MailPoet - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1370 entries)

en:  %1$s email(s) scheduled.
zh_TW: %1$s封郵件已排程。

en:  %1$s subscriber have been deleted.
zh_TW:  已刪除%1$s個訂閱者。

en:  %1$s subscribers have been deleted.
zh_TW:  已刪除%1$s個訂閱者。

en: "%2$s" imported from %1$s
zh_TW: 從%1$s導入了"%2$s"

en: "Read more" text
zh_TW: "詳細內容" 文字

en: "View in browser"
zh_TW: “在瀏覽器中檢查”

en: %1$s click | %1$s clicks
zh_TW[0]: %1$s次點擊

en: %1$s day | %1$s days
zh_TW[0]: %1$s天

en: %1$s emails appear more than once in your file : %2$s.
zh_TW: 檔案：%2$s中，%1$s郵件出現多於一次。

en: %1$s emails are not valid : %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s郵件無效：%2$s。

en: %1$s emails every %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s封郵件每%2$s

en: %1$s emails received.
zh_TW: 已收到%1$s封郵件。

en: %1$s hour | %1$s hours
zh_TW[0]: %1$s小時

en: %1$s minute | %1$s minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1$s分鐘

en: %1$s out of %2$s sent.
zh_TW: %2$s個訂閱者中的%1$s人已傳送。

en: %1$s second | %1$s seconds
zh_TW[0]: %1$s秒

en: %1$s subscriber have been added to "%2$s".
zh_TW: %1$s個訂閱者已加到"%2$s"裡。

en: %1$s subscriber have been confirmed.
zh_TW: %1$s個訂閱者已確認。

en: %1$s subscriber have been moved to "%2$s".
zh_TW: %1$s個訂閱者已移到"%2$s"裡。

en: %1$s subscriber have been removed from "%2$s".
zh_TW: %1$s個訂閱者已從"%2$s"裡刪除。

en: %1$s subscriber have been removed from all existing lists.
zh_TW: %1$s個訂閱者已從所有存在的訂閱群組中刪除。

en: %1$s subscribers added to %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s個訂閱者新增到%2$s。

en: %1$s subscribers have been added to "%2$s".
zh_TW: %1$s個訂閱者已加到"%2$s"裡。

en: %1$s subscribers have been confirmed.
zh_TW: %1$s個訂閱者已確認。

en: %1$s subscribers have been moved to "%2$s".
zh_TW: %1$s個訂閱者已移到"%2$s"裡。

en: %1$s subscribers have been removed from "%2$s".
zh_TW: %1$s個訂閱者已從"%2$s"裡刪除。

en: %1$s subscribers have been removed from all existing lists.
zh_TW: %1$s個訂閱者已從所有存在的訂閱群組中刪除。

en: %1$s subscribers were exported. Get the exported file [link]here[/link].
zh_TW: 已輸出%1$s個訂閱者。在[link]這裡[/link]獲取輸出的檔案。

en: %1$s week | %1$s weeks
zh_TW[0]: %1$s星期

en: %1$s year | %1$s years
zh_TW[0]: %1$s年

en: %1$s's import list
zh_TW: %1$s的導入訂閱群組

en: %1$sth
zh_TW: 第%1$s

en: %d file(s) have been successfully uploaded.
zh_TW: %d 檔案上傳成功。

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for the multi-file uploader when used in your browser.
zh_TW: 在使用您的瀏覽器的多檔案上傳工具時%s超出了最大的上傳大小。

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for this site.
zh_TW: %s 超出了該網站最大的上傳大小。

en: %sTo edit%s, mouse over to show edit button below.
zh_TW: %s要編輯%s，滑鼠上移以便在下面顯示編輯按鈕。

en: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed to upload.
zh_TW: &#8220;%s&#8221; 上傳失敗。

en: &lt; Prev
zh_TW: &lt; 上一頁

en: (%1$s votes)
zh_TW: (%1$s 投票)

en: , %1$s of which were %2$s
zh_TW: ，它的%1$s是%2$s

en: ... or [link]setup a cron job on your server[/link] instead.
zh_TW: ... 或是[link]在您的伺服器建立一個排程[/link]來代替。

en: ... or duplicate one below to copy its design.
zh_TW: ...或複製下面的一個來使用它的設計。

en: 1 hour
zh_TW: 1小時

en: 1 line | %d lines
zh_TW[0]: %d行

en: 15 minutes
zh_TW: 15分鐘

en: 1st
zh_TW: 第1

en: 2 hours
zh_TW: 2小時

en: 2nd
zh_TW: 第2

en: 30 day money back
zh_TW: 30天退款

en: 30 days happiness guarantee
zh_TW: 30天體驗保證

en: 30 minutes
zh_TW: 30分鐘

en: 3rd
zh_TW: 第3

en: 5 Minute User Guide
zh_TW: 5分鐘使用者指南

en: 5 minute newbie guide
zh_TW: 5分鐘新手指南

en: << Back
zh_TW: <<返回

en: A Brand New MailPoet. Let the Fun Begin.
zh_TW: 一個全新的MailPoet。開始享受吧。

en: A checkbox is added as option for your customers to signup for your newsletter while purchasing from your digital store.
zh_TW: 為客戶新增了一個複選框選項，在網上商店購買的通時可以選中訂閱電子報。

en: A great way to try the Premium. No one should be locked in, ever.
zh_TW: 一個很棒的方法是嘗試使用付費版。從來不會有人被鎖定。

en: A new list "%1$s" has been created out of this segment.
zh_TW: 用這部分新增了新列表"%1$s"。

en: A subscriber is directed to a page of your choice after clicking on the unsubscribe link, at the bottom of a newsletter.
zh_TW: 訂閱者在點擊電子報底部的退訂連結後，會導航到您選擇的頁面。

en: A theme called %1$s exists already. To overwrite it, tick the corresponding checkbox before uploading.
zh_TW: 名稱為的主題%1$s已經存在。要覆蓋它，上傳前選中相應的選項。

en: A well designed plugin for a simple idea.
zh_TW: 一個想法簡單，設計良好的外掛。

en: API Key
zh_TW: API金鑰

en: Action Required
zh_TW: 待辦事件

en: Actions & Notifications
zh_TW: 操作及通知

en: Actions will be executed after %1$s messages
zh_TW: %1$s封郵件後將執行動作

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Activate MailPoet Premium Version
zh_TW: 啟動MailPoet付費版外掛

en: Activate bounce and check every...
zh_TW: 啟動退信及偵測每...

en: Activate if your SMTP ports are blocked.
zh_TW: 如果SMTP連接埠被阻擋，請啟動。

en: Activate now
zh_TW: 現在啟動

en: Activated!
zh_TW: 啟動囉！

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add / Edit group of posts
zh_TW: 新增 / 編輯文章群組

en: Add Images
zh_TW: 新增圖片

en: Add Link & Alternative text
zh_TW: 新增連結及替代文字

en: Add List
zh_TW: 新增訂閱群組

en: Add New Field
zh_TW: 新增新欄位

en: Add Subscriber
zh_TW: 增加訂閱者

en: Add a DKIM signature to your newsletters to increase the deliverability of your newsletters. [link]Read the setup guide.[/link]
zh_TW: 電子報中新增一個DKIM簽名可增加電子報的可信度。[link]閱讀安裝指南。[/link]

en: Add a checkbox in your forms, and choose which lists the user gets added to.
zh_TW: 在表單中新增一個複選框，並選擇使用者要加入的訂閱群組。

en: Add a checkbox on checkout page for your customers to subscribe to your MailPoet newsletters.
zh_TW: 在付費頁面新增一個複選框，讓客戶可以訂閱MailPoet電子報。

en: Add a checkbox on the registration form of this plugin so your new users join a list of your choice.
zh_TW: 在註冊表單上新增這個外掛的複選框，以便您的新使用者加入您所選擇的訂閱群組。

en: Add a link in the footer of all your newsletters so subscribers can edit their profile and lists. [link]See your own subscriber profile page.[/link]
zh_TW: 在所有的電子報頁尾新增連結，以便訂閱者可以編輯他們的資料和訂閱群組。[link]檢查自己的訂閱資料頁面。[/link]

en: Add a new field to add to your forms so your visitors can subscribe to your MailPoet newsletters.
zh_TW: 增加一個新欄位到表單，以便訪客可以訂閱您MailPoet電子報。

en: Add item
zh_TW: 新增條目

en: Add link / Alternative text
zh_TW: 新增連結 / 替代文字

en: Add list
zh_TW: 新增訂閱群組

en: Add more themes
zh_TW: 新增更多主題

en: Add new field
zh_TW: 新增新欄位

en: Add to list
zh_TW: 加到訂閱群組

en: Add your [stars] on [link]wordpress.org[/link] and keep this plugin essentially free.
zh_TW: 在[link]wordpress.org[/link]上推薦我們[stars]，保持這個外掛基本版免費。

en: Added
zh_TW: 已增加

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址：

en: After submit...
zh_TW: 送出之後...

en: Agency
zh_TW: 代理

en: Align center
zh_TW: 居中

en: Align left
zh_TW: 左對齊

en: Align right
zh_TW: 右對齊

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: All %1$s subscribers are selected.
zh_TW: 所有%1$s個訂閱者都選中。

en: All Newsletters
zh_TW: 所有電子報

en: All Sent
zh_TW: 所有已傳送

en: All Your Stats in a Single Dashboard
zh_TW: 所有的統計都在控制台裡

en: All subscribers on this page are selected.
zh_TW: 本頁上的所有訂閱者都選中。

en: Allow HTML edits
zh_TW: 允許編輯HTML

en: Allow site admins to change the sending method
zh_TW: 允許網站管理員更改傳送指令

en: Allow site admins to deactivate Signup Confirmation
zh_TW: 允許網站管理員關閉訂閱確認

en: Allow users who register to your site to subscribe on a list of your choice.
zh_TW: 允許在網站註冊的使用者訂閱您選擇的訂閱群組。

en: Allowed Files
zh_TW: 允許的檔案

en: Alphanumerical
zh_TW: 字母數字混合

en: Already paid?
zh_TW: 已經付費？

en: Already paid? Click here to activate
zh_TW: 已經付過錢了？點擊這裡來啟動

en: Alternative text:
zh_TW: 替代文字：

en: An error occurred in the upload. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 上傳時發生錯誤。請稍後重試。

en: An error occurred. [link]Show more details.[/link]
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，[link]請點此了解狀況[/link]

en: And more...
zh_TW: 以及更多...

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: Archive page shortcode
zh_TW: 存檔頁簡易碼(shortcode)

en: Are you doing better now than 3 months ago? Select a date range to reveal changes in your results.
zh_TW: 現在是不是比3個月前做的更好呢？選擇一個日期範圍，顯示變化的結果。

en: Are you sure you selected the right port? You can leave it empty if you do not know what to specify
zh_TW: 您確定選擇了正確的連接埠？如果不知道怎麼設定，可以留空

en: Are you sure you want to delete this custom field?
zh_TW: 確認要刪除這個自訂欄位嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form?
zh_TW: 確認要刪除這個表單嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to ignore the %1$s subscribers of the list %2$s?
zh_TW: 確定要忽略list %2$s中的%1$s個訂閱者？

en: Ask for:
zh_TW: 想要：

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 認證

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Auto Newsletters
zh_TW: 自動電子報

en: Automate the boring stuff
zh_TW: 自動化枯燥的東西

en: Automatic latest content
zh_TW: 最新自動內容

en: Automatic newsletter
zh_TW: 自動電子報

en: Automatically add paragraphs
zh_TW: 自動新增段落

en: Automatically sent...
zh_TW: 自動傳送...

en: Average rating: %1$s
zh_TW: 平均評分：%1$s

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Back to "Settings" page
zh_TW: 回到 "設定" 頁面

en: Back to lists
zh_TW: 返回列表

en: Back to selection
zh_TW: 返回選擇區

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background color with alternate
zh_TW: 交替背景顏色

en: Batch insert options
zh_TW: 批次插入選項

en: Be creative! It's the first thing your subscribers see. Tempt them to open your email.
zh_TW: 新增後，它是訂閱者首先看到的東西。可引導他們開啟郵件。

en: Be productive thanks to Premium!
zh_TW: 要產品化，考慮付費版！

en: Blocked IP
zh_TW: 阻擋的IP

en: Blogger
zh_TW: 寫部落格的人

en: Bookmarks Selection
zh_TW: 書籤選擇

en: Bounce
zh_TW: 退信

en: Bounce Email
zh_TW: 退信郵件地址

en: Bounce Handling
zh_TW: 退信處理

en: Bounce handling
zh_TW: 退信處理

en: Bounce handling connection test
zh_TW: 退信處理連接測試

en: Bounce handling processing
zh_TW: 正在處理退信操作

en: Bounce handling routine starts in:
zh_TW: 退信處理發送程序開始於：

en: Bounced
zh_TW: 已退回

en: Bulk Actions
zh_TW: 批次操作

en: Button label:
zh_TW: 按鈕標籤：

en: Buy Now
zh_TW: 現在購買

en: CSV file
zh_TW: CSV檔案

en: Can you confirm that this column is corresponding to that field?
zh_TW: 確認這列對應於該欄位？

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel Upload
zh_TW: 取消上傳

en: Cannot access CSV file. Verify access rights to this directory "%1$s"
zh_TW: 無法存取CSV檔案，請檢查目錄"%1$s"的存取權限

en: Categories and tags
zh_TW: 分類和標籤

en: Categories:
zh_TW: 分類：

en: Change log
zh_TW: 更新日誌

en: Change the footer's content in MailPoet's %1$sSettings%2$s page.
zh_TW: 在MailPoet的%1$s設定%2$s頁面，修改頁尾內容。

en: Charset
zh_TW: 字元集

en: Check again what you're trying to import.
zh_TW: 再檢查一遍想導入的東西。

en: Check now.
zh_TW: 馬上檢查

en: Check out [link]our guide[/link] on how to fill out the form.
zh_TW: 檢查關於怎麼填寫這個表單的[link]指南[/link] 。

en: Check this box if you want transparency
zh_TW: 如果想透明，選中這個框

en: Check your inbox now to confirm your subscription.
zh_TW: 馬上檢查您的收件箱，確認您的訂閱。

en: Check your inbox or spam folder now to confirm your subscription.
zh_TW: 馬上檢查您的收件箱或垃圾箱，確認您的訂閱。

en: Checkbox
zh_TW: 複選框

en: Checking license
zh_TW: 正在檢查授權

en: Cheers, your MailPoet Newsletter Plugin
zh_TW: 恭喜，您的MailPoet電子報外掛

en: Choose a FROM name and email address for notifications emails.
zh_TW: 為通知郵件選擇發件人名稱和郵件地址。

en: Choose a list
zh_TW: 選擇一個訂閱群組

en: Choose files to upload
zh_TW: 選擇上傳檔案

en: Clean automatically your mailing list
zh_TW: 自動清理郵件列表

en: Clear selection
zh_TW: 清除選擇

en: Click here to add a title or text.
zh_TW: 點擊這裡，可新增標題或文字。

en: Click here to subscribe
zh_TW: 點擊這裡可訂閱

en: Click here to unsubscribe
zh_TW: 點擊此處取消訂閱

en: Click here to view media.
zh_TW: 點擊這裡檢查媒體。

en: Click rate (based on opened newsletters)
zh_TW: 點擊率(基於已開啟的電子報)

en: Clicked
zh_TW: 已點擊

en: Clicked on
zh_TW: 點擊

en: Clicks
zh_TW: 點擊

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Compare past & present
zh_TW: 比較過去和現在

en: Configuration and Permissions
zh_TW: 設定和權限

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configure SPF and DKIM independently for each site.
zh_TW: 為每個網站獨立設定SPF和DKIM。

en: Configure each site manually
zh_TW: 手動設定每個網站

en: Configure your DNS by adding a key/value record in TXT as shown below.
zh_TW: 設定您的DNS，新增如下所示的key/value文字記錄。

en: Confirm Reinstallation
zh_TW: 確認重裝

en: Confirm activating the MailPoet Premium Plugin?
zh_TW: 確認啟動MailPoet付費版外掛？

en: Confirm installing the MailPoet Premium Plugin?
zh_TW: 確認安裝MailPoet付費版外掛？

en: Confirm unconfirmed subscribers
zh_TW: 確認未確認的訂閱者

en: Confirm your subscription to %1$s
zh_TW: 確認訂閱%1$s

en: Confirmation page
zh_TW: 確認頁面

en: Conflict
zh_TW: 衝突

en: Congrats, your Premium license is active. One last step...
zh_TW: 恭喜，付費版授權可用。最後一步...

en: Connection method
zh_TW: 連接方法

en: Contact Support
zh_TW: 聯絡支援人員

en: Contact your administrator to modify that, it should be configurable.
zh_TW: 聯絡管理員修改，它是可設定的。

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy of
zh_TW: 複製於

en: Copy paste in a text box
zh_TW: 複製貼上到文字框

en: Coupons
zh_TW: 優惠卷

en: Create a new email
zh_TW: 新增新郵件

en: Create a new form
zh_TW: 新增表單

en: Create a new list
zh_TW: 新增新訂閱群組

en: Create an email account dedicated solely to bounce handling.
zh_TW: 建立專門用於退信處理的電子郵件帳戶。

en: Created on
zh_TW: 新增於

en: Crunching&hellip;
zh_TW: 數據分析&hellip;

en: Current day of the month in ordinal, ie. 2nd, 3rd, etc.
zh_TW: 目前日期的序號，即第2，第3，等等。

en: Current day of the month number
zh_TW: 目前日期的月數

en: Current month number
zh_TW: 目前月數

en: Currently viewing
zh_TW: 目前正在瀏覽

en: Custom Fields
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

en: Custom dates
zh_TW: 自訂日期

en: Custom horizontal line
zh_TW: 自訂水平行

en: DKIM signature
zh_TW: DKIM簽名

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每日

en: Daily routine starts in:
zh_TW: 每日程序開始於：

en: Daily summary of emails sent
zh_TW: 每天傳送郵件的概況

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date created
zh_TW: 新增日期

en: Date sent
zh_TW: 發送日

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Debug mode
zh_TW: 測試模式

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Decide which emails a new customer gets automatically, based on the product he just purchased. This a Premium add-on for WooCommerce.
zh_TW: 根據新客戶剛剛購買的產品來決定他自動獲得哪些電子郵件。這是WooCommerce的一個高級外掛。

en: Default style saved.
zh_TW: 預設樣式已儲存。

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete field
zh_TW: 刪除欄位

en: Delete image for all newsletters?
zh_TW: 刪除所有電子報的圖片？

en: Delete subscribers
zh_TW: 刪除訂閱者

en: Delete the user
zh_TW: 刪除該使用者

en: Delete these newsletters for ever?
zh_TW: 徹底刪除這些電子報？

en: Delete these subscribers forever?
zh_TW: 徹底刪除這些訂閱者？

en: Delete this newsletter for ever?
zh_TW: 永久刪除該電子報？

en: Delete this subscriber forever?
zh_TW: 徹底刪除這個訂閱者？

en: Deleting a list will not delete any subscribers.
zh_TW: 刪除訂閱群組不會刪除任何訂閱者。

en: Delivery method
zh_TW: 傳送指令

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Detailed stats for each subscriber
zh_TW: 每個訂閱者的詳細統計

en: Details & PSD
zh_TW: 詳細資訊和PSD

en: Device
zh_TW: 設備

en: Did these subscribers ask to be in your list?
zh_TW: 這些訂閱者請求加入訂閱群組了嗎？

en: Did you know? It's better to send fewer emails at higher frequencies. Become Premium and we'll ping your site each 15 minutes making sure your emails are sent smoothly at this frequency. [link]Send better with Premium.[/link]
zh_TW: 您知道嗎？使用更高的頻率傳送更少的電子郵件。加入付費會員，我們將每15分鐘ping一次您的網站，保證您的電子郵件都用這個頻率順利送出。 [link]付費版使用更好的傳送。[/link]

en: Disable it.
zh_TW: 關閉他

en: Discover which links are the top hits in each newsletter. Find out which subscribers are your number one fans and get advanced details about them. [link]Get more data with Premium.[/link]
zh_TW: 發現每個通訊裡哪個連結排名靠前。找出哪些使用者是您的頭號粉絲，並獲得關於它們的更多細節。[link]用付費版獲取更多的資料。[/link]

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 取消

en: Display and insert options
zh_TW: 顯示和插入選項

en: Display label within input:
zh_TW: 在輸入框內顯示標籤：

en: Display labels in inputs
zh_TW: 在輸入框內顯示標籤

en: Display problems? [link]View this newsletter in your browser.[/link]
zh_TW: 顯示有問題？[link]在瀏覽器中檢查[/link]

en: Display...
zh_TW: 顯示...

en: Displays at the top of your newsletters. Don't forget to include the link tag, ie: [link]The link[/link]
zh_TW: 在電子報頂部顯示。不要忘記包含連結標籤，如：[link]The link[/link]

en: Divider
zh_TW: 分隔符

en: Divider Selection
zh_TW: 分隔符選擇

en: Dividers Selection
zh_TW: 分隔選擇

en: Do not match as a 'date field' if most of the rows for that column return the same error.
zh_TW: 如果該列的大多數行返回同樣的錯誤，不要作為'日期欄位'來符合。

en: Do nothing
zh_TW: 什麼也不做

en: Do or do not. There is no try.
zh_TW: 做或不做。無法嘗試。

en: Do you want to install that version?
zh_TW: 想安裝那個版本？

en: Does it work? Try to connect.
zh_TW: 能工作嗎？試試連接。

en: Does my sidebar form get more subscribers than the one in the footer? It's time to find out.
zh_TW: 側邊欄表單比頁尾的表單獲得了更多的訂閱者嗎？現在檢查。

en: Domain
zh_TW: 域名

en: Don't forget to include: <br><br>[activation_link]Confirm your subscription.[/activation_link]. <br><br>Optional: [lists_to_confirm].
zh_TW: 不要忘記需包含<br><br>[activation_link]確認您的訂閱[/activation_link]. <br><br>可選：[lists_to_confirm]。

en: Don't see the add-on you're looking for? <a href="%s">Submit it</a> in our contact form.
zh_TW: 看不到您要的附加功能？在聯絡表單中<a href="%s">送出它</a>。

en: Don't send late
zh_TW: 別遲到了

en: Don't send to existing subscribers, only to future ones.
zh_TW: 不傳送給已有的訂閱者，僅發給後訂閱者

en: Don't wait & send right now.
zh_TW: 不用等，馬上傳送。

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download as .zip
zh_TW: 已.zip下載

en: Download original Photoshop file
zh_TW: 下載原始Photoshop檔案

en: Download the Premium plugin.
zh_TW: 下載付費版外掛。

en: Downloads: %1$s
zh_TW: 下載：%1$s

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Drag and drop %1$stext, posts, dividers.%2$s Look on the right!
zh_TW: 拖放%1$s文字，文章，分隔線。%2$s看看右邊!

en: Drag the widgets below into your newsletter.
zh_TW: 拖曳下面的widget到電子報中。

en: Drop files here
zh_TW: 這裡放入檔案

en: Drop your footer image here.
zh_TW: 這裡放入頁尾圖片。

en: Drop your logo in this header.
zh_TW: 在這個頁首放入logo。

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Each time one of our users forgets to write a review, a kitten dies. It's sad and breaks our hearts. [link]Add your own review[/link] and save a kitten today.
zh_TW: 使用者每次忘記寫回應時，會死一隻小貓。這很難過也很傷心。 [link]新增自己的回應[/link]來救一隻小貓吧。

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Automatic latest content
zh_TW: 編輯最新的自動內容

en: Edit Lists
zh_TW: 編輯訂閱群組

en: Edit custom field
zh_TW: 編輯自訂欄位

en: Edit display
zh_TW: 編輯顯示

en: Edit field
zh_TW: 編輯欄位

en: Edit form
zh_TW: 編輯表單

en: Edit lists
zh_TW: 編輯訂閱群組

en: Edit name
zh_TW: 編輯名稱

en: Edit subscription page link
zh_TW: 編輯訂閱頁面的連結

en: Edit text
zh_TW: 編輯文字

en: Edit your subscriber profile: %1$s
zh_TW: 編輯訂閱者資料：%1$s

en: Edit your subscription
zh_TW: 編輯您的訂閱

en: Editing list %1$s
zh_TW: 編輯訂閱群組%1$s

en: Element has been deleted.
zh_TW: 元素已經被刪除。

en: Elements deleted
zh_TW: 元素已刪除

en: Email
zh_TW: 郵件

en: Email %1$s already exists.
zh_TW: 郵件%1$s已經存在。

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 郵件地址

en: Email Status
zh_TW: 郵件狀態

en: Email content
zh_TW: 郵件內容

en: Email notifications
zh_TW: 郵件通知

en: Email subject
zh_TW: 郵件標題

en: Email will be sent to %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: 郵件將在%2$s傳送給%1$s

en: Enable MailPoet's Cron
zh_TW: 啟用MailPoet排程

en: Enable signup confirmation
zh_TW: 啟用訂閱確認

en: Enable this to show MailPoet's errors. Our support might ask you to enable this if you seek their help.
zh_TW: 啟用這個，可顯示MailPoet的錯誤。如果您要我們的支援人員幫助，他們可能要您啟用這個。

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enforce all sites to send with a unique FROM email address. You only need to configure the Automated Bounce Handling (Premium), SPF & DKIM only once.
zh_TW: 強制所有網站使用單一的發件人電子郵件地址傳送。僅需一次性設定自動退信處理(付費版)，SPF和DKIM。

en: Enter the email addresses that should receive notifications (separate by comma).
zh_TW: 輸入將收到通知的郵件地址(用逗號分隔)。

en: Error Saving newsletter...
zh_TW: 儲存電子報時發生錯誤...

en: Error Sending Message <b><i>%s</i></b> to <b><i>%s</i></b>
zh_TW: 傳送郵件<b><i>%s</i></b>到<b><i>%s</i></b>時錯誤

en: Error Validating the fields
zh_TW: 驗證欄位時錯誤

en: Error matching date.
zh_TW: 符合日期失敗。

en: Error when inserting emails.
zh_TW: 插入email時失敗。

en: Error when inserting list.
zh_TW: 插入訂閱群組時失敗。

en: Excel for Windows
zh_TW: Windows版的Excel

en: Export
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Export Subscribers
zh_TW: 輸出訂閱者

en: Export confirmed subscribers only
zh_TW: 僅輸出已確認的訂閱者

en: Export to CSV
zh_TW: 輸出到CSV

en: Exporting %1$s subscribers
zh_TW: 正輸出%1$s個訂閱者

en: FROM email address for sites using this method
zh_TW: 使用這個方法的網站的發件人郵件地址

en: Failed Permanently
zh_TW: 一直失敗

en: Failed Send
zh_TW: 傳送失敗

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: Field "%1$s" is required in table "%2$s".
zh_TW: 表"%2$s"中欄位"%1$s"是必須的。

en: Field "%1$s" needs to be a valid Email.
zh_TW: 欄位"%1$s"需要一個有效的Email。

en: Field's name:
zh_TW: 欄位的名稱：

en: File canceled.
zh_TW: 檔案已取消。

en: Fill out the form below so we can connect to it.
zh_TW: 填寫下面的表格，我們可以連接到它。

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾

en: Filter by status
zh_TW: 用狀態過濾

en: Filter by type
zh_TW: 根據類型過濾

en: Final step: last details
zh_TW: 最後一步：最後的細節

en: Find out what happens to your subscribers once they arrive on your site, thanks to Google Analytics campaign tracking
zh_TW: 想掌握訂閱者一旦進入網站後發生了什麼，可考慮Google分析活動跟蹤

en: First Name
zh_TW: 尊姓

en: First Time? See it in Action
zh_TW: 第一次？看看指南

en: First name
zh_TW: 尊姓

en: First step: main details
zh_TW: 第一步：主要內容

en: First, set up a command on your server to visit our scheduled routines URL:
zh_TW: 首先，在您的伺服器上設定一個指令來存取我們的預定程序的URL：

en: Follow us and don't miss anything!
zh_TW: 關注我們將不會錯過任何事情！

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Footer background
zh_TW: 頁尾背景

en: Footer text
zh_TW: 頁尾文字

en: For %s per year, get 1 site covered with Premium.
zh_TW: 1個網站的付費版，每年%s。

en: For %s per year, get 4 of your sites covered with Premium.
zh_TW: 4個網站的付費版，每年%s。

en: For %s per year, get all of your sites covered with Premium.
zh_TW: 無限制網站的付費版，每年%s。

en: For better control, you can set one cron job per routine
zh_TW: 如果您需要更好的控制，可以分別設定每個例行排程作業

en: For example, "Spring email". [link]Read the guide.[/link]
zh_TW: 例如，“Spring郵件”。 [link]閱讀指南[/link]

en: For other commands examples, check [link]this article[/link].
zh_TW: 其他指令範例請參考[link]此文章[/link]。

en: For your own use and never shown to your subscribers.
zh_TW: 自己使用，不要展示給訂閱者。

en: Forget about limits
zh_TW: 忘記限制

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Four Sites
zh_TW: 4個網站

en: Free
zh_TW: 免費

en: Freelance
zh_TW: 自由作家

en: Freelancer
zh_TW: 自由作家

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: Full name of current day
zh_TW: 目前日期的全稱

en: Full name of current month
zh_TW: 目前月的全稱

en: Geeky Options
zh_TW: 讓人討厭的選項

en: Get Help!
zh_TW: 獲得幫助！

en: Get Premium now
zh_TW: 馬上獲取付費版

en: Get [link]MailPoet Premium[/link] to see the link.
zh_TW: 使用[link]MailPoet付費版[/link]來檢查連結。

en: Get all MS users
zh_TW: 獲取所有MS使用者

en: Get faster support
zh_TW: 更快的支援

en: Get it now!
zh_TW: 現在得到它！

en: Get more themes
zh_TW: 更多的主題

en: Get your spam score in 1 click while you're designing your newsletter thanks to [link]mail-tester[/link], our own popular in-house tool.
zh_TW: 在設計電子報時考慮受歡迎的內部工具[link]mail-tester[/link]，可1鍵獲得垃圾郵件分數。

en: Go Premium!
zh_TW: 成為付費會員！

en: Go premium, you cannot send anymore!
zh_TW: 無法傳送了！用付費版吧。

en: Google Analytics
zh_TW: Google分析

en: Google Analytics Campaign
zh_TW: 谷歌Analytics(分析)活動

en: Got a sales question? [link]Get in touch[/link].
zh_TW: 有問題？[link]直接聯絡[/link]。

en: Great, you'll never hear from us again!
zh_TW: 您不會再收到我們的郵件了！

en: HTTP error.
zh_TW: HTTP錯誤。

en: Have fun improving
zh_TW: 玩得開心

en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Header background
zh_TW: 頁首背景

en: Heading 1
zh_TW: 標題1

en: Heading 2
zh_TW: 標題2

en: Heading 3
zh_TW: 標題3

en: Hello!
    
    Hurray! You've subscribed to our site.
    We need you to activate your subscription to the list(s): [lists_to_confirm] by clicking the link below: 
    
    [activation_link]Click here to confirm your subscription.[/activation_link]
    
    Thank you,
    
     The team!
zh_TW: 您好！
    
    很榮幸您能訂閱我們的電子報。
    您需要點擊下面的連結來啟動您訂閱的：[lists_to_confirm]。
    
    [activation_link]點擊這裡來確認您的訂閱。[/activation_link]
    
    謝謝！
    
    團隊！

en: Help yourself. Or let us help you.
zh_TW: 自己解決。或讓我們幫助您。

en: Here is an example of a command to setup on your server:
zh_TW: 這裡是一個伺服器設定指令的一個例子：

en: Here is the list of bounced emails.
zh_TW: 這是退回郵件的列表。

en: Hey! %1$s has an update (version %2$s), <a href="%3$s">click here to update</a>.
zh_TW: 嗨！%1$s已有更新(版本%2$s)，<a href="%3$s">點擊這來更新</a>。

en: Hey! We have a quick question for you:
zh_TW: 您好，我有個問題簡單地問一下您：

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide display options
zh_TW: 隱藏展示選項

en: Hide this message
zh_TW: 隱藏這條消息

en: Hide!
zh_TW: 隱藏！

en: Horizontal line
zh_TW: 水平行

en: Hostname
zh_TW: 主機名

en: Hover your mouse over the bars to discover the forms' names.
zh_TW: 滑鼠懸停在條(bar)上來顯示表單的名字。

en: How about a new list?
zh_TW: 新的訂閱群組怎麼樣？

en: How do you want to import?
zh_TW: 想怎麼導入呢？

en: How does it work?
zh_TW: 它是如何工作的？

en: How spammy is this newsletter?
zh_TW: 這封電子報是怎麼評定為垃圾郵件的呢？

en: Howdy,
    
     The subscriber %1$s has just subscribed to your list '%2$s' 
    
     Cheers,
    
     The MailPoet Plugin
zh_TW: 您好!
    
    訂閱者%1$s剛剛訂閱了訂閱群組「%2$s」。
    
    MailPoet插件

en: Howdy,
    
     The subscriber %1$s has just unsubscribed to your list '%2$s' 
    
     Cheers,
    
     The MailPoet Plugin
zh_TW: 您好! 
    
    訂閱者%1$s剛剛退訂了訂閱群組「%2$s」。 
    
    MailPoet插件

en: I'll setup a cron job on my server to execute at the frequency I want. Read about [link]setting up a cron job yourself[/link].
zh_TW: 我會在我的伺服器上按我想要的頻率設定一個排程作業。閱讀相關的[link]自己設定一個排程作業[/link]。

en: I'm a premium user, MailPoet.com will make sure my emails get sent on time.
zh_TW: 我是一個付費使用者，MailPoet.com將保證按時傳送我的電子郵件。

en: IO error.
zh_TW: IO錯誤。

en: IP address
zh_TW: IP地址

en: If I want I can [link]create an additional cron job[/link] on my end to increase the frequency.
zh_TW: 如果想在伺服器上[link]新增一個另外的排程作業[/link]，以增加頻率。

en: If I want I can [link]create an additional cron job[/link] on my end to increase the sending frequency.
zh_TW: 如果想在伺服器上[link]新增一個另外的排程作業[/link]，以增加傳送頻率。

en: If a theme with the same name exists, overwrite it.
zh_TW: 如果存在同樣名字的主題，覆蓋它。

en: If the answer is "no", consider yourself a spammer.
zh_TW: 如果答案是"不"，將認為自己是垃圾郵件傳送者。

en: If you confirm the theme switch, it will override your header, footer, dividers and styles
zh_TW: 如果確認切換主題，將覆蓋頁首，頁尾，分隔符和樣式

en: If you confirm this, all your current MailPoet data will be erased (newsletters, themes, statistics, lists, subscribers, etc.)
zh_TW: 如果您確定，目前MailPoet的所有資料將完整移除(電子報，主題，統計，訂閱群組，訂閱者，等等。)

en: If you have this problem, then this is your solution. Totally free too.
zh_TW: 如果有這個問題，那麼這就是解決方案。完全免費。

en: If you leave this area empty, it will not display once you send your email
zh_TW: 如果這個區域留空，在傳送郵件時它將不顯示。

en: If you recently, successfully, sent a lot of emails, those errors may also be due to your server limitations.
zh_TW: 如果最近成功傳送了很多郵件，哪些錯誤也有可能是伺服器限制導致的。

en: If you want to use a Gmail address, you need to send with Gmail. Check <a id="tip-send-with" href="%s">sending settings</a>.
zh_TW: 如果想用Gmail地址，需要用Gmail傳送，檢查<a id="tip-send-with" href="%s">傳送設定</a>。

en: If you want to use all capabilities of the uploader, like uploading multiple files at once, please upgrade to lighttpd 1.5.
zh_TW: 如果想使用上傳工具的所有功能，如一次上傳多個檔案，請升級到lighttp 1.5。

en: Ignore column...
zh_TW: 忽略列...

en: Ignore current subscribers
zh_TW: 忽略目前的訂閱者

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Image Parameters
zh_TW: 圖片參數

en: Image alignment
zh_TW: 圖片對齊

en: Image has been deleted.
zh_TW: 圖片已刪除。

en: Image selection has been saved.
zh_TW: 選擇的圖片已儲存。

en: Image selection has not been saved.
zh_TW: 選擇的圖片沒儲存。

en: Image width
zh_TW: 圖片寬度

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Import
zh_TW: 導入

en: Import "%1$s" as date field
zh_TW: 作為日期欄位導入"%1$s"

en: Import Subscribers
zh_TW: 導入訂閱者

en: Import as "%1$s"
zh_TW: 導入為"%1$s"

en: Import from %1$s
zh_TW: 從%1$s導入

en: Import from plugin %1$s has been cancelled.
zh_TW: 從外掛%1$s中導入已取消。

en: Import from plugin %1$s has been completed.
zh_TW: 從外掛%1$s中導入已完成。

en: Import subscribers from plugins
zh_TW: 從外掛中導入訂閱者

en: Import the %1$s subscribers from the plugin: %2$s
zh_TW: 從外掛：%2$s中導入%1$s個訂閱者

en: Improve your spam score. Mailpoet can sign all your emails with DKIM. [link]Read more.[/link]
zh_TW: 改善垃圾評估。MailPoet可用DKIM簽名所有的郵件。[link]閱讀更多。[/link]

en: In Queue
zh_TW: 在佇列中

en: In a few minutes, you'll see the time of our last visit here.
zh_TW: 幾分鐘後，您會在這裡看到我們最後一次訪問的時間。

en: In queue
zh_TW: 在佇列中

en: Include author
zh_TW: 包含作者

en: Include categories
zh_TW: 包含分類

en: Includes: %1$s
zh_TW: 包括：%1$s

en: Increase your subscribers
zh_TW: 增加訂閱者

en: Industry
zh_TW: 工業

en: Information is missing.
zh_TW: 訊息遺失。

en: Insert Subscription Form
zh_TW: 插入訂閱表單

en: Insert [newsletter:total] to show number of posts, [newsletter:post_title] to show the latest post's title & [newsletter:number] to display the issue number.
zh_TW: 加入[newsletter:total]可顯示文章的數量，[newsletter:post_title]可顯示最新文章的標題，以及[newsletter:number]來顯示版本號。

en: Insert block here
zh_TW: 在這裡插入區塊

en: Insert dynamic data about your subscribers, the newsletter, today's date, etc...
zh_TW: 插入關於訂閱者，電子報，今天的日期等等的動態資料...

en: Insert form
zh_TW: 插入表單

en: Insert selected
zh_TW: 插入已選

en: Inserting selected articles...
zh_TW: 插入選擇的文章...

en: Install Themes
zh_TW: 安裝主題

en: Install from WordPress.org
zh_TW: 從WordPress.org安裝

en: Installing MailPoet Newsletter Premium plugin
zh_TW: 正在安裝MailPoet電子報付費版外掛

en: Installing MailPoet Premium Version
zh_TW: 安裝MailPoet付費版外掛

en: Investigate your top subscribers
zh_TW: 研究熱門訂閱者

en: Is this field mandatory?
zh_TW: 這個欄位是必須的嗎？

en: Issue number
zh_TW: 版本號

en: It doesn't always work the way we want it to, doesn't it? We have a [link]dedicated support website[/link] with documentation and a ticketing system.
zh_TW: 它並不是一直按照我們想要的方式工作，不是嗎？我們有一個[link]專門的支援網站[/link]，提供檔案和一個計票系統。

en: It seems your widget has been deleted from the WordPress' [link]widgets area[/link].
zh_TW: 好像小工具已從WordPress的[link]小工具區[/link]刪除。

en: It's free, and has proven popular with our users.
zh_TW: 它是免費的，已經證明受使用者的歡迎。

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: Keep this plugin essentially free
zh_TW: 保持這個外掛基本上是免費的

en: Key
zh_TW: 鍵

en: Label:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Last
zh_TW: 最後

en: Last 180 days
zh_TW: 最近180天

en: Last 30 days
zh_TW: 最近30天

en: Last 365 days
zh_TW: 最近365天

en: Last 7 days
zh_TW: 最近7天

en: Last 90 days
zh_TW: 最近90天

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 大名

en: Last click
zh_TW: 最近點擊

en: Last month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: Last name
zh_TW: 大名

en: Last open
zh_TW: 最近打開

en: Last updated: %1$s
zh_TW: 最後更新：%1$s

en: Last visit was %1$s minute ago.
zh_TW: 最新的訪問是%1$s分鐘以前的事了。

en: Last visit was %1$s minutes ago.
zh_TW: 最新的訪問是%1$s分鐘以前的事了。

en: Last visit was a few seconds ago.
zh_TW: 最新的訪問是幾秒鐘以前的事了。

en: Latest batch was sent %1$s ago.
zh_TW: 最後一批在%1$s之前已傳送。

en: Latest content already sent.
zh_TW: 已傳送最新內容。

en: Latest post title
zh_TW: 最新文章的標題

en: Leaky Paywall is a Premium plugin to put content behind a paywall. This add-on manages your customers' customers subscriptions.
zh_TW: Leaky Paywall是一個付費外掛，用來在付費區放置內容。這個附件功能管理客戶的客戶訂閱。

en: Learn more.
zh_TW: 瞭解更多。

en: Leave this option to Yes. Only a tiny portion of SMTP services ask Authentication to be turned off.
zh_TW: 保持這個選項為是。只有一部分SMTP服務不需要認證。

en: Let subscribers select their lists:
zh_TW: 讓訂閱者選擇他們的訂閱群組：

en: Let the plugin remove the <strong>bounced and invalid addresses</strong> automatically. [link]See the guide.[/link]
zh_TW: 讓外掛自動刪除<strong>退件和無效的地址</strong>。[link]檢查指南。[/link]

en: Let us configure it
zh_TW: 設定它

en: Letters only
zh_TW: 僅文字

en: Line is empty
zh_TW: 是空行

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Link to browser version
zh_TW: 到瀏覽器版本的連結

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: List "%1$s" has been deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除訂閱群組"%1$s"。

en: List "%1$s" has been duplicated.
zh_TW: 已複製訂閱群組"%1$s"。

en: List "%1$s" has been synchronised.
zh_TW: 已同步訂閱群組"%1$s"。

en: List created based on a newsletter segment.
zh_TW: 基於一個電子報段落新增了列表。

en: List has been updated.
zh_TW: 已更新訂閱群組。

en: List of fields to export
zh_TW: 要輸出的欄位列表

en: List of forms
zh_TW: 表單列表

en: List selection
zh_TW: 訂閱群組選擇

en: Lists
zh_TW: 訂閱群組

en: Lists and Subscribers
zh_TW: 訂閱群組和訂閱者

en: Lists to which the subscriber was subscribed.
zh_TW: 這個訂閱者訂閱的訂閱群組。

en: Loading more Results...
zh_TW: 載入更多結果...

en: Loading results...
zh_TW: 載入結果...

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Local time is <code>%1$s</code>
zh_TW: 本地時間是<code>%1$s</code>

en: Login
zh_TW: 使用者名

en: Looking for a faster method to send? [link]Read more[/link] on sending with a professional SMTP.
zh_TW: 正在找更快的傳送指令？關於使用專業SMTP傳送的[link]詳細內容[/link]。

en: Looking for answers? Why such and such campaign worked so well? Which is your most efficient subscription form? Get a clear picture with our brand new stats dashboard! [link]Get the stats dashboard in Premium.[/link]
zh_TW: 想知道答案嗎？為什麼這樣或那樣的活動運作得非常好？哪個是最有效的訂閱表單？通過全新的統計儀表板可獲取清晰的畫面！ [link]獲取付費版的統計儀表板。[/link]

en: Love kittens?
zh_TW: 喜歡小貓嗎？

en: MailPoet Subscription Form
zh_TW: MailPoet訂閱表單

en: MailPoet Version
zh_TW: MailPoet版本

en: MailPoet Version:
zh_TW: MailPoet版本：

en: MailPoet cannot be reinstalled because your folder <em>wp-content/uploads/wysija</em> needs to be writable. Change your permissions and reinstall.
zh_TW: MailPoet無法重新安裝，因為資料夾<em>wp-content/uploads/wysija</em>需要可寫的權限。改變權限，並重新安裝。

en: MailPoet has been reinstalled successfully using the same version. Settings and data have been deleted.
zh_TW: MailPoet使用相同的版本重裝成功。設定和資料已刪除。

en: MailPoet has been uninstalled. Your site is now cleared of MailPoet.
zh_TW: MailPoet已移除。現在網站已清理了MailPoet。

en: MailPoet page
zh_TW: MailPoet頁面

en: MailPoet says:
zh_TW: MailPoet 表示：

en: MailPoet.com can visit your site every 15 minutes, just like a "cron job", to make sure your emails are being sent on time.
zh_TW: MailPoet.com可以每15分鐘讀取您的網站1次，就像一個"cron job"，以確保您的電子報被發送的時間準確。

en: Mailbox Full
zh_TW: 收件箱已滿

en: Mailbox not available
zh_TW: 收件箱不可用

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: Match data
zh_TW: 符合資料

en: Maximum of posts to show
zh_TW: 顯示文章的最大數

en: Maximum upload file size: %d%s
zh_TW: 最大上傳檔案的大小：%d%s

en: Maximum upload file size: %d%s.
zh_TW: 最大上傳檔案大小：%d%s。

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: Memory exceeded. Please try another smaller file.
zh_TW: 記憶體溢出。請試試另一個小一點的檔案。

en: Message delayed
zh_TW: 郵件已延遲

en: Method set by the network admin.
zh_TW: 網路管理員設定的方法。

en: Modified On
zh_TW: 修改於

en: Modify
zh_TW: 修改

en: Module
zh_TW: 模組

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Monitor everything with more stats
zh_TW: 更多的統計監控每一件事情

en: Month
zh_TW: 月份

en: Month (January, February,...)
zh_TW: 月份(一月，二月，...)

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: Monthly routine starts in:
zh_TW: 每月程序開始於：

en: Moreover, MailPoet checks every 15 minutes your site, <strong>just like a "cron" job</strong>, to make sure your emails are being sent on time. No setup involved!
zh_TW: 此外，MailPoet每15分鐘檢查網站，<strong>就像一個“排程作業”</strong>，以保證電子郵件按時傳送。不需要設定！

en: Move to list
zh_TW: 移至訂閱群組

en: Multisite ready.
zh_TW: 多網站已準備好了。

en: My first list
zh_TW: 電子報

en: My rating: %1$s
zh_TW: 我的評分：%1$s

en: Name
zh_TW: 姓名

en: Name & email of yourself or your company.
zh_TW: 自己的或公司的名字和郵件

en: Need help?
zh_TW: 需要幫助嗎？

en: Network's Default Sending Method
zh_TW: 網路的預設傳送指令

en: Network's Method
zh_TW: 網路傳送指令

en: Never opened or clicked
zh_TW: 從未開啟或點擊

en: New Form
zh_TW: 新表單

en: New form
zh_TW: 新表單

en: New list
zh_TW: 新建訂閱群組

en: New subscriber to %1$s
zh_TW: %1$s的新訂閱者

en: Newsletter
zh_TW: 電子報

en: Newsletter Images
zh_TW: 電子報圖片

en: Newsletter Pro (by Satollo)
zh_TW: 電子報專業版(by Satollo)

en: Newsletter Subject
zh_TW: 電子報標題

en: Newsletter can't be deleted.
zh_TW: 電子報無法刪除。

en: Newsletter deleted.
zh_TW: 電子報已刪除。

en: Newsletter has been saved as a draft.
zh_TW: 電子報已儲存為草稿。

en: Newsletter has been saved.
zh_TW: 電子報已儲存。

en: Newsletter has been scheduled.
zh_TW: 電子報已排進計劃。

en: Newsletter profile has been updated.
zh_TW: 電子報資料已更新。

en: Newsletter successfully created.
zh_TW: 電子報已成功新增。

en: Newsletters
zh_TW: 電子報

en: Newsletters (by Tribulant)
zh_TW: 電子報(by Tribulant)

en: Newsletters are already being sent. Your latest newsletter will be sent afterwards.
zh_TW: 電子報已經在傳送。最新的電子報將在之後傳送。

en: Next &gt;
zh_TW: 下一頁&gt;

en: Next send out in %1$s
zh_TW: 下一次在%1$s發出

en: Next send out on %1$s
zh_TW: 下一次於%1$s發出

en: Next step
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Next try in %s minutes.
zh_TW: 在%s分鐘後進行下一次嘗試。

en: No
zh_TW: 不

en: No Results were found
zh_TW: 找不到結果

en: No email sent.
zh_TW: 沒有郵件被發送。

en: No list specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定的訂閱群組

en: No more limits of 2000 subscribers
zh_TW: 不再限制2000個訂閱者

en: No subscriber found, most probably because he was deleted.
zh_TW: 沒找到訂閱者，很有可能因為他已被刪除了。

en: No thanks! I have enough visitors on my site. Their visits will trigger MailPoet's cron automatically.
zh_TW: 不，謝謝！網站有足夠多的訪客。他們的存取會自動觸發MailPoet的排程作業。

en: No, thanks!
zh_TW: 不了謝謝！

en: Not Configured!
zh_TW: 沒有設定！

en: Not active.
zh_TW: 未啟動。

en: Not good at matching colors? Don't worry, we work with top notch designers to provide you plenty of themes, the newest are Premium exclusives. [link]Get more themes in Premium.[/link]
zh_TW: 不擅長配色？別擔心，我們與頂尖的設計師合作，為您提供充足的題材，最新的都是付費版獨家擁有。[link]付費版中更多主題。[/link]

en: Not sent
zh_TW: 沒傳送

en: Not sent yet.
zh_TW: 還未傳送。

en: Note:
zh_TW: 注意：

en: Note: Find out what this subscriber opened and clicked with our [link]Premium version.[/link]
zh_TW: 注意：用[link]付費版[/link]可看到這個訂閱者開啟和點擊了什麼。

en: Nothing
zh_TW: 無

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Number of lines:
zh_TW: 行數：

en: Numbers only
zh_TW: 僅數字

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: Ok, I've set it up
zh_TW: 好了，我已經設定了

en: Once a week
zh_TW: 每週一次

en: Once every 28 days
zh_TW: 每28天一次

en: Once every fifteen minutes
zh_TW: 每15分鐘一次

en: Once every five minutes
zh_TW: 每5分鐘一次

en: Once every minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘一次

en: Once every ten minutes
zh_TW: 每10分鐘一次

en: Once every thirty minutes
zh_TW: 每30分鐘一次

en: Once every two hours
zh_TW: 每2小時一次

en: Once every two minutes
zh_TW: 每兩分鐘一次

en: One configuration for all sites
zh_TW: 一次設定，所有網站使用

en: One email has been sent. | %d emails have been sent to unconfirmed subscribers.
zh_TW[0]: 已給未確認訂閱者傳送了%d封郵件。

en: One less subscriber to %1$s
zh_TW: 沒人訂閱%1$s

en: One quick question...
zh_TW: 一條簡短的問題

en: Oops! There are no newsletters to display.
zh_TW: 沒有電子報。

en: Oops! We can't connect to MailPoet's server right now. We might be down or you're behind a proxy or firewall.
zh_TW: 哎呀！我們無法連接到MailPoet的伺服器。 也許是您有使用代理伺服器或防火牆。

en: Oops! We could not add you!
zh_TW: 喔喔！我們無法增加您！

en: Oops! You're already subscribed.
zh_TW: 哎呀！您已經訂閱了。

en: Open rate (based on received newsletters)
zh_TW: 開啟率(基於已收到的電子報)

en: Open, clicks, unsubscribed
zh_TW: 開啟，點擊，已退訂

en: Opened
zh_TW: 已開啟

en: Opened & Clicked
zh_TW: 已開啟和已點擊

en: Opened & Unsubscribed
zh_TW: 已開啟和已退訂

en: Opened date
zh_TW: 開啟日期

en: Opened newsletters
zh_TW: 已開啟的電子報

en: Opened only
zh_TW: 僅已開啟

en: Opens
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Opps! Something goes wrong while activating Mailpoet cron.
zh_TW: 喔喔！啟動Mailpoet排程時發生錯誤。

en: Opps! Something goes wrong while deactivating Mailpoet cron.
zh_TW: 喔喔！關閉Mailpoet排程時發生錯誤。

en: Opps, something goes wrong.
zh_TW: 喔喔！發生錯誤了。

en: Or ask your webmaster for help!
zh_TW: 或是詢問您的網站服務商請求協助！

en: Order:
zh_TW: 排序：

en: Ordering
zh_TW: 正排序

en: Our international and friendly team will help you optimize your settings in details, and make sure you're all good to go. We answer questions under 10h on average. Pretty fast!
zh_TW: 我們的國際化的友好團隊將幫助您優化設定中的細節，並保證所有都好運行。我們平均在10小時內回答問題。蠻快的！

en: Our toolbar doesn't load?
zh_TW: 工具欄無法載入？

en: POP3 without imap extension
zh_TW: POP3沒有IMAP的擴充功能

en: Page %1$s
zh_TW: 第%1$s頁

en: Page does not exist.
zh_TW: 頁面不存在。

en: Page is not accessible.
zh_TW: 頁面無法存取。

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Password
zh_TW: 使用者密碼

en: Paste this shortcode in a page to display a list of past newsletters.
zh_TW: 在一個頁面裡複製貼上此簡易碼，可顯示過去的電子報。

en: Paste this shortcode to display the number of confirmed subscribers in post or page.
zh_TW: 在文章或頁面中貼上這個shartcode，可顯示已確認的訂閱者數量。

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Phone number, (+,-,#,(,) and spaces allowed)
zh_TW: 電話號碼，(允許+,-,#,(,)和空格)

en: Photoshop file available as part of [link]Premium features[/link].
zh_TW: 可用的Photoshop檔案是[link]付費版功能[/link]。

en: Pick a date
zh_TW: 選擇日期

en: Pick a list
zh_TW: 選擇一個訂閱群組

en: Pick one or many lists
zh_TW: 選擇一個或多個訂閱群組

en: Pick the lists you want to import those subscribers to.
zh_TW: 選擇想把那些訂閱者導入的訂閱群組。

en: Pick your prefered configuration?
zh_TW: 選擇您的優先設定?

en: Please contact your host or server administrator to fix this.
zh_TW: 請聯絡空間提供商或伺服器管理員來修補這個。

en: Please delete <%= chars %> character<%= plural %>
zh_TW: 請刪除<%= chars %>字元<%= plural %>

en: Please enter <%= chars %> more character<%= plural %>
zh_TW: 請輸入<%= chars %>更多字元<%= plural %>

en: Please enter first name
zh_TW: 請輸出姓

en: Please enter last name
zh_TW: 請輸入名

en: Please make a selection first!
zh_TW: 請先做選擇！

en: Please select a newsletter.
zh_TW: 請選擇一封電子報。

en: Please select an article.
zh_TW: 請選擇一篇文章。

en: Please try uploading this file with the %1$sbrowser uploader%2$s.
zh_TW: 請使用此工具上傳 %1$sbrowser uploader%2$s。

en: Please update your WordPress to the latest version, in order to get the latest uploading system.
zh_TW: 為使用最新的上傳系統，請更新WordPress至最新版本。

en: Please verify your link to this page.
zh_TW: 請驗證這個頁面的連結。

en: Please verify your mail configuration and make sure you can send a test of this email.
zh_TW: 請驗證郵件設定並保證可以傳送這個郵件的測試。

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: Position your mouse over the image to the left.
zh_TW: 向左移動圖片上的滑鼠。

en: Post Notifications
zh_TW: 文章提醒

en: Post Selection
zh_TW: 選擇文章

en: Post type
zh_TW: 文章類型

en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

en: Preceded by:
zh_TW: 前面加：

en: Premium
zh_TW: 付費版

en: Premium licence does not exist for your site. Purchase it [link]here[/link].
zh_TW: 您的網站沒有付費版授權。[link]這裡[/link]購買它。

en: Premium users get visited every 5 minutes.
zh_TW: 白金使用者則是每5分鐘1次。

en: Premium users save 20% with this coupon: MAILPOET20
zh_TW: 付費使用者可使用優惠券節省20%，優惠券：MAILPOET20

en: Premium users save 20% with this coupon: MP20
zh_TW: 付費使用者使用優惠券：MP20，可節省20%

en: Premium users save 25% with this coupon: mailpoet25
zh_TW: 付費使用者使用優惠券：mailpoet25，可節省25%

en: Premium version is valid for your site.
zh_TW: 您的網站可用付費版了。

en: Preselect today's date:
zh_TW: 預選擇今天的日期：

en: Prevent people from being subscribed to your list unwillingly, this option ensures you to keep a clean list.
zh_TW: 阻止不願意訂閱的人，此選項可保證保持一個乾淨的訂閱群組。

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview in new tab
zh_TW: 在新選項卡中預覽

en: Preview page
zh_TW: 閱覽頁面

en: Preview without images
zh_TW: 無圖預覽

en: Process bounce handling now!
zh_TW: 現在處理退信操作！

en: Process refreshed to avoid a possible loss of connection.
zh_TW: 處理已重新整理，避免可能遺失的連接。

en: Process refreshed to avoid a time limit.
zh_TW: 處理已重新整理，避免受時間限制。

en: Purchase
zh_TW: 購買

en: Purchase the premium version.
zh_TW: 購買付費版。

en: Put a form in a top or bottom bar of your site, or in a nice box within your posts with GetConversion's free plugins. Connect them to MailPoet with this add-on.<br/></br>Get 30% off the Premium version of their add-on by clicking <a href="http://getconversion.com/products/gc-mailpoet-ex-pro/?coupon=MAILPOET">here</a>.
zh_TW: 在網站的頂部或底部的條形區域裡，或在用GetConversion的免費外掛的文章裡的一個方格里面放入一個表單。用這個附件把它們和MailPoet聯絡起來。<br/></br>請點擊這裡取得他們附件高級版本30% off的折扣 <a href="http://getconversion.com/products/gc-mailpoet-ex-pro/?coupon=MAILPOET">here</a>.

en: Put a subscription form in a popup, footer bar or slide-in to add subscribers with this Premium plugin.
zh_TW: 使用這個付費外掛在彈出框，頁尾條或圖片輪播中放置訂閱表單，可增加訂閱者。

en: Queue is empty!
zh_TW: 佇列是空的！

en: Quickly create newsletter signup forms for your MailPoet mailing lists using the power and flexibility that Ninja Forms provides.
zh_TW: 利用Ninja Forms的強大和靈活，快速為郵件列表新增訂閱電子報的表單。

en: Radio buttons
zh_TW: 單選框

en: Random text or HTML
zh_TW: 任意文字或HTML

en: Random text or instructions
zh_TW: 任意文字或指令

en: Rate
zh_TW: 等級

en: Rates
zh_TW: 等級

en: Reach their inboxes
zh_TW: 到達他們的收件箱

en: Read More
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

en: Read documentation
zh_TW: 閱讀教學

en: Read more
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

en: Read more.
zh_TW: 詳細內容。

en: Read online.
zh_TW: 線上閱讀。

en: Read our simple and easy [link]terms and conditions.[/link]
zh_TW: 閱讀簡易的[link]條款和條件[/link]。

en: Refresh the page you current are!
zh_TW: 請重新整理頁面！

en: Registration is disabled on this site.
zh_TW: 該網站的註冊功能不可用。

en: Reinstall
zh_TW: 重新安裝

en: Reinstall MailPoet?
zh_TW: 重新安裝MailPoet？

en: Reinstall from scratch
zh_TW: 從零開始重新安裝

en: Reinstall now...
zh_TW: 現在重裝...

en: Remove
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Remove from all lists
zh_TW: 從所有的訂閱群組中刪除

en: Remove from list
zh_TW: 從訂閱群組中刪除

en: Remove from the queue
zh_TW: 從佇列中刪除

en: Remove image
zh_TW: 刪除圖片

en: Remove link
zh_TW: 刪除連結

en: Remove text
zh_TW: 刪除文字

en: Remove the 2000 subscribers limit of the free version, and send to as many subscribers as you wish. [link]Get rid of that limit![/link]
zh_TW: 去除免費版中的2000個訂閱者限制，並想發給多少訂閱者就發給多少訂閱者。 [link]擺脫限制！[/link]

en: Renew now.
zh_TW: 續期。

en: Reply-to
zh_TW: 回覆到

en: Reply-to name & email
zh_TW: 回覆人的名字和郵件

en: Request successful
zh_TW: 請求成功

en: Resend confirmation email
zh_TW: 重新發送確認郵件

en: Resume
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Return to MailPoet
zh_TW: 回到MailPoet

en: Roles and permissions
zh_TW: 角色和權限

en: SMTP Hostname
zh_TW: SMTP主機名

en: SMTP port
zh_TW: SMTP連接埠

en: SPF and DKIM
zh_TW: SPF和DKIM

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save & close
zh_TW: 儲存並關閉

en: Save and reactivate
zh_TW: 儲存並重新啟動

en: Save as draft and close
zh_TW: 儲存為草稿並關閉

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Save settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Saved! Add this form to [link_widget]a widget[/link_widget].
zh_TW: 已儲存！把這個表單加到[link_widget]小工具[/link_widget]裡。

en: Saved! The changes are already active in your widget.
zh_TW: 已儲存！變化已經在小工具中生效。

en: Saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存。

en: Saving default style...
zh_TW: 正儲存預設樣式...

en: Saving form...
zh_TW: 正在儲存表單...

en: Saving newsletter...
zh_TW: 正在儲存電子報...

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 時間表

en: Schedule it
zh_TW: 為它排程

en: Scheduled
zh_TW: 已排程

en: Scheduled to be sent in %1$s
zh_TW: 已排程於%1$s傳送

en: Scheduled to be sent on %1$s
zh_TW: 已排程於%1$s傳送

en: Search
zh_TW: 查詢

en: Search newsletters
zh_TW: 尋找電子報

en: Search recipients
zh_TW: 尋找收件人

en: Search subscribers
zh_TW: 尋找訂閱者

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 查詢...

en: Second step:  "%1$s"
zh_TW: 第二步："%1$s"

en: Secure connection
zh_TW: 安全連接

en: Secure connection(SSL)
zh_TW: 安全連接(SSL)

en: Security Problem
zh_TW: 安全問題

en: Security error.
zh_TW: 安全錯誤。

en: Security failure during request
zh_TW: 請求期間安全故障

en: See detailed stats
zh_TW: 檢查詳細統計

en: See your top newsletters, top subscribers, top links, top lists, and top domains on one screen. Can you beat your past newsletters?
zh_TW: 檢查熱門電子報，熱門訂閱者，熱門連結，熱門訂閱群組和熱門域名。掌握傳送過的電子報的情況。

en: Segment of %1$s
zh_TW: %1$s的段落

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select Files
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Select a field type:
zh_TW: 選擇一個欄位類型：

en: Select a form:
zh_TW: 選擇一個表單：

en: Select all %1$s subscribers.
zh_TW: 選擇所有%1$s個訂閱者。

en: Select at least 1 subscriber!
zh_TW: 至少選擇1個訂閱者！

en: Select list(s):
zh_TW: 選擇訂閱群組：

en: Select the list you want to add:
zh_TW: 選擇想加入的訂閱群組：

en: Select the page to display the subscriber's profile.
zh_TW: 選擇顯示訂閱者資料的頁面。

en: Select your industry.
zh_TW: 選擇行業。

en: Select...
zh_TW: 選取...

en: Selection options
zh_TW: 選擇選項

en: Self-signed certificates
zh_TW: 自簽名證書

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Send Process
zh_TW: 傳送處理

en: Send a test mail
zh_TW: 傳送測試郵件

en: Send at a higher frequency
zh_TW: 更高頻率傳送

en: Send immediately.
zh_TW: 馬上傳送。

en: Send later
zh_TW: 稍後傳送

en: Send like a PRO and keep your server's sending reputation HIGH. Thanks to our advanced list cleaning tool, you can finally avoid sending to old or invalid email addresses. [link]Keep your list clean with Premium.[/link]
zh_TW: 想像付費版一樣傳送，並保持伺服器高效率地傳送。可考慮我們的進階列表清理工具，您完全可以避免傳送到舊的或無效的電子郵件地址。 [link]用付費版讓您的列表乾淨。[/link]

en: Send preview
zh_TW: 傳送預覽

en: Send with a professional SMTP provider, a great choice for big and small lists. We've negotiated promotional offers with a few providers for you.
zh_TW: 用專業的SMTP提供商來傳送，對於各種訂閱群組來說都是很棒的選擇。我們已經與幾個提供商協商給您優惠了。

en: Send yourself some test emails to confirm which method works with your server.
zh_TW: 發一些測試郵件給自己來確認伺服器用哪種工作指令。

en: Send...
zh_TW: 傳送...

en: Sender
zh_TW: 傳送人

en: Sender of notifications
zh_TW: 通知傳送人

en: Sending
zh_TW: 傳送中

en: Sending a test email
zh_TW: 傳送測試郵件

en: Sending batch of emails...
zh_TW: 批次傳送郵件...

en: Sending has resumed.
zh_TW: 傳送已經恢復。

en: Sending immediately after someone subscribes to the mailing list %1$s
zh_TW: 有人訂閱郵件列表%1$s後立即傳送

en: Sending is now paused.
zh_TW: 傳送現在已暫停。

en: Sending per event
zh_TW: 每事件傳送

en: Sending preview...
zh_TW: 正在傳送預覽...

en: Sending routine starts in:
zh_TW: 發送程序開始於：

en: Sending suspended.
zh_TW: 傳送暫停。

en: Sendmail path
zh_TW: Sendmail的路徑

en: Sent
zh_TW: 已傳送

en: Sent %2$s after a new user is added to your site as %1$s.
zh_TW: 新使用者作為%1$s加入網站後傳送%2$s。

en: Sent %2$s after someone subscribes to the mailing list %1$s
zh_TW: 有人訂閱郵件列表%1$s後傳送%2$s

en: Sent On
zh_TW: 傳送於

en: Sent daily at %1$s.
zh_TW: 每日傳送在%1$s運行。

en: Sent immediately after a new user is added to your site as %1$s.
zh_TW: 新使用者作為%1$s加入網站後立即傳送。

en: Sent monthly on the %1$s %2$s at %3$s
zh_TW: 每月傳送在%1$s %2$s的%3$s運行

en: Sent monthly on the %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: 每月傳送在%1$s的%2$s運行

en: Sent on
zh_TW: 傳送於

en: Sent to %1$s out of %2$s
zh_TW: 已傳送至%2$s個訂閱者中的%1$s人

en: Sent to %1$s subscribers.
zh_TW: 已傳送給%1$s個訂閱者。

en: Sent weekly on %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: 每週傳送在%1$s的%2$s運行

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: Server side cron setup
zh_TW: 設定伺服器端排程

en: Set as default style.
zh_TW: 設定為預設樣式。

en: Set up [link]your own cron job[/link] instead.
zh_TW: 設定[link]您的排程作業[/link]來取代。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Share anonymous data
zh_TW: 分享匿名資料

en: Share anonymous data and help us improve the plugin. [link]Read more[/link].
zh_TW: 分享匿名資料可幫助我們改進這個外掛。 [link]詳細內容[/link]。

en: Share your data
zh_TW: 分享您的資料

en: Shortcode to display total number of subscribers
zh_TW: 顯示訂閱者總數的短原始碼(Shortcode)

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show all months
zh_TW: 顯示所有月份

en: Show all themes
zh_TW: 顯示所有主題

en: Show display options
zh_TW: 顯示展示選項

en: Show divider between posts
zh_TW: 文章間顯示分隔符

en: Single Site
zh_TW: 單網站

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Skip the queue, go straight to our priority inbox. [link]Get faster support with Premium.[/link]
zh_TW: 跳過排隊，直接到我們的優先收件箱。[link]用付費版獲得更快的支援[/link]

en: Social Bookmark Selection
zh_TW: 社交書籤選擇

en: Social bookmarks
zh_TW: 社交書籤

en: Sorry, you have filled your storage quota (%s MB).
zh_TW: 對不起，儲存空間用完了(%s MB)。

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 排序方式

en: Spam filters love DKIM
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件過濾器喜愛DKIM

en: Spam test results
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件偵測結果

en: Split subscribers into %1$s pages.
zh_TW: 把訂閱者分成%1$s頁。

en: Squares or weird characters are displayed in your emails? Select the encoding for your language.
zh_TW: 您的電子郵件能顯示方塊字或奇怪的字元嗎？選擇語言編碼。

en: Standard Newsletters
zh_TW: 標準電子報

en: Standard newsletter
zh_TW: 標準電子報

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Stats
zh_TW: 統計

en: Stats : %1$s
zh_TW: 統計：%1$s

en: Stats dashboard
zh_TW: 統計面板

en: Stats of clicked links for each newsletter
zh_TW: 每封電子報裡點擊過的連結統計

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Step %1$s
zh_TW: 步驟%1$s

en: Step 1:
zh_TW: 步驟1：

en: Step 2:
zh_TW: 步驟2：

en: Step 3:
zh_TW: 步驟3：

en: Step 4:
zh_TW: 步驟4：

en: Still having doubts about our product and our team of 9? No stress, we're confident enough to give you 30 days to try it out. We'll refund you in an instant if you are not happy. [link]Become Premium now without stress.[/link]
zh_TW: 仍然對我們的產品和9人團隊有顧慮？放心，我們很自信地讓您試用30天。如果您不爽，我們馬上退款。[link]放心地成為付費會員。[/link]

en: Stop fake signups by robots with WangGuard, a free white listing service, and plugin.
zh_TW: 用WangGuard的免費白名單服務以及外掛來防止機器人假冒訂閱。

en: Styles
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Styles could not be saved
zh_TW: 樣式無法儲存

en: Styles have been saved
zh_TW: 樣式已儲存

en: Subject
zh_TW: 標題

en: Subject line
zh_TW: 標題行

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

en: Subscribe in comments
zh_TW: 在回應中訂閱

en: Subscribe in registration form
zh_TW: 在註冊表單中訂閱

en: Subscribe to our Newsletter
zh_TW: 訂閱我們的電子報

en: Subscribe to our newsletter and join our [total_subscribers] subscribers.
zh_TW: 訂閱電子報，加入到[total_subscribers]個訂閱者中。

en: Subscribe to our newsletters
zh_TW: 訂閱我們的電子報

en: Subscribe!
zh_TW: 訂閱！

en: Subscribed
zh_TW: 已訂閱

en: Subscribed on
zh_TW: 訂閱在

en: Subscribed since
zh_TW: 訂閱時間

en: Subscriber
zh_TW: 訂閱者

en: Subscriber Status
zh_TW: 訂閱者狀態

en: Subscriber already exists. [link]Click to edit[/link].
zh_TW: 訂閱者已存在。[link]編輯[/link]。

en: Subscriber has been modified. [link]Edit again[/link].
zh_TW: 訂閱者已修改。 [link]再次編輯[/link]。

en: Subscriber has been saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存訂閱者。

en: Subscriber has not been modified.
zh_TW: 訂閱者未修改。

en: Subscriber has not been saved.
zh_TW: 訂閱者未儲存。

en: Subscriber not found : <b><i>%s</i></b>
zh_TW: 沒找到訂閱者：<b><i>%s</i></b>

en: Subscriber opened %1$s of %2$s email
zh_TW: 訂閱者開啟了%2$s封郵件中的%1$s封

en: Subscriber opened %1$s of %2$s emails
zh_TW: 訂閱者開啟了%2$s封郵件中的%1$s封

en: Subscriber profile page
zh_TW: 訂閱者資料頁面

en: Subscriber stats
zh_TW: 訂閱者統計

en: Subscribers
zh_TW: 訂閱者

en: Subscribers can choose from these lists :
zh_TW: 訂閱者可以從這些訂閱群組中挑選：

en: Subscribers can edit their profile
zh_TW: 訂閱者可以編輯他們的資料

en: Subscribers in no list
zh_TW: 不在任何訂閱群組中的訂閱者

en: Subscribers per page:
zh_TW: 每頁的訂閱者數：

en: Subscribers to show per page:
zh_TW: 每頁顯示的訂閱者數：

en: Subscribers will now need to activate their subscription by email in order to receive your newsletters. This is recommended.
zh_TW: 訂閱者現在需要通過郵件來驗證啟動他們的訂閱，以便能收到您的電子報。推薦您這麼做。

en: Subscription MailPoet
zh_TW: 訂閱MailPoet

en: Subscription confirmation
zh_TW: 訂閱確認

en: Subscription date
zh_TW: 訂閱日期

en: Subscription form for your newsletters.
zh_TW: 電子報的訂閱表單。

en: Subscription without JavaScript is disabled.
zh_TW: 無JavaScript的訂閱已關閉。

en: Subscriptions by form
zh_TW: 由表單訂閱

en: Subscriptions by list
zh_TW: 由訂閱群組訂閱

en: Success message:
zh_TW: 成功訊息：

en: Successfully connected to %1$s
zh_TW: 成功連接到%1$s

en: Successfully sent to <b><i>%s</i></b>
zh_TW: 成功傳送到<b><i>%s</i></b>

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Tags: %1$s
zh_TW: 標籤：%1$s

en: Take it easy, the plugin does the rest.
zh_TW: 放輕鬆，剩下的由外掛來處理。

en: Test email successfully sent to %s
zh_TW: 測試郵件已成功地傳送給%s

en: Test method
zh_TW: 測試方法

en: Test the statistics page.
zh_TW: 測試統計頁面。

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text Area
zh_TW: 文字區

en: Text Input
zh_TW: 文字輸入框

en: Text of "Unsubscribe" link
zh_TW: “退訂”連結的文字

en: Thanks!
zh_TW: 謝謝！

en: Thanks! Now take me to MailPoet.
zh_TW: 謝謝！馬上讓我使用MailPoet。

en: The <strong>from email</strong> value you have entered (%1$s) is not a valid email address.
zh_TW: 輸入的<strong>發件信箱</strong> (%1$s) 不是有效的Email地址。

en: The <strong>reply to</strong> email value you have entered (%1$s) is not a valid email address.
zh_TW: 輸入的<strong>回覆</strong>郵件 (%1$s) 不是有效的Email地址。

en: The MySQL user you have setup on your WordPress site (wp-config.php) doesn't have enough privileges to CREATE MySQL tables. Please change this user yourself or contact the administrator of your site in order to complete MailPoet's installation. mysql errors:(%1$s)
zh_TW: 在WordPress網站(wp-config.php)中設定的MySQL使用者沒有足夠的權限來新增MySQL資料表。請自己改變這個使用者或聯絡網站的管理員來完成MailPoet的安裝。MySQL錯誤：(%1$s)

en: The PHP Extension openssl is not enabled on your server. Ask your host to enable it if you want to use an SSL connection.
zh_TW: 您的伺服器上PHP擴充功能OpenSSL不可用。如果想用SSL連結，請要求主機商開啟它。

en: The Send Process stopped because there are too many errors.
zh_TW: 因為太多錯誤，傳送處理已停止。

en: The Sweeter Experience of our Premium
zh_TW: 付費版體驗更好

en: The address will be added to your newsletter's footer. This helps avoid spam filters.
zh_TW: 這個地址將加到電子報的頁尾。這對避免垃圾過濾有幫助。

en: The authors have done a pretty awesome job.
zh_TW: 作者已經做了很了不起的工作。

en: The bounce email address "%1$s" might actually cause the problem. Leave the field empty and try again.
zh_TW: 退信郵件地址"%1$s"也許是導致這個問題的真正原因。留空這個欄位再試。

en: The data you are trying to import doesn't appear to be in the CSV format (Comma Separated Values).
zh_TW: 嘗試導入的資料不是CSV格式(逗號分隔的值)。

en: The email ID %s is not published
zh_TW: 郵件ID %s未發佈

en: The email is not valid!
zh_TW: Email無效！

en: The first line of a CSV file should be the column headers : "email","lastname","firstname".
zh_TW: CSV檔案的第一行應當為列頭："email"，"lastname"，"firstname"。

en: The first thing your subscribers see. Be creative and increase your open rate!
zh_TW: 訂閱者首先看到的東西。請新增以增加開信率！

en: The folder "%1$s" is not writable, please change the access rights to this folder so that MailPoet can setup itself properly.
zh_TW: 目錄"%1$s"不可寫，請改變這個資料夾的存取權限，以便Mailpoet自己能正確設定。

en: The folder "%1$s" is not writable, please change the access rights to this folder so that Mailpoet can setup itself properly.
zh_TW: 目錄"%1$s"不可寫，請改變這個資料夾的存取權限，以便Mailpoet自己能正確設定。

en: The form named "%1$s" has been created.
zh_TW: 已新增名稱為"%1$s"的表單。

en: The form named "%1$s" has been deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除名稱為"%1$s"的表單。

en: The free version blocks the sending of your newsletters when you have 2000 confirmed subscribers. The Premium removes this limit.
zh_TW: 當確認的訂閱者達到2000時，免費版會阻擋電子報的傳送。付費版則沒有這個限制。

en: The kitten is just to fill the blank space. He looks hungry, no? We love kittens.
zh_TW: 小貓就填補了這一空白。它看起來餓了，不是嗎？我們喜歡小貓。

en: The last batch of emails should start sending automatically in the next few minutes.
zh_TW: 最後一批郵件將在幾分鐘內自動開始傳送。

en: The list created automatically on import of the plugin's subscribers : "%1$s
zh_TW: 導入外掛的訂閱者時自動新增了該訂閱群組："%1$s

en: The list created automatically on install of the MailPoet.
zh_TW: 這個訂閱群組是在安裝MailPoet時自動新增的。

en: The list does not exists or cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 訂閱群組不存在或無法刪除。

en: The list does not exists or cannot be synched.
zh_TW: 訂閱群組不存在或無法同步。

en: The list existed in "%1$s" and has been imported automatically.
zh_TW: "%1$s"中存在的訂閱群組已自動導入。

en: The list has been deleted.
zh_TW: 訂閱群組已被刪除。

en: The list you've pasted is too big for the browser. <strong>Upload the file</strong> instead.
zh_TW: 對瀏覽器來說，您貼入的訂閱群組太大。請用<strong>檔案上傳</strong>。

en: The magic is happening...
zh_TW: 神奇的事發生了...

en: The newsletter doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 該電子報不存在。

en: The newsletter has been duplicated.
zh_TW: 電子報已被複製。

en: The newsletter will be deactivated, you will need to reactivate it once you're over editing it. Do you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 電子報將會失效，需要重新啟動它，一旦編輯它即可啟動。想要繼續嗎?

en: The posts below were added with the widget %sAutomatic latest content%s
zh_TW: 用小工具%s自動最新內容%s新增下列文章

en: The second line of a CSV file should be a set of values : "joeeg@example.com","Average","Joe".
zh_TW: CSV檔案的第二行應當為值："joeeg@example.com"，"Average"，"Joe"。

en: The segment cannot be unsubscribed from an [IMPORT] list.
zh_TW: 這部分無法從一個[IMPORT]訂閱群組中退訂。

en: The segment has been removed from the queue of this newsletter.
zh_TW: 這部分已從該電子報的佇列中刪除。

en: The segment has been unsubscribed from all the lists.
zh_TW: 這部分已從所有訂閱群組中退訂。

en: The segment has been unsubscribed from the list "%1$s".
zh_TW: 這部分已從訂閱群組"%1$s"中退訂。

en: The selected value is already matched to another column.
zh_TW: 選中的值已經符合到另一列。

en: The simplest solution for small lists. Your web host sets a daily email limit.
zh_TW: 小訂閱群組最簡單的方案，網站主機可設定每天郵件的限制。

en: The subscriber list that will be used for this campaign.
zh_TW: 這個活動將使用的訂閱者列表。

en: The theme %1$s has been installed on your site.
zh_TW: 主題%1$s已安裝到您的網站。

en: The theme is available in Premium version only. [link]12 good reasons to upgrade.[/link]
zh_TW: 該主題只在付費版中可用。[link]12個升級的好理由。[/link]

en: The theme you selected could not be loaded.
zh_TW: 無法載入您選擇的主題。

en: The two first lines of the file you've uploaded are as follow:
zh_TW: 您上傳檔案的前兩行是：

en: The web browser on your device cannot be used to upload files. You may be able to use the <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/mobile/">native app for your device</a> instead.
zh_TW: 您的設備上的網路瀏覽器無法用來上傳檔案。可使用<a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/mobile/">為您的設備準備的本機應用程式</a>。

en: Theme %1$s could not be deleted.
zh_TW: 主題%1$s無法刪除。

en: Theme %1$s has been deleted.
zh_TW: 主題%1$s已刪除。

en: Themes
zh_TW: 主題

en: Then paste your list here
zh_TW: 然後再這裡貼上列表

en: There are %1$s messages in your mailbox
zh_TW: 您的收件箱中有%1$s封郵件

en: There are %1$s pending email(s)
zh_TW: 有%1$s封等待郵件

en: There are no bounced messages to process right now!
zh_TW: 現在沒有要處理的退信通知！

en: There are no list to send to.
zh_TW: 沒有訂閱群組要傳送。

en: There are no messages
zh_TW: 沒有郵件

en: There are no newsletters.
zh_TW: 沒有電子報。

en: There are no posts corresponding to that search.
zh_TW: 查詢不到相應的文章。

en: There are plenty of reasons for bounces. Configure what to do in each scenario.
zh_TW: 有很多退信的原因。設定每個情景裡做什麼。

en: There is a problem! Mailpoet.com couldn't visit your site, because:
zh_TW: 發生一個問題！ Mailpoet.com無法訪問您的網站，因為：

en: There is no plugin to import from.
zh_TW: 沒有可導入的外掛。

en: There is no subject or body in this email
zh_TW: 這封郵件沒有標題或主旨

en: There must be an active 3rd party plugin or theme breaking our interface. [link]Read more.[/link]
zh_TW: 肯定是在用的第3方外掛或主題破壞了界面。[link]詳細內容。[/link]

en: There seems to be an error with the list you're trying to import.
zh_TW: 您嘗試導入的訂閱群組可能有錯誤。

en: There was a configuration error. Please contact the server administrator.
zh_TW: 有一個伺服器設定錯誤。請聯絡伺服器管理員。

en: There's no license for "%1$s". If you're Premium, add this domain in your [link]account manager[/link].
zh_TW: 沒有"%1$s"的授權。如果是付費版，在您的[link]帳戶管理[/link]中加入這個域名。

en: There's no stats to load!
zh_TW: 沒有資料載入！

en: These tables could not be created on installation: %1$s
zh_TW: 在安裝：%1$s時沒有新增這些表

en: Third party
zh_TW: 第三方

en: This Premium plugin allows you to add MailPoet's forms in many places, and in Facebook.
zh_TW: 這個付費外掛允許在很多地方，以及Facebook中加入MailPoet的表單。

en: This Premium plugin allows you to add a MailPoet form in a popup.
zh_TW: 這個付費外掛允許在彈出窗中加入一個MailPoet表單。

en: This Premium plugin allows you to put a pretty form right below the header. Nothing more, nothing less.
zh_TW: 這個付費外掛允許正好在頁首下面放置一個漂亮的表單，僅此而已。

en: This allows you to modify the HTML of text blocks in the visual editor.
zh_TW: 這允許在可視化編輯器中修改文字區塊的HTML。

en: This changes the label for the unsubscribe link in the footer of your newsletters.
zh_TW: 這會改變電子報頁尾的退訂連結的標籤。

en: This email engine works on 95&#37; of servers
zh_TW: 這個郵件引擎在95&#37; 伺服器都可運作

en: This feature cannot work because the "Comments" feature of the plugin JetPack is enabled.
zh_TW: 這個功能無法用是因為JetPack外掛的"Comments"功能已啟用。

en: This feature requires inline frames. You have iframes disabled or your browser does not support them.
zh_TW: 此功能需要內嵌框架。您的iframe已關閉或您的瀏覽器不支援它們。

en: This field contains no values
zh_TW: 此欄位為空白

en: This field does not exist
zh_TW: 這個欄位不存在

en: This file is empty. Please try another.
zh_TW: 這個檔案是空的，請試另外一個。

en: This file is not an image. Please try another.
zh_TW: 這個檔案不是一張圖片。請試另外一個。

en: This file type is not allowed. Please try another.
zh_TW: 不允許這個檔案的類型。請試另外一個。

en: This form adds subscribers to these lists:
zh_TW: 這個表單新增訂閱者到這些訂閱群組：

en: This form does not exist
zh_TW: 這個表單不存在

en: This form does not exist.
zh_TW: 這個表單不存在。

en: This form has already been deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除這個表單。

en: This free plugin allows you to design and position a form at the beginning or bottom of a post.
zh_TW: 這個免費外掛允許在文章的開始或結尾處設計和放置一個表單。

en: This free plugin allows you to put a form in a popup, that's it.
zh_TW: 這個免費外掛允許在彈出窗中放置一個表單，就這樣。

en: This image might be in an article. Delete anyway?
zh_TW: 這張圖片可能在一篇文章中。一定要刪除嗎？

en: This is fast!
zh_TW: 這真快呀！

en: This is larger than the maximum size. Please try another.
zh_TW: 這比最大的大小還大。請試另外一個。

en: This is the free version of a more powerful Premium version.
zh_TW: 這是一個更強大的付費版的免費版本。

en: This is the subject of the email. Be creative since it's the first thing your subscribers will see.
zh_TW: 這是郵件的標題。要填寫是因為它是訂閱者首先看到的東西。

en: This method works on 5&#37; of servers
zh_TW: 這個方法工作在5&#37; 伺服器都可運作

en: This needs to be in CSV style or a simple paste from Gmail, Hotmail or Yahoo. See [link]examples in our support site[/link].
zh_TW: 這個列表需是CSV格式或從Gmail，Hotmail或Yahoo簡單的貼上。請參閱[link]我們的技術支援網站的例子[/link]。

en: This needs to be in CSV style. See [link]examples in our support site[/link].
zh_TW: 這個列表需是CSV格式。請參閱[link]我們的技術支援網站的例子[/link]。

en: This tab will be filled with images from your WordPress Posts.
zh_TW: 這個選項卡將用來自WordPress文章的圖片填充。

en: This tab will be filled with images from your current and previous newsletters.
zh_TW: 這個選項卡將用來自目前和上一個電子報的圖片填充。

en: This text is displayed when email clients block images, which is most of the time.
zh_TW: 這些文字在郵件客戶端阻擋圖片時顯示，阻擋圖片在大多數時間會發生。

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Time remaining: %1$s
zh_TW: 剩餘時間：%1$s

en: Tip
zh_TW: 提示

en: Tips for you, or your customers
zh_TW: 給你或客戶的提示

en: Title alignment
zh_TW: 對齊標題

en: Title format
zh_TW: 標題格式

en: Title position
zh_TW: 標題位置

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Titles & text
zh_TW: 標題和文字

en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: To edit, simply click on this block of text.
zh_TW: 要編輯，只需點擊該文字區塊。

en: To resume send [link]Go premium now![/link]
zh_TW: 要繼續傳送[link]馬上變成高級會員！[/link]

en: To subscribe to our dandy newsletter simply add your email below. A confirmation email will be sent to you!
zh_TW: 若要訂閱我們的優質電子報，只需在下面新增郵件地址。將給您傳送確認電子郵件！

en: To which address should all the bounced emails go? Get the [link]Premium version[/link] to automatically handle these.
zh_TW: 所有退回郵件要發往的地址。 [link]付費版[/link]會自動處理這些。

en: Today you have sent %1$s emails
zh_TW: 今天已傳送%1$s封郵件

en: Today's statistics
zh_TW: 今天的統計

en: Toggle Geeky Options
zh_TW: 切換讓人討厭的選項

en: Top domains
zh_TW: 熱門域名

en: Top links
zh_TW: 熱門連結

en: Top newsletters
zh_TW: 熱門電子報

en: Top subscribers
zh_TW: 熱門訂閱者

en: Total clicks
zh_TW: 總共點擊次數

en: Total number of posts or pages
zh_TW: 文章或頁面的總數

en: Total of %1$s clicks:
zh_TW: %1$s點擊總數：

en: Total of batch
zh_TW: 總批次量

en: Total of subscribers
zh_TW: 訂閱者總數

en: Track your readers within Google Analytics
zh_TW: 在Google分析中跟蹤讀者

en: Try it yourself, we were impressed by the free versions.
zh_TW: 自己試試印象深刻的免費版本。

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Twice daily
zh_TW: 一天兩次

en: Type name of your new list
zh_TW: 輸入新訂閱群組的名字

en: Type of date:
zh_TW: 日期類型：

en: Un-clicked
zh_TW: 未點擊

en: Unconfirmed
zh_TW: 未確認

en: Unconfirmed subscribers will receive your newsletters from now on without the need to activate their subscriptions.
zh_TW: 未確認的訂閱者從現在開始將收到您的電子報，而不需要驗證啟動他們的訂閱。

en: Unique clicks
zh_TW: 獨立點擊次數

en: Unlimited Sites
zh_TW: 無限網站

en: Unlisted
zh_TW: 取消訂閱群組

en: Unopened
zh_TW: 未開啟

en: Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 退訂

en: Unsubscribe from all lists
zh_TW: 從所有訂閱群組中退訂

en: Unsubscribe from list: %1$s
zh_TW: 從訂閱群組：%1$s 退訂

en: Unsubscribe link
zh_TW: 退訂連結

en: Unsubscribe page
zh_TW: 退訂頁面

en: Unsubscribe the user
zh_TW: 退訂該使用者

en: Unsubscribe the user and add him to the list "%1$s"
zh_TW: 退訂該使用者並把他加到訂閱群組"%1$s"

en: Unsubscribed
zh_TW: 已退訂

en: Unsubscribed on %1$s
zh_TW: 退訂%1$s

en: Unsubscribes
zh_TW: 退訂

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update Plugin
zh_TW: 更新外掛

en: Update list
zh_TW: 更新訂閱群組

en: Update procedure to MailPoet version "%1$s" failed!
zh_TW: 升級到MailPoet版本"%1$s"失敗！

en: Upgrade DKIM key
zh_TW: 升級DKIM密鑰

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload Theme (.zip)
zh_TW: 上傳主題(.zip)

en: Upload a file
zh_TW: 上傳檔案

en: Upload error, file %1$s is too large! (MAX:%2$s)
zh_TW: 上傳失敗，檔案%1$s太大！(最大：%2$s)

en: Upload failed.
zh_TW: 上傳失敗。

en: Upload stopped.
zh_TW: 上傳已停止。

[ctx: Uploader: Drop files here - or - Select Files]
en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: Use `view_in_browser_link` instead.
zh_TW: 使用`view_in_browser_link`（在「瀏覽器檢視」連結）取代

en: Use an email from your domain, like <strong>info@%s</strong> to avoid the spam folder, or even be blocked.
zh_TW: 使用您的域名郵件，如<strong>info@%s</strong>，可避免轉到垃圾郵件目錄，甚至被阻擋。

en: Use the same method as the one used for your WP site.
zh_TW: 和WP網站使用同一個方法。

en: Use this URL in your cron job: [cron_url]
zh_TW: 在排程作業使用這個URl：[cron_url]

en: User choice: %s
zh_TW: 使用者選擇：%s

en: User has been inserted.
zh_TW: 使用者已插入。

en: User has been updated.
zh_TW: 使用者已更新。

en: User has not been inserted.
zh_TW: 沒有插入使用者。

en: User has not been updated.
zh_TW: 使用者尚未更新。

en: Users can still change their reply-to address for their newsletter. Network admins can still edit sending method for each site.
zh_TW: 使用者仍然可以為其電子報更改回覆人的地址。網路管理員仍可以編輯每個網站的傳送方法。

en: Valid until %s
zh_TW: 有效期至%s

en: Validate for:
zh_TW: 驗證：

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Verify that the date in blue matches the original one.
zh_TW: 驗證藍色的日期符合原始日期。

en: Verify what your subscribers do once you drove them onto your site and improve your retention rate. [link]Track your readers with GA in Premium.[/link]
zh_TW: 一旦把訂閱者帶到網站，要看看他們在做什麼並提高保留率。[link]使用付費版中GA來跟蹤讀者。[/link]

en: Verify your license again.
zh_TW: 重新驗證授權

en: Very powerful, if not a quirky user interface.
zh_TW: 非常強大，如果不是一個古怪的使用者界面。

en: View
zh_TW: 檢查

en: View all
zh_TW: 檢查所有

en: View all lists
zh_TW: 檢查所有的訂閱群組

en: View all themes by %1$s
zh_TW: 檢查所有%1$s的主題

en: View author's website
zh_TW: 檢查作者的網站

en: View by lists
zh_TW: 通過訂閱群組檢查

en: View details.
zh_TW: 檢視詳細資訊

en: View full screenshot
zh_TW: 檢查全部截圖

en: View in browser link
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中檢查的連結

en: View newsletter
zh_TW: 檢查電子報

en: View setup instructions
zh_TW: 查看安裝說明

en: View stats & edit
zh_TW: 檢查統計並編輯

en: View stats or edit
zh_TW: 檢查狀態或編輯

en: View subscribers
zh_TW: 檢查訂閱者

en: View your score
zh_TW: 檢查分數

en: Visitors who submit a comment on a post can click on a checkbox to subscribe.
zh_TW: 在文章裡送出回應的存取人可以選中選擇框來訂閱。

en: Visual
zh_TW: 可視化

en: Waiting for the first visit of your cron job!
zh_TW: 等待您檢視排程作業！

en: Waiting for the first visit!
zh_TW: 等待第一個訪客！

en: Want to start all over again? This will wipe out MailPoet and reinstall anew.
zh_TW: 想所有的都重新來一遍？這將徹底清除MailPoet並重裝一個新的。

en: Watch out! If you reinstall this theme all the files which are in the folder:/wp-content/uploads/wysija/themes/%1$s will be overwritten. Are you sure you want to reinstall?
zh_TW: 注意！如果重裝該主題，目錄：/wp-content/uploads/wysija/themes/%1$s中所有檔案將重寫。確實要重裝？

en: We could not install your theme. It appears it's not in the valid format.
zh_TW: 無法安裝主題。它的格式無效。

en: We couldn't find any valid addresses in the first 10 rows.
zh_TW: 在前10行中找不到任何有效的地址。

en: We got documentation and a ticket system on [link]support.mailpoet.com[/link]. We answer within 24h.
zh_TW: [link]support.mailpoet.com[/link]上有檔案和幫助系統。24小時回答問題。

en: We have 3 different licences available to fit your needs:
zh_TW: 我們有3中不同的授權來滿足您的需求：

en: We kept all non delivered emails in the queue, so you will be able to resume the send process later.
zh_TW: 在佇列中儲存了所有沒有傳送的郵件，可以稍後繼續傳送處理。

en: We know too little about our users. We're looking for [link]anonymous data[/link] to build a better plugin. Thanks, you're already sharing!
zh_TW: 我們對我們的使用者瞭解不夠。我們需要 [link]匿名資料[/link] 來把外掛做的更好。謝謝，您已經共用了！

en: We know too little about our users. We're looking for [link]anonymous data[/link] to build a better plugin. [ajaxlink]Yes, count me in![/ajaxlink]
zh_TW: 我們對我們的使用者瞭解不夠。我們需要 [link]匿名資料[/link] 來把外掛做的更好。 [ajaxlink]好吧，算我一個！[/ajaxlink]

en: We love stars...
zh_TW: 我們喜歡標記...

en: We received %1$s messages from the user %2$s
zh_TW: 收到%1$s封來自使用者%2$s的郵件

en: We suggest you setup a cron job. [link]Read more[/link] on support.mailpoet.com
zh_TW: 建議設定一個排程作業。在support.mailpoet.com上[link]瞭解更多[/link]。

en: We were unable to contact the API, the site may be down. Please try again later.
zh_TW: API無法連接，網站可能當機。稍後在試。

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Weekly routine starts in:
zh_TW: 每週程序開始於：

en: Welcome Page!
zh_TW: 歡迎頁面！

en: Welcome to %1$s
zh_TW: 歡迎來到%1$s

en: What You Can Do
zh_TW: 您能做什麼

en: What type of newsletter is this?
zh_TW: 這是什麼類型的電子報？

en: What's new?
zh_TW: 有什麼新東西？

en: When a new WordPress user is added to your site...
zh_TW: 當網站加入了一個新的使用者時...

en: When failed permanently
zh_TW: 當一直失敗時

en: When mailbox is full
zh_TW: 當收件箱已滿時

en: When mailbox is not available
zh_TW: 當收件箱不可用時

en: When message is delayed
zh_TW: 當郵件延遲時

en: When setting up the bounce system, you need to have a different address for the bounce email and the forward to address
zh_TW: 在設定退信系統時，需要一個不同的退信郵件地址，並發至該郵件地址

en: When someone subscribes
zh_TW: 當有人訂閱時

en: When someone subscribes to the list...
zh_TW: 當有人訂閱這個訂閱群組時...

en: When someone unsubscribes
zh_TW: 當有人退訂時

en: When subscribers click on the activation link, they are redirected to a page of your choice.
zh_TW: 訂閱者點擊啟動連結時，會導航到您選擇的頁面。

en: When the bounce is weird and we're not sure what to do, forward to:
zh_TW: 當很奇怪地退信而我們不確定做什麼時，轉至：

en: When the subscribers hit "reply" this is who will receive their email.
zh_TW: 訂閱者點擊“回覆”時，誰將收到他們的郵件。

en: When there's new content...
zh_TW: 當有新內容時...

en: When you are flagged as a spammer forward the bounced message to
zh_TW: 當被標記為垃圾傳送者時，退信發至

en: When you need to confirm you're a human being, forward to:
zh_TW: 當需要證明是人時，轉至：

en: When...
zh_TW: 何時...

en: Which excerpt does it use? [link]Read more[/link]
zh_TW: 它使用哪一個摘要？[link]詳細內容[/link]

en: Who can change MailPoet's settings?
zh_TW: 誰可以改變MailPoet的設定？

en: Who can create newsletters?
zh_TW: 誰可以新增電子報？

en: Who can manage subscribers?
zh_TW: 誰可以管理訂閱者？

en: Who can see the styles tab in the visual editor?
zh_TW: 誰可以在可視化編輯器裡看到樣式選項？

en: Who can see the themes tab in the visual editor?
zh_TW: 誰可以在可視化編輯器裡看到主題選項？

en: Who can view the statistics page?
zh_TW: 誰可以檢查統計頁面？

en: Widget Settings
zh_TW: 小工具設定

en: With this segment
zh_TW: 使用這部分

en: WordPress Posts' Images
zh_TW: WordPress文章圖片

en: WordPress Users
zh_TW: WordPress使用者

en: WordPress post
zh_TW: WordPress文章

en: WordPress user display name
zh_TW: WordPress使用者的顯示名字

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Year, month
zh_TW: 年，月

en: Year, month, day
zh_TW: 年，月，日

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yes, add me to your mailing list.
zh_TW: 請把我加入到郵件列表裡。

en: Yikes! Couldn't find any subscribers.
zh_TW: 呀！找不到任何訂閱者。

en: Yikes! To edit a form, you need to have at least 1 list.
zh_TW: 要編輯表單，需要至少1個訂閱群組。

en: Yikes! You're near the limit of %1$s subscribers for MailPoet's free version. Upgrade to [link]Premium[/link] to send without limits, and more.
zh_TW: 呀！您已接近MailPoet免費版%1$s個訂閱者的限制了。要無限制地傳送，請升級到[link]付費版[/link]，還有更多功能。

en: Yikes! Your browser might not be supported. Get the latest [linkchrome]Chrome[/linkchrome], [linkff]Firefox[/linkff], [linkie]Internet Explorer[/linkie] or [linksafari]Safari[/linksafari]. It seems to work?[link_ignore]Dismiss[/link_ignore].
zh_TW: 呀！您的瀏覽器可能不支援，獲取最新的[linkchrome]Chrome[/linkchrome]，[linkff]Firefox[/linkff]，[linkie]Internet Explorer[/linkie]或[linksafari]Safari[/linksafari]。可以工作嗎？[link_ignore]取消[/link_ignore]。

en: Yikes. You're over the limit of 2000 subscribers for the free version of MailPoet (%1$s in total). Sending is disabled now. Please upgrade your version to [link]premium[/link] to send without limits.
zh_TW: 呀！您已經超過了免費版MailPoet 2000個訂閱者的限制(共%1$s個)。現在無法傳送了。要無限制的傳送請升級到[link]付費版[/link]。

en: You are about to delete the theme : %1$s. Do you really want to do that?
zh_TW: 準備刪除主題：%1$s。真的想這麼做？

en: You are about to send this newsletter. Please confirm.
zh_TW: 準備傳送該電子報，請確認。

en: You are already subscribed to : %1$s
zh_TW: 您已經訂閱了：%1$s

en: You are already subscribed.
zh_TW: 您已經訂閱過。

en: You are already unsubscribed.
zh_TW: 您已經退訂了。

en: You can add this domain to your [link]account manager[/link].
zh_TW: 可以在[link]帳戶管理[/link]中加入這個域名。

en: You can change the default reply-to name and email for your newsletters. This option is also used for the activation emails and Admin notifications (in Basics).
zh_TW: 可以為電子報變更預設的回覆人名稱和郵件。這個選項也適用於啟動郵件和管理員通知(在基本設定裡)。

en: You can easily add this form to your theme's [link]Widgets areas[/link].
zh_TW: 可簡單地在主題的[link]小工具區域[/link]加入這個表單。

en: You can even %1$ssocial bookmarks%2$s like these:
zh_TW: 可用的%1$s社交書籤%2$s：

en: You can only add one widget when designing a post notification sent immediately after an article is published
zh_TW: 您僅能增加一個小工具，在設計文章發佈後立即傳送的文章提醒

en: You can only select <%= chars %> item<%= plural %>
zh_TW: 僅選擇<%= chars %>條目<%= plural %>

en: You can start by watching this video by one of our users.
zh_TW: 觀看影片，學習如何開始。

en: You cannot use the DKIM signature option...
zh_TW: 無法使用DKIM簽名選項...

en: You have attempted to queue too many files.
zh_TW: 太多檔案在排隊了。

en: You have feedback on these stats? [link]Contact us[/link] directly to let us know.
zh_TW: 對這些統計有要反饋的嗎？直接[link]聯絡我們[/link] 。

en: You have to select at least 1 list
zh_TW: 您必須至少選擇1個訂閱群組

en: You made a mistake? [link]Undo unsubscribe[/link].
zh_TW: 是不是操作不當？[link]取消退訂[/link]。

en: You may need to turn ON the option <i>Self-signed certificates</i>
zh_TW: 可能需要開啟<i>自簽名證書</i>選項

en: You may only upload 1 file.
zh_TW: 您僅可以上傳1個檔案。

en: You need to activate the MailPoet Premium plugin.
zh_TW: 需要啟動MailPoet付費版外掛。

en: You need to select a type for this field
zh_TW: 需要為這個欄位選擇一個類型

en: You need to select at least one list.
zh_TW: 需要選擇至少一個訂閱群組。

en: You need to specify a name for this field
zh_TW: 需要為這個欄位指定一個名稱

en: You need to specify a value for your checkbox
zh_TW: 您需要為複選框指定一個值

en: You specified an SMTP password but you don't require an authentication, you might want to turn the SMTP authentication ON.
zh_TW: 您設定了一個SMTP密碼，但您沒有要求認證，您可能需要把SMTP認證開啟。

en: You updated! It's like having the next gadget, but better.
zh_TW: 您已更新！它用於下面的小變動，確實更好了。

en: You'll need to know CSS to design it to your taste.
zh_TW: 您需要學習CSS來按自己的意願設計它。

en: You'll need to update your DNS if you upgrade.
zh_TW: 如果升級，需要更新DNS。

en: You're all setup! You've successfully sent with Gmail.
zh_TW: 完成了所有的設定！使用Gmail已經成功地傳送了。

en: You're almost there. Click this [link]link[/link] to activate the licence you have just purchased.
zh_TW: 就快完成了。點擊這個[link]連結[/link]來啟動剛剛購買的授權。

en: You're import file is not valid.
zh_TW: 導入的檔案無效。

en: You're on an intranet. You'll need to set your own cron job.
zh_TW: 您使用內部網路，也許您需要設定自己的排程作業。

en: You're using an older DKIM key which is unsupported by Gmail.
zh_TW: 您正在使用Gmail不支援的較老的DKIM密鑰。

en: You've been subscribed!
zh_TW: 您已訂閱！

en: You've subscribed to: %1$s
zh_TW: 您已訂閱了：%1$s

en: You've successfully subscribed.
zh_TW: 您已訂閱成功。

en: You've unsubscribed!
zh_TW: 您已退訂！

en: You've updated to %1$s
zh_TW: 已更新至%1$s

en: Your .htaccess, firewall or server is blocking our IP (%1$s).
zh_TW: 您的.htaccess，或防火牆阻擋了我們的IP(%1$s)。

en: Your Google Campaign can only contain latin characters, numbers, spaces and hyphens!
zh_TW: Google分析僅能包含拉丁字元，數字，空格和連字元！

en: Your MailPoet Premium license has expired.
zh_TW: 您的MailPoet付費版授權過期了。

en: Your MailPoet Premium license is expiring in %s day(s).
zh_TW: 您的付費版授權將在%s日後過期

en: Your MailPoet comes with an example newsletter. You'll see it when you close this welcome page. Edit it to start playing with it.
zh_TW: MailPoet帶有一個範例電子報。關閉歡迎頁面後，會看到它。編輯它來開始使用這個外掛。

en: Your Premium is activated.
zh_TW: 您的授權已啟動。

en: Your Premium licence has expired.
zh_TW: 您的付費版授權過期了。

en: Your SPF record
zh_TW: 您的SPF記錄

en: Your auto newsletter has been activated.
zh_TW: 自動電子報已啟動。

en: Your brand-new list awaits its first subscriber.
zh_TW: 嶄新的訂閱群組等待它的第一個訂閱者。

en: Your browser has some limitations uploading large files with the multi-file uploader. Please use the browser uploader for files over 100MB.
zh_TW: 瀏覽器使用多檔案上傳工具上傳大檔案有一些限制。超過100MB時請使用瀏覽器上傳工具。

en: Your company's address
zh_TW: 您的公司地址

en: Your confirmation link expired, please subscribe again.
zh_TW: 您的確認網址已過期，請重新訂閱。

en: Your cron job is working!
zh_TW: 您的排程作業運作中！

en: Your daily newsletter stats
zh_TW: 每日電子報統計

en: Your email could not be saved
zh_TW: 您的郵件無法儲存

en: Your email has been saved
zh_TW: 您的郵件已儲存

en: Your email preview has been sent to %1$s
zh_TW: 您的郵件預覽已傳送到%1$s

en: Your form could not be saved.
zh_TW: 您的表單無法儲存。

en: Your form has been saved.
zh_TW: 您的表單已儲存。

en: Your latest newsletter is being sent.
zh_TW: 最新的電子報正在傳送。

en: Your licence doesn't allow more domains. Upgrade from your [link]account manager[/link].
zh_TW: 授權不允許更多的域名。從[link]帳戶管理[/link]中更新。

en: Your lists
zh_TW: 您的訂閱群組

en: Your localhost may not have a mail server. To verify, please log out and click on the "Lost your password?" link on the login page. Do you receive the reset password email from your WordPress?
zh_TW: 您的本地機器可能沒有郵件伺服器。要驗證，請登出，並在登錄頁面點擊"忘記密碼？"連結。您有收到WordPress發出的重置密碼郵件嗎？

en: Your new site is not yet launched? Put a coming soon page with a form to capture emails with this Premium plugin.
zh_TW: 新網站還沒有推出嗎？可用這個付費外掛放置一個帶有用來獲取郵件地址表單的速成頁面。

en: Your own website
zh_TW: 自己的網站

en: Your request can't retrieve any subscribers. Change your filters!
zh_TW: 請求無法獲取任何訂閱者。請改變過濾條件！

en: Your request has failed
zh_TW: 您的請求失敗

en: Your sending settings ([settings]) can't send that quickly to [number] subscribers. Expect delivery delays. [link]Read more[/link]
zh_TW: 傳送設定([settings])無法很快地給[number]個訂閱者傳送。預計傳送會延遲。[link]詳細內容[/link]

en: Your server apparently refuses to send more emails.
zh_TW: 顯然您的伺服器拒絕傳送更多的電子郵件。

en: Your server cannot run MailPoet.
zh_TW: 您的伺服器無法運行MailPoet。

en: Your server doesn't support remote exchanges.
zh_TW: 您的伺服器不支援遠端交換。

en: Your server is missing one or many important PHP functions to run properly :  %1$s
zh_TW: 您的伺服器缺少一個或多個重要的PHP功能來正確運行：%1$s

en: Your server's configuration doesn't allow us to complete MailPoet's Installation!
zh_TW: 伺服器的設定不允許完成MailPoet的安裝！

en: Your settings are saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Your subscriber needs at least 2 options to select from
zh_TW: 訂閱者需要至少2個選項來選擇

en: Your version of PHP is outdated. If you don't upgrade soon, new versions of MailPoet won't work.
zh_TW: PHP版本過舊，請盡快更新否則新版本的MailPoet將不會運作。

en: Your vote could not be recorded.
zh_TW: 投票無法記錄。

en: Your vote has been recorded.
zh_TW: 投票已記錄。

en: Your web host has limits. We suggest 70 emails per hour to be safe. [link]Find out more[/link].
zh_TW: 網站主機的限制。為了安全，建議每小時70封郵件。[link]了解更多[/link]。

en: Your website doesn't seem to have a license! Log into your [link]account manager[/link] to add a license for this website.
zh_TW: 您的網站似乎沒有經過授權，請登入[link]帳號管理員[/link]新增授權。

en: Yup, it works. You can start blasting away emails to the moon.
zh_TW: 是的，它能工作了。您可以開始狂發郵件到月球了。

en: Yup, we've added you to our list. You'll hear from us shortly.
zh_TW: 好的，已把您加入到訂閱群組裡。很快會收到我們的郵件。

en: [link]Dismiss[/link] this notice.
zh_TW: [link]略過[/link]此提示。

en: [link]Guide[/link] to create your own theme.
zh_TW: 新增自己的主題的[link]指南[/link]。

en: [link]Read how to update your version of PHP.[/link]
zh_TW: [link]了解如何更新PHP[/link]

en: [link]Read more on support.mailpoet.com[/link].
zh_TW: [link]在support.mailpoet.com上瞭解更多[/link]。

en: [link]Show more details.[/link]
zh_TW: [link]檢查更多訊息。[/link]

en: [link_html]HTML[/link_html], [link_php]PHP[/link_php], [link_iframe]iframe[/link_iframe] and [link_shortcode]shortcode[/link_shortcode] versions are also available.
zh_TW: [link_html]HTML[/link_html], [link_php]PHP[/link_php], [link_iframe]iframe[/link_iframe] 以及 [link_shortcode]shortcode[/link_shortcode] 版本也可用。

en: [send_method] works with MailPoet
zh_TW: [send_method]可和MailPoet一起運行

en: above content
zh_TW: 在內容之上

en: above text block and image
zh_TW: 在文章塊和圖片之上

en: after %1$s try | after %1$s tries
zh_TW[0]: 試%1$s次後

en: alternate left & right
zh_TW: 交替左邊和右邊

en: and the footer?
zh_TW: 還有底部呢？

en: any role
zh_TW: 任何角色

en: art
zh_TW: 藝術

en: below content
zh_TW: 在內容之下

en: bounced
zh_TW: 已退回

en: business
zh_TW: 商業

en: center
zh_TW: 中間

en: clicked
zh_TW: 已點擊

en: day(s)
zh_TW: 天

en: day(s) after.
zh_TW: 天之後。

en: drop content here
zh_TW: 在這裡放入內容

en: e-commerce
zh_TW: 電子商務

en: e.g.:smtp.mydomain.com
zh_TW: 例如：smtp.mydomain.com

en: education
zh_TW: 教育

en: emails
zh_TW: 封郵件

en: empty
zh_TW: 空

en: every 10 minutes
zh_TW: 每10分鐘

en: every 15 minutes
zh_TW: 每15分鐘

en: every 2 hours
zh_TW: 每2小時

en: every 2 minutes
zh_TW: 每2分鐘

en: every 30 minutes
zh_TW: 每30分鐘

en: every 5 minutes
zh_TW: 每5分鐘

en: every hour
zh_TW: 每小時

en: every minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘

en: excerpt
zh_TW: 摘要

en: food
zh_TW: 美食

en: full post
zh_TW: 整篇文章

en: go back to Step 1
zh_TW: 返回第 1 步

en: go to page
zh_TW: 前往頁面

en: government
zh_TW: 政務

en: has been activated.
zh_TW: 已啟動。

en: has been de-activated.
zh_TW: 已去啟動。

en: heading 1
zh_TW: 標題1

en: heading 2
zh_TW: 標題2

en: heading 3
zh_TW: 標題3

en: health and sports
zh_TW: 健康和運動

en: hey, click on this text!
zh_TW: 點擊該文字！

en: hour(s)
zh_TW: 小時

en: hour(s) after.
zh_TW: 小時之後。

en: if there's new content
zh_TW: 如果有新內容

en: iframe version
zh_TW: iframe版本

en: immediately
zh_TW: 馬上

en: immediately.
zh_TW: 馬上。

en: in any WordPress role
zh_TW: 任何WordPress角色

en: in text block
zh_TW: 在文字區塊

en: insurance
zh_TW: 保險

en: left
zh_TW: 左邊

en: manufacturing
zh_TW: 製造業

en: marketing and media
zh_TW: 市場營銷和媒體

en: medium
zh_TW: 中

en: monthly every...
zh_TW: 每月每...

en: monthly on the...
zh_TW: 每月在...

en: moved to the trash.
zh_TW: 移至垃圾桶。

en: new subscriber
zh_TW: 新訂閱者

en: new subscribers
zh_TW: 新訂閱者

en: newest
zh_TW: 最新

en: no
zh_TW: 不

en: no image
zh_TW: 無圖

en: non profit
zh_TW: 非營利

en: of
zh_TW: 屬於

en: of %1$s
zh_TW: 共%1$s頁

en: oldest
zh_TW: 最久

en: once a day at...
zh_TW: 一天一次在...

en: opened
zh_TW: 已開信

en: or simply [link]go back to design[/link].
zh_TW: 或僅[link]返回設計[/link]。

en: other
zh_TW: 其他

en: per year
zh_TW: 每年

en: photography
zh_TW: 攝影

en: play with this image
zh_TW: 使用這張圖片

en: real estate
zh_TW: 房地產

en: religious
zh_TW: 宗教

en: right
zh_TW: 右邊

en: see links with a [link]Premium licence[/link].
zh_TW: 檢查有[link]付費版授權[/link]的連結。

en: selected
zh_TW: 已選擇

[ctx: settings tab title]
en: Add-ons
zh_TW: 附加功能

[ctx: settings tab title]
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

[ctx: settings tab title]
en: Basics
zh_TW: 基本

[ctx: settings tab title]
en: Forms
zh_TW: 表單

[ctx: settings tab title]
en: Send With...
zh_TW: 用...傳送

[ctx: settings tab title]
en: Signup Confirmation
zh_TW: 訂閱確認

en: show as list
zh_TW: 列表顯示

en: show message
zh_TW: 顯示郵件

en: small
zh_TW: 小

en: subscribers will receive "%1$s" after import.
zh_TW: 訂閱者在導入之後將接收"%1$s"。

en: technology
zh_TW: 技術

en: title only
zh_TW: 僅標題

en: total max upload file size : %1$s
zh_TW: 總共最大上傳檔案的大小：%1$s

en: travel
zh_TW: 旅遊

en: undelivered
zh_TW: 未傳送

en: underline
zh_TW: 下劃線

en: unopened
zh_TW: 未開信

en: unsubscribed
zh_TW: 已退訂

en: was not activated as it requires <strong><a href="%s">%s</a></strong> to be installed and active first.
zh_TW: 沒有啟動，因為它需要先安裝並啟動<strong><a href="%s">%s</a></strong>。

en: week(s)
zh_TW: 周

en: week(s) after.
zh_TW: 周之後。

en: weekly on...
zh_TW: 每週在...

en: which you have pasted
zh_TW: 您貼上的是

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: you can send as fast as every 15 minutes since Mailpoet guarantees Premium users can send this fast.
zh_TW: 可以作每隔 15 分鐘的快速傳送，因為Mailpoet保證付費使用者可以傳送這麼快。
