal
ko: PayPal을 통해 기부하기

en: make a donation
ko: 기부하다

en: and/or
ko: 및 / 또는

en: Rate and review at the Plugin Directory
ko: 플러그인 디렉토리에서 평가 및 리뷰

en: give this plugin a 5-star rating
ko: 이 플러그인에 5 성급 등급 부여

en: Your generous support enables continued development of this free plugin. Thank you!
ko: 관대 한 지원으로이 무료 플러그인을 계속 개발할 수 있습니다. 고맙습니다!

en: Check this box if you have shown support
ko: 지원을 표시 한 경우이 상자를 선택하십시오.

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: enables your visitors to submit posts and upload images from the front-end of your site.
ko: 방문자가 사이트를 게시하고 프런트 엔드에서 이미지를 업로드 할 수 있습니다.

en: For advanced functionality and unlimited forms, check out
ko: 고급 기능 및 무제한 양식은 체크 아웃하십시오.

en: &mdash; the ultimate solution for user-generated content.
ko: & mdash; 사용자 제작 콘텐츠를위한 최고의 솔루션입니다.

en: Plugin Settings
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: Display the form
ko: 양식 표시

en: Plugin Homepage
ko: 플러그인 홈페이지

en: If you like this plugin, please
ko: 이 플러그인이 마음에 들면

en: THANK YOU for your support!
ko: 당신의 협조에 감사드립니다!

en: give it a 5-star rating
ko: 그것에게 5 성급 평가를 주자.

en: Unlimited front-end forms
ko: 무제한 프런트 엔드 양식

en: Get USP Pro
ko: USP Pro 받기

en: Configure your settings for User Submitted Posts.
ko: 사용자가 제출 한 게시물에 대한 설정을 구성하십시오.

en: Form Fields
ko: 양식 필드

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: User Email
ko: 사용자 이메일

en: User URL
ko: 사용자 URL

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Note that the default settings work fine for most cases.
ko: 대부분의 경우 기본 설정이 정상적으로 작동합니다.

en: Form Style
ko: 양식 스타일

en: With this option, you can copy the plugin&rsquo;s default templates:
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 플러그인의 기본 템플릿을 복사 할 수 있습니다.

en: ..and upload them into a directory named
ko: .. 디렉토리에 업로드

en: in your theme:
ko: 귀하의 주제 :

en: That will enable you to customize the form and styles as desired. For more info, check out the "Custom Submission Form" section in the
ko: 그러면 원하는대로 양식과 스타일을 사용자 정의 할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은의 맞춤 제출 양식 섹션을 확인하십시오.

en: Installation Docs
ko: 설치 문서

en: FYI: here is a
ko: 참고하시기 바랍니다.

en: list of USP CSS selectors
ko: USP CSS 선택자 목록

en: Include JavaScript
ko: 자바 스크립트 포함

en: Check this box if you want to include the external JavaScript files (recommended).
ko: 외부 JavaScript 파일을 포함 시키려면이 상자를 선택하십시오 (권장).

en: Targeted Loading
ko: 타겟 로딩

en: By default, external CSS &amp; JavaScript files are loaded on every page. Here you may specify the URL of the USP form to load resources only on that page. Note: leave blank to load on all pages.
ko: 기본적으로 외부 CSS & amp; JavaScript 파일은 모든 페이지에로드됩니다. 여기서 USP 양식의 URL을 지정하여 해당 페이지에서만 자원을로드 할 수 있습니다. 참고 : 모든 페이지에로드하려면 비워 두십시오.

en: Post Type
ko: 우편 유형

en: Submit posts as WP Posts or Pages
ko: 게시물을 WP 포스트 또는 페이지로 제출하십시오.

en: Post Status
ko: 게시 상태

en: Post Status for submitted posts
ko: 제출 된 게시물의 상태 게시

en: Redirect URL
ko: 리디렉션 URL

en: Specify a URL to redirect the user after post-submission. Leave blank to redirect back to current page.
ko: 제출 후 사용자를 리디렉션 할 URL을 지정하십시오. 비워두면 현재 페이지로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Success Message
ko: 성공 메시지

en: Success message that is displayed if post-submission is successful. Basic markup is allowed.
ko: 제출 후 성공하면 표시되는 성공 메시지입니다. 기본 마크 업은 허용됩니다.

en: Error Message
ko: 에러 메시지

en: General error message that is displayed if post-submission fails. Basic markup is allowed.
ko: 제출 후 실패 할 경우 표시되는 일반 오류 메시지입니다. 기본 마크 업은 허용됩니다.

en: Custom Content
ko: 맞춤 콘텐츠

en: Custom text/markup to be included before the submission form. Leave blank to disable.
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트 / 마크 업은 제출 양식 앞에 포함됩니다. 비워두면 사용 중지됩니다.

en: Rich Text Editor
ko: 서식있는 텍스트 편집기

en: Check this box if you want to enable WP rich text editing for submitted posts.
ko: 제출 된 게시물에 대해 WP 리치 텍스트 편집을 사용하려면이 상자를 선택하십시오.

en: Unique Titles
ko: 고유 한 타이틀

en: Require submitted post titles to be unique (useful for preventing multiple/duplicate submitted posts).
ko: 제출 된 게시물 제목이 고유해야합니다 (여러 / 제출 된 게시물 방지에 유용함).

en: Disable Required
ko: 사용 불능

en: Disable all required attributes on default form fields (useful for troubleshooting error messages).
ko: 기본 양식 필드에서 필요한 모든 속성을 비활성화합니다 (오류 메시지 문제 해결에 유용함).

en: Enable Shortcodes
ko: 단축키 사용

en: Enable shortcodes in widgets. By default, WordPress does not enable shortcodes in widgets.
ko: 위젯에서 단축 코드를 활성화하십시오. 기본적으로 WordPress는 위젯에서 단축 코드를 활성화하지 않습니다.

en: This setting enables any/all shortcodes in widgets (even shortcodes from other plugins).
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 위젯에서 모든 / 모든 단축 코드를 사용할 수 있습니다 (다른 플러그인의 단축 코드도 가능).

en: Disable IP Tracking
ko: IP 추적 사용 안함

en: By default USP records the IP address with each submitted post. Check this box to disable all IP tracking.
ko: 기본적으로 USP는 제출 된 각 게시물과 함께 IP 주소를 기록합니다. 모든 IP 추적을 비활성화하려면이 상자를 선택하십시오.

en: Display Checkbox
ko: 표시 확인란

en: Display custom checkbox on your form (useful for GDPR, agree to terms, etc.)
ko: 양식에 맞춤 체크 박스 표시 (GDPR에 유용, 조건에 동의 함)

en: Checkbox Name
ko: 확인란 이름

en: Use only alphanumeric, underscores, and dashes. If unsure, use the default name:
ko: 영숫자, 밑줄 및 대시 만 사용하십시오. 확실하지 않으면 기본 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: Checkbox Error
ko: 체크 박스 오류

en: Error message displayed if user does not check the box.
ko: 사용자가 확인란을 선택하지 않으면 오류 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: Checkbox Text
ko: 확인란 텍스트

en: Text displayed next to checkbox. Tip: use curly brackets to output angle brackets, for example:
ko: 체크 상자 옆에 텍스트가 표시됩니다. 팁 : 중괄호를 사용하여 꺾쇠 괄호를 출력합니다 (예 :

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Select which categories may be assigned to submitted posts (click to toggle)
ko: 제출 된 게시물에 할당 할 수있는 카테고리 선택 (클릭하여 전환)

en: Hidden/Default Category
ko: 숨김 / 기본 범주

en: Use a hidden field for the post category. This may be used to specify a default category when the category field is disabled.
ko: 게시물 카테고리에 숨겨진 필드를 사용하십시오. 범주 필드가 사용 불가능할 때 기본 범주를 지정하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Category ID for Hidden Field
ko: 숨겨진 필드의 범주 ID

en: Specify the ID of the category to use for the &ldquo;Hidden/Default Category&rdquo; option.
ko: & ldquo; 숨김 / 기본 카테고리 & rdquo;에 사용할 카테고리의 ID를 지정하십시오. 선택권.

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Assigned Author
ko: 배정 된 저자

en: Specify the user that should be assigned as author for submitted posts.
ko: 제출 된 게시물의 작성자로 지정해야하는 사용자를 지정하십시오.

en: Registered Username
ko: 등록 된 사용자 이름

en: Use registered username as post author. Valid when the person submitting the form is logged in to WordPress.
ko: 게시물 작성자로 등록 된 사용자 이름을 사용하십시오. 양식을 제출하는 사람이 WordPress에 로그인 할 때 유효합니다.

en: User Profile URL
ko: 사용자 프로필 URL

en: Use registered user&rsquo;s Profile URL as the value of the URL field. Valid when the person submitting the form is logged in to WordPress.
ko: 등록 된 사용자의 프로필 URL을 URL 필드의 값으로 사용하십시오. 양식을 제출하는 사람이 WordPress에 로그인 할 때 유효합니다.

en: Require User Login
ko: 사용자 로그인 필요

en: Require users to be logged in to WordPress to view/submit the form
ko: 사용자가 양식을 보거나 제출하려면 WordPress에 로그인해야합니다.

en: Disable Replace Author
ko: 작성자 교체 사용 중지

en: Do not replace post author with submitted user name
ko: 게시물 작성자를 제출 된 사용자 이름으로 대체하지 마십시오.

en: Here you may change the name and label used by the Custom Field. You can enable this field via the Form Fields setting, above.
ko: 여기서 사용자 정의 필드에서 사용하는 이름과 레이블을 변경할 수 있습니다. 위의 양식 필드 설정을 통해이 필드를 활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Custom Field Name
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 이름

en: Custom Field Label
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 레이블

en: This will be displayed as the field label on the form. Default: Custom Field
ko: 양식의 필드 레이블로 표시됩니다. 기본값 : 사용자 정의 필드

en: To prevent spam, enter a question that users must answer before submitting the form.
ko: 스팸을 방지하려면 양식을 제출하기 전에 사용자가 대답해야하는 질문을 입력하십시오.

en: Challenge Response
ko: 챌린지 응답

en: Enter the *only* correct answer to the challenge question.
ko: 도전 질문에 대한 * 정답을 입력하십시오.

en: Case-sensitivity
ko: 대소 문자 구분

en: Check this box if you want the challenge response to be case-sensitive.
ko: 챌린지 응답에서 대소 문자를 구분하려면이 상자를 선택하십시오.

en: To enable Google reCAPTCHA, enter your public and private keys.
ko: Google reCAPTCHA를 사용하려면 공개 키와 비공개 키를 입력하십시오.

en: Public Key
ko: 공개 키

en: Enter your Public Key
ko: 공개 키 입력

en: Private Key
ko: 비공개 키

en: Enter your Private Key
ko: 비공개 키 입력

en: Email Alerts
ko: 이메일 알리미

en: Receive Email Alert
ko: 이메일 알림 수신

en: Check this box if you want to be notified via email for new post submissions.
ko: 새로운 게시물 제출을 이메일로 통보 받으려면이 상자를 선택하십시오.

en: Enable HTML Format
ko: HTML 형식 사용

en: Check this box to enable HTML format for email alerts.
ko: 전자 메일 경고에 HTML 형식을 사용하려면이 상자를 선택하십시오.

en: Email Address for Alerts
ko: 알리미를위한 이메일 주소

en: If you checked the box to receive email alerts, indicate here the address(es) to which the emails should be sent.
ko: 이메일 알리미를받을 수있는 상자를 선택한 경우 여기에 이메일을 보내야 할 주소를 표시하십시오.

en: Multiple recipients may be included using a comma, like so:
ko: 다음과 같이 쉼표를 사용하여 여러 수신자가 포함될 수 있습니다.

en: Email &ldquo;From&rdquo; Address
ko: 이메일 & ldquo; 보낸 사람 & rdquo; 주소

en: Here you may customize the address(es) used for the &ldquo;From&rdquo; header (see plugin FAQs for info).
ko: 여기에서 & ldquo; From & rdquo;에 사용되는 주소를 사용자 정의 할 수 있습니다. 헤더 (정보는 플러그인 FAQ를 참조하십시오).

en: If multiple addresses are specified in the previous setting, include an equal number of &ldquo;From&rdquo; addresses for this setting (in the same order).
ko: 이전 설정에서 주소가 여러 개 지정되어있는 경우 & ldquo; From & rdquo; 이 설정의 주소 (동일한 순서로).

en: Email Alert Subject
ko: 이메일 알리미 제목

en: Subject line for email alerts. Leave blank to use the default subject line. Note: you can use the following variables:
ko: 전자 메일 알림의 제목 줄. 기본 제목을 사용하려면 비워 두십시오. 참고 : 다음 변수를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Email Alert Message
ko: 이메일 알리미 메시지

en: Message for email alerts. Leave blank to use the default message. Note: you can use the following variables:
ko: 이메일 알림 메시지. 기본 메시지를 사용하려면 비워 둡니다. 참고 : 다음 변수를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Featured Image
ko: 나타난 그림

en: Set submitted images as Featured Images. Requires theme support for Featured Images (aka Post Thumbnails).
ko: 제출 된 이미지를 추천 이미지로 설정하십시오. 추천 이미지에 대한 테마 지원이 필요합니다 (별칭 게시 축소 그림).

en: Upload Message
ko: 메시지 업로드

en: Message that appears next to the upload field. Useful for stating your upload guidelines/policy/etc. Basic markup allowed.
ko: 업로드 필드 옆에 표시되는 메시지입니다. 업로드 가이드 라인 / 정책 / 등을 설명 할 때 유용합니다. 기본 마크 업 허용.

en: &ldquo;Add another image&rdquo; link
ko: & ldquo; 다른 이미지를 추가하십시오 & rdquo; 링크

en: Custom markup for the &ldquo;Add another image&rdquo; link. Leave blank to use the default markup (recommended).
ko: & ldquo; 다른 이미지 추가 & rdquo;에 대한 사용자 정의 마크 업 링크. 기본 마크 업을 사용하려면 비워 두십시오 (권장).

en: Minimum number of images
ko: 최소 이미지 수

en: Specify the minimum number of images.
ko: 최소 이미지 수를 지정하십시오.

en: Maximum number of images
ko: 최대 이미지 수

en: Specify the maximum number of images.
ko: 최대 이미지 수를 지정하십시오.

en: Minimum image width
ko: 최소 이미지 너비

en: Specify a minimum width (in pixels) for uploaded images.
ko: 업로드 된 이미지의 최소 너비 (픽셀 단위)를 지정하십시오.

en: Minimum image height
ko: 최소 이미지 높이

en: Specify a minimum height (in pixels) for uploaded images.
ko: 업로드 된 이미지의 최소 높이 (픽셀 단위)를 지정하십시오.

en: Maximum image width
ko: 최대 이미지 너비

en: Specify a maximum width (in pixels) for uploaded images.
ko: 업로드 된 이미지의 최대 너비 (픽셀 단위)를 지정하십시오.

en: Maximum image height
ko: 최대 이미지 높이

en: Specify a maximum height (in pixels) for uploaded images.
ko: 업로드 된 이미지의 최대 높이 (픽셀 단위)를 지정하십시오.

en: More Options
ko: 기타 옵션

en: For more options, like the ability to upload other file types (like PDF, Word, Zip, videos, and more), check out
ko: 다른 파일 형식 (예 : PDF, Word, Zip, 동영상 등)을 업로드하는 기능과 같은 더 많은 옵션을 보려면 체크 아웃하십시오.

en: Auto-Display Content
ko: 콘텐츠 자동 표시

en: Auto-Display Images
ko: 이미지 자동 표시

en: Auto-display user-submitted images:
ko: 사용자 제출 이미지 자동 표시 :

en: Image Markup
ko: 이미지 마크 업

en: Markup to use for each submitted image (when auto-display is enabled). Can use
ko: 제출 된 각 이미지에 사용할 마크 업 (자동 표시가 활성화 된 경우). 사용 가능

en: and
ko: 과

en: Auto-Display Email
ko: 이메일 자동 표시

en: Auto-display user-submitted email:
ko: 사용자 제출 이메일 자동 표시 :

en: Email Markup
ko: 이메일 마크 업

en: Markup to use for the submitted email address (when auto-display is enabled). Can use
ko: 제출 된 이메일 주소에 사용할 마크 업 (자동 표시가 활성화 된 경우). 사용 가능

en: Auto-Display URL
ko: 자동 표시 URL

en: Auto-display user-submitted URL:
ko: 사용자 제출 URL 자동 표시 :

en: URL Markup
ko: URL 마크 업

en: Markup to use for the submitted URL (when auto-display is enabled). Can use
ko: 제출 된 URL에 사용할 마크 업 (자동 표시가 활성화 된 경우). 사용 가능

en: Auto-Display Custom Field
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 자동 표시

en: Auto-display user-submitted Custom Field:
ko: 사용자 제출 사용자 정의 필드 자동 표시 :

en: Custom Field Markup
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 마크 업

en: Markup to use for the submitted Custom Field (when auto-display is enabled). Can use
ko: 제출 된 사용자 정의 필드에 사용할 마크 업 (자동 표시가 활성화 된 경우). 사용 가능

en: Save Settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Display the Form
ko: 양식 표시

en: Post-Submit Form
ko: 사후 제출 양식

en: USP enables you to display a post-submission form anywhere on your site.
ko: USP를 사용하면 사이트의 어느 곳에서나 제출 후 양식을 표시 할 수 있습니다.

en: Use the shortcode to display the form on any WP Post or Page:
ko: WP 포스트 또는 페이지에 양식을 표시하려면 단축 코드를 사용하십시오.

en: Or, use the template tag to display the form anywhere in your theme template:
ko: 또는 템플릿 태그를 사용하여 테마 템플릿의 모든 위치에 폼을 표시하십시오.

en: Login/Register Form
ko: 로그인 / 등록 양식

en: You also can display a form that enables users to log in, register, or reset their password.
ko: 또한 사용자가 로그인하거나 등록하거나 비밀번호를 재설정 할 수있는 양식을 표시 할 수 있습니다.

en: Display Submitted Posts
ko: 제출 된 게시물 표시

en: Use this shortcode to display a list of submitted posts on any WP Post or Page:
ko: 이 짧은 코드를 사용하여 WP 포스트 또는 페이지에 제출 된 게시물 목록을 표시하십시오 :

en: Or, use the template tag to display a list of submitted posts anywhere in your theme template:
ko: 또는 템플릿 태그를 사용하여 테마 템플릿의 어느 곳에서나 제출 된 게시물 목록을 표시하십시오.

en: Here are some examples showing how to configure this shortcode:
ko: 다음은이 단축 코드를 구성하는 방법을 보여주는 몇 가지 예입니다.

en: Display Image Gallery
ko: 이미지 갤러리 표시

en: Use this shortcode to display a gallery of uploaded images for each submitted post:
ko: 제출 된 각 게시물에 대해 업로드 된 이미지의 갤러리를 표시하려면 다음 단축 코드를 사용하십시오.

en: Or, use the template tag to display an image gallery anywhere in your theme template:
ko: 또는 템플릿 태그를 사용하여 테마 템플릿의 아무 곳에 나 이미지 갤러리를 표시하십시오.

en: You can customize using any of the follwing attributes:
ko: 다음 속성 중 하나를 사용하여 사용자 정의 할 수 있습니다.

en: Reset Form Button
ko: 양식 재설정 버튼

en: This shortcode displays a link that resets the form to its original state:
ko: 이 단축 코드는 양식을 원래 상태로 재설정하는 링크를 표시합니다.

en: This shortcode accepts the following attributes:
ko: 이 단축 코드는 다음 속성을 허용합니다.

en: Note that the url attribute accepts
ko: url 속성은 accepts

en: to get the current URL.
ko: 현재 URL을 얻으려면.

en: Access Control
ko: 액세스 제어

en: USP provides three shortcodes to control access and restrict content.
ko: USP는 액세스를 제어하고 콘텐츠를 제한하는 세 가지 단축 코드를 제공합니다.

en: Display content only to users with a specific capability:
ko: 특정 기능을 가진 사용자에게만 콘텐츠를 표시하십시오.

en: Display content to logged-in users:
ko: 로그인 한 사용자에게 콘텐츠 표시 :

en: Display content to visitors only:
ko: 방문자에게만 콘텐츠 표시 :

en: Tip:
ko: 팁:

en: to include markup in the deny message, you can use
ko: 거부 메시지에 마크 업을 포함하려면 다음을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: to output
ko: 출력

en: Example
ko: 예

en: If the user is logged in, display the post-submit form; or if the user is not logged in, display the login form:
ko: 사용자가 로그인 한 경우 제출 후 양식을 표시하십시오. 또는 사용자가 로그인하지 않은 경우 로그인 양식을 표시하십시오.

en: Restore Defaults
ko: 기본값으로 복원

en: Leave this option disabled to remember your settings. Or, to go ahead and restore the default plugin options: check the box, save your settings, and then deactivate/reactivate the plugin.
ko: 설정을 기억하려면이 옵션을 사용하지 마십시오. 또는 기본 플러그인 옵션을 복원하려면 확인란을 선택하고 설정을 저장 한 다음 플러그인을 비활성화 / 다시 활성화하십시오.

en: Restore default options upon plugin deactivation/reactivation.
ko: 플러그인 비활성화 / 재 활성화시 기본 옵션을 복원하십시오.

en: Show Support
ko: 지원 표시

en: by
ko: 으로

en: Jeff Starr on Twitter
ko: 제프 Starr 트위터에

en: Obsessive Web Design &amp; Development
ko: 강박 웹 디자인 & amp; 개발

en: Save Preference
ko: 환경 설정 저장

en: Are you sure you want to restore all default options? (this action cannot be undone)
ko: 모든 기본 옵션을 복원 하시겠습니까? (이 작업은 실행 취소 할 수 없습니다)

en: Perishable Press Books
ko: 부패하기 쉬운 보도 자료

en: Plugin Planet
ko: 플러그인 플래닛

en: Donate via PayPal
ko: PayPal을 통한 기부

en: books
ko: 서적

en: plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: donation
ko: 기부

en: Thank you for using
ko: 사용 해줘서 고맙습니다.

en: Please show support by purchasing one of my
ko: 내 구매를 통해 지원을 표시하십시오.

en: or
ko: 또는

en: or by making a
ko: 또는

en: Your generous support helps to ensure future development of
ko: 귀하의 풍부한 후원은 미래의 발전을 보장합니다.

en: and is greatly appreciated.
ko: 크게 감사드립니다.

en: Any size donation helps me to continue developing this free plugin and other awesome WordPress resources.
ko: 어떤 크기의 기부라도이 무료 플러그인과 다른 멋진 WordPress 자료를 계속 개발할 수 있습니다.

note: Description of the plugin
en: Enables your visitors to submit posts and images from anywhere on your site.
ko: 방문자가 사이트의 어느 곳에서나 게시물과 이미지를 제출할 수 있습니다.

note: Author of the plugin
en: Jeff Starr
ko: 제프 스타
