MailPoet - MP2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1250 entries)

en:  %1$s email(s) scheduled.
zh_CN: %1$s封邮件已排程。

en:  %1$s subscriber has been deleted.
zh_CN: %1$s订阅者已被删除。

en:  %1$s subscribers have been deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除%1$s个订阅人。

en: "%2$s" imported from %1$s
zh_CN: 从%1$s导入了"%2$s"

en: "Read more" text
zh_CN: "详细内容" 文字

en: "View in browser"
zh_CN: “在浏览器中查看”

en: %1$s day | %1$s days
zh_CN[0]: %1$s天

en: %1$s emails appear more than once in your file : %2$s.
zh_CN: 文件：%2$s中，%1$s邮件出现多于一次。

en: %1$s emails are not valid : %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s邮件无效：%2$s。

en: %1$s emails every %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s封邮件每%2$s

en: %1$s hour | %1$s hours
zh_CN[0]: %1$s小时

en: %1$s minute | %1$s minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1$s分钟

en: %1$s out of %2$s sent.
zh_CN: %2$s个订阅人中的%1$s人已发送。

en: %1$s second | %1$s seconds
zh_CN[0]: %1$s秒

en: %1$s subscriber has been added to "%2$s".
zh_CN: %1$s个订阅人已加到”%2$s”里。

en: %1$s subscriber has been confirmed.
zh_CN: %1$s个订阅人已确认。

en: %1$s subscriber has been moved to "%2$s".
zh_CN: %1$s个订阅人已移到”%2$s”里。

en: %1$s subscriber has been removed from "%2$s".
zh_CN: %1$s个订阅人已从”%2$s”里删除。

en: %1$s subscriber has been removed from all existing lists.
zh_CN: %1$s个订阅人已从所有存在的订阅组中删除。

en: %1$s subscribers added to %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s个订阅人添加到%2$s。

en: %1$s subscribers have been added to "%2$s".
zh_CN: %1$s个订阅人已加到"%2$s"里。

en: %1$s subscribers have been confirmed.
zh_CN: %1$s个订阅人已确认。

en: %1$s subscribers have been moved to "%2$s".
zh_CN: %1$s个订阅人已移到"%2$s"里。

en: %1$s subscribers have been removed from "%2$s".
zh_CN: %1$s个订阅人已从"%2$s"里删除。

en: %1$s subscribers have been removed from all existing lists.
zh_CN: %1$s个订阅人已从所有存在的订阅组中删除。

en: %1$s subscribers were exported. Get the exported file [link]here[/link].
zh_CN: 已导出%1$s个订阅人。在[link]这里[/link]获取导出的文件。

en: %1$s week | %1$s weeks
zh_CN[0]: %1$s星期

en: %1$s year | %1$s years
zh_CN[0]: %1$s年

en: %1$s's import list
zh_CN: %1$s的导入订阅组

en: %1$sth
zh_CN: 第%1$s

en: %d file(s) have been successfully uploaded.
zh_CN: %d文件上传成功。

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for the multi-file uploader when used in your browser.
zh_CN: 在使用你的浏览器的多文件上传工具时%s超出了最大的上传大小。

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for this site.
zh_CN: %s 超出了该网站最大的上传大小。

en: %sTo edit%s, mouse over to show edit button below.
zh_CN: %s要编辑%s，移上鼠标以便在下面显示编辑按钮。

en: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed to upload.
zh_CN: &#8220;%s&#8221; 上传失败。

en: &lt; Prev
zh_CN: &lt; 上一页

en: (%1$s votes)
zh_CN: (%1$s 投票)

en: , %1$s of which were %2$s
zh_CN: ，它的%1$s是%2$s

en: ... or duplicate one below to copy its design.
zh_CN: ...或复制下面的一个来使用它的设计。

en: 1 line | %d lines
zh_CN[0]: %d 线

en: 1st
zh_CN: 第1

en: 2nd
zh_CN: 第2

en: 3rd
zh_CN: 第3

en: 5 Minute User Guide
zh_CN: 5分钟用户指南

en: 80,000 Users Can’t Be Wrong
zh_CN: 80,000个用户不能错

en: << Back
zh_CN: <<返回

en: A Brand New MailPoet. Let the Fun Begin.
zh_CN: 一个全新的MailPoet。开始享受吧。

en: A New But Familiar Experience
zh_CN: 新的但熟悉的经验

en: A checkbox is added as option for your customers to signup for your newsletter while purchasing from your digital store.
zh_CN: 为客户添加了一个复选框选项，在网上商店购买的通时可以选中订阅时事通讯。

en: A new list "%1$s" has been created out of this segment.
zh_CN: 用这部分创建了新列表"%1$s"。

en: A subscriber is directed to a page of your choice after clicking on the unsubscribe link, at the bottom of a newsletter.
zh_CN: 订阅人在点击时事通讯底部的退订链接后，会导航到你选择的页面。

en: A theme called %1$s exists already. To overwrite it, tick the corresponding checkbox before uploading.
zh_CN: 名称为的主题%1$s已经存在。要覆盖它，上传前选中相应的选项。

en: A well designed plugin for a simple idea.
zh_CN: 一个想法简单，设计良好的插件。

en: API Key
zh_CN: API密钥

en: Action Required
zh_CN: 待办事件

en: Actions will be executed after %1$s messages
zh_CN: %1$s封邮件后将执行动作

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activate MailPoet Premium Version
zh_CN: 激活MailPoet付费版插件

en: Activate if your SMTP ports are blocked.
zh_CN: 如果SMTP端口被屏蔽，请激活。

en: Activate now
zh_CN: 现在激活

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add / Edit group of posts
zh_CN: 添加 / 编辑文字组

en: Add Images
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Add Link & Alternative text
zh_CN: 添加链接及替代文字

en: Add List
zh_CN: 添加订阅组

en: Add New Field
zh_CN: 添加新字段

en: Add Subscriber
zh_CN: 增加订阅人

en: Add a checkbox in your forms, and choose which lists the user gets added to.
zh_CN: 在表单中添加一个复选框，并选择用户要加入的订阅组。

en: Add a checkbox on checkout page for your customers to subscribe to your MailPoet newsletters.
zh_CN: 在付费页面添加一个复选框，让客户可以订阅时事通讯。

en: Add a checkbox on the registration form of this plugin so your new users join a list of your choice.
zh_CN: 在注册表单上添加这个插件的复选框，以便您的新用户加入您所选择的订阅组。

en: Add a link in the footer of all your newsletters so subscribers can edit their profile and lists. [link]See your own subscriber profile page.[/link]
zh_CN: 在所有的时事通讯尾部添加链接，以便订阅人可以编辑他们的资料和订阅组。[link]查看自己的订阅资料页面。[/link]

en: Add a new field to add to your forms so your visitors can subscribe to your MailPoet newsletters.
zh_CN: 在表单中加入一个新字段，以便访问人可定阅时事通讯。

en: Add item
zh_CN: 添加条目

en: Add link / Alternative text
zh_CN: 添加链接 / 替代文字

en: Add list
zh_CN: 添加订阅组

en: Add more themes
zh_CN: 添加更多主题

en: Add new field
zh_CN: 添加新字段

en: Add to list
zh_CN: 加到订阅组

en: Added
zh_CN: 已增加

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: After submit...
zh_CN: 提交之后...

en: Align center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Align left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Align right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All %1$s subscribers are selected.
zh_CN: 所有%1$s个订阅人都选中。

en: All New Interface
zh_CN: 全新接口

en: All Newsletters
zh_CN: 所有时事通讯

en: All Sent
zh_CN: 所有已发送

en: All subscribers on this page are selected.
zh_CN: 本页上的所有订阅人都选中。

en: All-New MailPoet Sending Service
zh_CN: 全新的MailPoet Sending Service

en: Allow HTML edits
zh_CN: 运行编辑HTML

en: Allow site admins to change the sending method
zh_CN: 允许站点管理员更改发送方法

en: Allow site admins to deactivate Signup Confirmation
zh_CN: 允许站点管理员禁用订阅确认

en: Allow users who register to your site to subscribe on a list of your choice.
zh_CN: 允许在网站注册的用户订阅你选择的订阅组。

en: Allowed Files
zh_CN: 允许的文件

en: Alphanumerical
zh_CN: 字母数字混合

en: Already paid?
zh_CN: 已经付费？

en: Alternative text:
zh_CN: 替代文字：

en: Alternatively, try the demo (new tab).
zh_CN: 或者，尝试演示（新标签）。

en: An error occurred in the upload. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 上传时发生错误。请稍后重试。

en: An error occurred. [link]Show more details.[/link]
zh_CN: 产生一个错误， [link]显示更多信息。[/link]

en: And taxonomies as well...
zh_CN: 和分类...

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: Archive page shortcode
zh_CN: 存档页简码（shartcode）

en: Are you sure you selected the right port? You can leave it empty if you do not know what to specify
zh_CN: 确信选择了正确的端口？如果不知道怎么设置，可以留空

en: Are you sure you want to delete this custom field?
zh_CN: 确认要删除这个自定义字段吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form?
zh_CN: 确实要删除这个表单吗？

en: Are you sure you want to ignore the %1$s subscribers of the list %2$s?
zh_CN: 确实要忽略list %2$s中的%1$s个订阅人？

en: Ask for:
zh_CN: 想要：

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Auto Newsletters
zh_CN: 自动时事通讯

en: Automatic latest content
zh_CN: 最新自动内容

en: Automatic newsletter
zh_CN: 自动时事通讯

en: Automatically add paragraphs
zh_CN: 自动添加段落

en: Automatically sent...
zh_CN: 自动发送...

en: Average rating: %1$s
zh_CN: 平均评级：%1$s

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Back to lists
zh_CN: 返回列表

en: Back to selection
zh_CN: 返回选择区

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background color with alternate
zh_CN: 交替背景颜色

en: Batch insert options
zh_CN: 批量插入选项

en: Be creative! It's the first thing your subscribers see. Tempt them to open your email.
zh_CN: 创建后，它是订阅人首先看到的东西。可引导他们打开邮件。

en: Blocked IP
zh_CN: 屏蔽的IP

en: Bookmarks Selection
zh_CN: 书签选择

en: Bounce
zh_CN: 退信

en: Bounce Email
zh_CN: 退信邮件地址

en: Bounce Handling
zh_CN: 退信处理

en: Bounce handling connection test
zh_CN: 退信处理连接测试

en: Bounce handling processing
zh_CN: 正在处理退信操作

en: Bounced
zh_CN: 已退回

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Button label:
zh_CN: 按钮标签：

en: CSV file
zh_CN: CSV文件

en: Can you confirm that this column is corresponding to that field?
zh_CN: 确认这列对应于该字段？

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot access CSV file. Verify access rights to this directory "%1$s"
zh_CN: 不能访问CSV文件，请检查目录"%1$s"的访问权限。

en: Categories and tags
zh_CN: 目录和标签

en: Categories:
zh_CN: 分类：

en: Change log
zh_CN: 变更日志

en: Change the footer's content in MailPoet's %1$sSettings%2$s page.
zh_CN: 在MailPoet的%1$s设置%2$s页面，修改尾部内容。

en: Charset
zh_CN: 字符集

en: Check again what you're trying to import.
zh_CN: 再检查一遍想导入的东西。

en: Check this box if you want transparency
zh_CN: 如果想透明，选中这个框

en: Check your inbox now to confirm your subscription.
zh_CN: 马上检查你的收件箱，确认你的订阅。

en: Check your inbox or spam folder now to confirm your subscription.
zh_CN: 马上检查你的收件箱或垃圾箱，确认你的订阅。

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Checking license
zh_CN: 正在检查许可证

en: Cheers, your MailPoet Newsletter Plugin
zh_CN: 恭喜，你的MailPoet时事通讯插件

en: Choose a FROM name and email address for notifications emails.
zh_CN: 为通知邮件选择发件人名称和邮件地址。

en: Choose a list
zh_CN: 选择一个订阅组

en: Clear selection
zh_CN: 清除选择

en: Click here to add a title or text.
zh_CN: 点击这里，可添加标题或文字。

en: Click here to subscribe
zh_CN: 点击这里可订阅

en: Click here to unsubscribe
zh_CN: 点此取消订阅

en: Click here to view media.
zh_CN: 点击这里查看媒体。

en: Clicked
zh_CN: 已点击

en: Clicked on
zh_CN: 点击

en: Clicks
zh_CN: 点击

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Comparison table of both versions
zh_CN: 两个版本的比较表

en: Configuration and Permissions
zh_CN: 配置和权限

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure SPF and DKIM independently for each site.
zh_CN: 为每个站点独立配置SPF和DKIM。

en: Configure each site manually
zh_CN: 手动配置每个站点

en: Configure your DNS by adding a key/value record in TXT as shown below.
zh_CN: 配置你的DNS，添加如下所示的key/value文本记录。

en: Confirm Reinstallation
zh_CN: 确认重装

en: Confirm activating the MailPoet Premium Plugin?
zh_CN: 确认激活MailPoet付费版插件？

en: Confirm installing the MailPoet Premium Plugin?
zh_CN: 确认安装MailPoet付费版插件？

en: Confirm unconfirmed subscribers
zh_CN: 确认未确认的订阅人

en: Confirm your subscription to %1$s
zh_CN: 确认订阅%1$s

en: Confirmation page
zh_CN: 确认页面

en: Conflict
zh_CN: 冲突

en: Congrats, your Premium license is active. One last step...
zh_CN: 恭喜，付费版许可证可用。最后一步...

en: Contact Support
zh_CN: 联系支持人员

en: Contact your administrator to modify that, it should be configurable.
zh_CN: 联系管理员修改，它是可配置的。

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy of
zh_CN: 复制于

en: Copy paste in a text box
zh_CN: 复制粘贴到文本框

en: Create a new email
zh_CN: 创建新邮件

en: Create a new form
zh_CN: 创建新表单

en: Create a new list
zh_CN: 创建新订阅组

en: Create and send newsletters or automated emails. Capture subscribers with a widget. Import and manage your lists. This version is being replaced by MailPoet 3. Support offered to Premium customers only. Updates are limited to security issues.
zh_CN: 创建和发送简报或自动电子邮件。使用小工具捕获订阅者。导入和管理您的列表。此版本正在被MailPoet 3取代。仅支持付费客户。更新仅限于安全问题。

en: Create and send newsletters. Import and manage your lists. Add subscription forms in widgets, articles and pages. MailPoet (formerly Wysija) is a freemium plugin updated regularly with new features.
zh_CN: 创建并发送时事通讯。导入和管理订阅组。在widget，文章和页面中添加订阅表单。MailPoet(曾称为Wysija)是一个定期更新新功能的免费插件。

en: Created on
zh_CN: 创建于

en: Crunching&hellip;
zh_CN: 捣鼓&hellip;

en: Curious but not ready to make the switch? MailPoet 3 installs as a separate plugin so you can use both versions at the same time since they don’t conflict with each other. So you can install and try MailPoet 3, see what it’s like, and keep your archive and stats in MailPoet 2.
zh_CN: 好奇但还没准备好切换？ MailPoet 3作为单独的插件安装，因此您可以同时使用这两个版本，因为它们不会相互冲突。因此，您可以安装并尝试MailPoet 3，查看它是什么样的，并将您的存档和统计信息保存在MailPoet 2中。

en: Current day of the month in ordinal, ie. 2nd, 3rd, etc.
zh_CN: 当前天月的序号，即第2，第3，等等。

en: Current day of the month number
zh_CN: 当前日期的月数

en: Current month number
zh_CN: 当前月数

en: Currently viewing
zh_CN: 当前正在浏览

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom dates
zh_CN: 自定义日期

en: Custom horizontal line
zh_CN: 自定义水平行

en: Daily summary of emails sent
zh_CN: 每天发送邮件的概况

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Date sent
zh_CN: 数据已发送

en: Day
zh_CN: 日

en: Debug mode
zh_CN: 调试模式

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Decide which emails a new customer gets automatically, based on the product he just purchased. This a Premium add-on for WooCommerce.
zh_CN: 以客户购买的产品为基础，决定客户自动接收邮件的信箱。此功能仅限高级版本使用。

en: Default style saved.
zh_CN: 默认样式已保存。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete field
zh_CN: 删除字段

en: Delete image for all newsletters?
zh_CN: 删除所有时事通讯的图片？

en: Delete subscribers
zh_CN: 删除订阅人

en: Delete these newsletters for ever?
zh_CN: 彻底删除这些时事通讯？

en: Delete these subscribers forever?
zh_CN: 彻底删除这些订阅人？

en: Delete this newsletter for ever?
zh_CN: 永久删除该时事通讯？

en: Delete this subscriber forever?
zh_CN: 彻底删除这个订阅人？

en: Deleting a list will not delete any subscribers.
zh_CN: 删除订阅组不会删除任何订阅人。

en: Delivery method
zh_CN: 发送方法

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Details & PSD
zh_CN: 详细和PSD

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Did these subscribers ask to be in your list?
zh_CN: 这些订阅人请求加入订阅组了吗？

en: Did we mention 80,000 users have already made the switch…? If you like using MailPoet 2, keep it—we’re maintaining it for security so you’ll always be safe. Just know that when you switch to MailPoet 3, you’ll enjoy regular updates, new features, and improvements into the future.
zh_CN: 我们提到80,000个用户已经进行了切换了吗？如果您喜欢使用MailPoet 2，请保留它 - 我们为了安全起见而维护它，以便您始终保持安全。只需知道当您切换到MailPoet 3时，您将享受定期更新，新功能和未来的改进。

en: Did you know we rebuilt MailPoet to help you send even better emails? Start using MailPoet 3 today!
zh_CN: 您知道我们重建了MailPoet以帮助您发送更好的电子邮件吗？立即开始使用MailPoet 3！

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 取消

en: Display and insert options
zh_CN: 显示和插入选项

en: Display label within input:
zh_CN: 在输入框内显示标签：

en: Display labels in inputs
zh_CN: 在输入框内显示标签

en: Display problems? [link]View this newsletter in your browser.[/link]
zh_CN: 显示有问题？[link]在浏览器中查看[/link]

en: Display...
zh_CN: 显示...

en: Displays at the top of your newsletters. Don't forget to include the link tag, ie: [link]The link[/link]
zh_CN: 在时事通讯顶部显示。不要忘记包含链接标签，如：[link]The link[/link]

en: Divider
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Divider Selection
zh_CN: 分隔符选择

en: Dividers Selection
zh_CN: 分隔选择

en: Do not match as a 'date field' if most of the rows for that column return the same error.
zh_CN: 如果该列的大多数行返回同样的错误，不要作为'日期字段'来匹配。

en: Do or do not. There is no try.
zh_CN: 做或不做。不能尝试。

en: Do you want to install that version?
zh_CN: 想安装那个版本？

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域名

en: Don't forget to include: <br><br>[activation_link]Confirm your subscription.[/activation_link]. <br><br>Optional: [lists_to_confirm].
zh_CN: 不要忘记需包含<br><br>[activation_link]确认你的订阅[/activation_link]. <br><br>可选：[lists_to_confirm]。

en: Don't see the add-on you're looking for? <a href="%s">Submit it</a> in our contact form.
zh_CN: 看不到你要的附加功能？在联系表单中<a href="%s">提交它</a>。

en: Don't send to existing subscribers, only to future ones.
zh_CN: 不发送给已有的订阅人，仅发给后订阅人

en: Don't wait & send right now.
zh_CN: 不用等，马上发送。

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download MailPoet 3 now
zh_CN: 立即下载MailPoet 3

en: Download as .zip
zh_CN: 已.zip下载

en: Download original Photoshop file
zh_CN: 下载原始Photoshop文件

en: Download the Premium plugin.
zh_CN: 下载付费版插件。

en: Downloads: %1$s
zh_CN: 下载：%1$s

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Drag and drop %1$stext, posts, dividers.%2$s Look on the right!
zh_CN: 拖放%1$s文本，文章，分隔线。%2$s看看右边!

en: Drag the widgets below into your newsletter.
zh_CN: 拖拽下面的widget到时事通讯中。

en: Drop files here
zh_CN: 这里放入文件

en: Drop your footer image here.
zh_CN: 这里放入尾部图片。

en: Drop your logo in this header.
zh_CN: 在这个头部放入logo。

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Easy to Switch
zh_CN: 切换编辑层

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Automatic latest content
zh_CN: 编辑最新的自动内容

en: Edit Lists
zh_CN: 编辑订阅组

en: Edit custom field
zh_CN: 编辑自定义字段

en: Edit display
zh_CN: 编辑显示

en: Edit field
zh_CN: 编辑字段

en: Edit form
zh_CN: 编辑表单

en: Edit lists
zh_CN: 编辑订阅组

en: Edit name
zh_CN: 编辑名称

en: Edit subscription page link
zh_CN: 编辑订阅页面的链接

en: Edit text
zh_CN: 编辑文字

en: Edit your subscriber profile: %1$s
zh_CN: 编辑订阅人资料：%1$s

en: Edit your subscription
zh_CN: 编辑你的订阅

en: Editing list %1$s
zh_CN: 编辑订阅组%1$s

en: Element has been deleted.
zh_CN: 元素已经被删除

en: Elements deleted
zh_CN: 元素已删除

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Email %1$s already exists.
zh_CN: 邮件%1$s已经存在。

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 邮件地址

en: Email Status
zh_CN: 邮件状态

en: Email cannot be changed. Please subscribe again.
zh_CN: 电子邮件无法更改。请再次订阅。

en: Email content
zh_CN: 邮件内容

en: Email notifications
zh_CN: 邮件通知

en: Email subject
zh_CN: 邮件标题

en: Email will be sent to %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: 邮件将在%2$s发送给%1$s

en: Enable MailPoet's Cron
zh_CN: 启用MailPoet的Cron

en: Enable reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: 启用 reCAPTCHA

en: Enable signup confirmation
zh_CN: 启用订阅确认

en: Enable this to show MailPoet's errors. Our support might ask you to enable this if you seek their help.
zh_CN: 启用这个，可显示MailPoet的错误。如果你要我们的支持人员帮助，他们可能要你启用这个。

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 使能

en: Enforce all sites to send with a unique FROM email address. You only need to configure the Automated Bounce Handling (Premium), SPF & DKIM only once.
zh_CN: 强制所有网站使用单一的发件人电子邮件地址发送。仅需一次性配置自动退信处理(付费版)，SPF和DKIM。

en: Enter the email addresses that should receive notifications (separate by comma).
zh_CN: 输入将收到通知的邮件地址(用逗号分隔)。

en: Error Saving newsletter...
zh_CN: 保存时事通讯...时错误

en: Error Sending Message <b><i>%s</i></b> to <b><i>%s</i></b>
zh_CN: 发送邮件<b><i>%s</i></b>到<b><i>%s</i></b>时错误

en: Error Validating the fields
zh_CN: 验证字段时错误

en: Error matching date.
zh_CN: 匹配日期出错。

en: Error when inserting emails.
zh_CN: 插入email时出错。

en: Error when inserting list.
zh_CN: 插入订阅组时出错。

en: Excel for Windows
zh_CN: Windows版的Excel

en: Exit popup will appear when your cursor leaves the window.
zh_CN: 当你的光标离开窗口弹窗将会消失

en: Exit popups are not only "in vogue", they are provably increasing conversions and therefore boost marketing, signups and sales. wBounce displays an inline popup before the user leaves your site.
zh_CN: 退出弹窗不仅是“流行”，它可有效的提高了转换率，从而提高市场份额，注册和销售。用户离开你的网站之前wBounce会显示一个弹窗。

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export Subscribers
zh_CN: 导出订阅人

en: Export confirmed subscribers only
zh_CN: 仅导出已确认的订阅人

en: Export to CSV
zh_CN: 导出到CSV

en: Exporting %1$s subscribers
zh_CN: 正导出%1$s个订阅人

en: Extended functionalities to the free version.
zh_CN: 免费版扩展功能。

en: FROM email address for sites using this method
zh_CN: 使用这个方法的站点的发件人邮件地址

en: Failed Permanently
zh_CN: 一直失败

en: Failed Send
zh_CN: 发送失败

en: Features Built for Tomorrow
zh_CN: 为明天而建的功能

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: Field "%1$s" is required in table "%2$s".
zh_CN: 表"%2$s"中字段"%1$s"是必须的。

en: Field "%1$s" needs to be a valid Email.
zh_CN: 字段"%1$s"需要一个有效的Email。

en: Field's name:
zh_CN: 字段的名称：

en: File canceled.
zh_CN: 文件已取消。

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Filter by status
zh_CN: 用状态过滤

en: Filter by type
zh_CN: 根据类型过滤

en: Final step: last details
zh_CN: 最后一步：最后的细节

en: First Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: First name
zh_CN: 姓

en: First step: main details
zh_CN: 第一步：主要内容

en: Footer
zh_CN: 尾部

en: Footer background
zh_CN: 尾部背景

en: Footer text
zh_CN: 尾部文字

en: For a limited time only, pay just $50 for MailPoet Premium (usually $99 a year for one site!)
zh_CN: 仅限有限时间，MailPoet Premium只需支付50美元（一个网站通常每年99美元！）

en: For your own use and never shown to your subscribers.
zh_CN: 自己使用，不要展示给订阅人。

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: Full name of current day
zh_CN: 当前天的全称

en: Full name of current month
zh_CN: 当前月的全称

en: GDPR Compliant
zh_CN: 符合GDPR标准

en: Geeky Options
zh_CN: 让人讨厌的选项

en: Get Help!
zh_CN: 获得帮助！

en: Get Premium now
zh_CN: 马上获取付费版

en: Get [link]MailPoet Premium[/link] to see the link.
zh_CN: 使用[link]MailPoet付费版[/link]来查看链接。

en: Get all MS users
zh_CN: 获取所有MS用户

en: Go Premium!
zh_CN: 成为高级会员！

en: Google Analytics
zh_CN: Google分析

en: Got a sales question? [link]Get in touch[/link]
zh_CN: 有销售问题？ [link]取得联系[/link]

en: Great, you'll never hear from us again!
zh_CN: 你不会再收到我们的邮件了！

en: HTTP error.
zh_CN: HTTP错误。

en: Header
zh_CN: 头部

en: Header background
zh_CN: 头部背景

en: Heading 1
zh_CN: 标题1

en: Heading 2
zh_CN: 标题2

en: Heading 3
zh_CN: 标题3

en: Hello!
    
    Hurray! You've subscribed to our site.
    We need you to activate your subscription to the list(s): [lists_to_confirm] by clicking the link below: 
    
    [activation_link]Click here to confirm your subscription.[/activation_link]
    
    Thank you,
    
     The team!
zh_CN: 你好！
    
    很荣幸你能订阅我们的时事通讯。
    你需要点击下面的链接来激活你订阅的：[lists_to_confirm]。
    
    [activation_link]点击这里来确认你的订阅。[/activation_link]
    
    谢谢！
    
    xx团队！

en: Here is the list of bounced emails.
zh_CN: 这是退回邮件的列表。

en: Hey! %1$s has an update (version %2$s), <a href="%3$s">click here to update</a>.
zh_CN: 嗨！%1$s已有更新(版本%2$s)，<a href="%3$s">点击这来更新</a>。

en: Hey! We have a quick question for you:
zh_CN: 你好，我有个问题简单地问一下您:

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide display options
zh_CN: 隐藏展示选项

en: Hide this message
zh_CN: 隐藏这条消息

en: Hide!
zh_CN: 隐藏！

en: Horizontal line
zh_CN: 水平行

en: How about a new list?
zh_CN: 新的订阅组怎么样？

en: How do you want to import?
zh_CN: 想怎么导入呢？

en: Howdy,
    
     The subscriber %1$s has just subscribed to your list '%2$s' 
    
     Cheers,
    
     The MailPoet Plugin
zh_CN: 嗨，
    订阅者 %1$s  刚刚订阅了您的列表 “%2$s”
    插件 Mailpoet

en: Howdy,
    
     The subscriber %1$s has just unsubscribed to your list '%2$s' 
    
     Cheers,
    
     The MailPoet Plugin
zh_CN: 嗨,
    订阅者 %1$s 已取消订阅您的列表 “%2$s”
    MailPoet插件

en: Hurry, this one-time offer is only valid until 30 November.
zh_CN: 快点，这个一次性优惠有效期至11月30日。

en: I'll setup a cron job on my server to execute at the frequency I want. Read about [link]setting up a cron job yourself[/link].
zh_CN: 我会在我的服务器上按我想要的频率设置一个cron job。阅读相关的 [link]自己设置一个cron job[/link]。

en: I'm a premium user, MailPoet.com will make sure my emails get sent on time.
zh_CN: 我是一个付费用户，MailPoet.com将确保按时发送我的电子邮件。

en: IO error.
zh_CN: IO错误。

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: If I want I can [link]create an additional cron job[/link] on my end to increase the frequency.
zh_CN: 如果想在服务器上[link]创建一个另外的cron job[/link]，以增加频率。

en: If I want I can [link]create an additional cron job[/link] on my end to increase the sending frequency.
zh_CN: 如果想在服务器上[link]创建一个另外的cron job[/link]，以增加发送频率。

en: If a theme with the same name exists, overwrite it.
zh_CN: 如果存在同样名字的主题，覆盖它。

en: If the answer is "no", consider yourself a spammer.
zh_CN: 如果答案是"不"，将认为自己是垃圾邮件发送者。

en: If you confirm the theme switch, it will override your header, footer, dividers and styles
zh_CN: 如果确认切换主题，将覆盖头部，尾部，分隔符和样式

en: If you confirm this, all your current MailPoet data will be erased (newsletters, themes, statistics, lists, subscribers, etc.)
zh_CN: 如果确认这个，当前MailPoet的所有数据将擦除(时事通讯，主题，统计，订阅组，订阅人，等等。)

en: If you have this problem, then this is your solution. Totally free too.
zh_CN: 如果有这个问题，那么这就是解决方案。完全免费。

en: If you leave this area empty, it will not display once you send your email
zh_CN: 如果这个区域留空，在发送邮件时它将不显示。

en: If you recently, successfully, sent a lot of emails, those errors may also be due to your server limitations.
zh_CN: 如果最近成功发送了很多邮件，哪些错误也有可能是服务器限制导致的。

en: If you want to use a Gmail address, you need to send with Gmail. Check <a id="tip-send-with" href="%s">sending settings</a>.
zh_CN: 如果想用Gmail地址，需要用Gmail发送，检查<a id="tip-send-with" href="%s">发送设置</a>。

en: Ignore column...
zh_CN: 忽略列...

en: Ignore current subscribers
zh_CN: 忽略当前的订阅人

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Image Parameters
zh_CN: 图片参数

en: Image alignment
zh_CN: 图片对齐

en: Image has been deleted.
zh_CN: 图片已删除

en: Image selection has been saved.
zh_CN: 选择的图片已保存。

en: Image selection has not been saved.
zh_CN: 选择的图片没保存。

en: Image width
zh_CN: 图片宽度

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import "%1$s" as date field
zh_CN: 作为日期字段导入"%1$s"

en: Import Subscribers
zh_CN: 导入订阅人

en: Import as "%1$s"
zh_CN: 导入为"%1$s"

en: Import from %1$s
zh_CN: 从%1$s导入

en: Import from plugin %1$s has been cancelled.
zh_CN: 从插件%1$s中导入已取消。

en: Import from plugin %1$s has been completed.
zh_CN: 从插件%1$s中导入已完成。

en: Import subscribers from plugins
zh_CN: 从插件中导入订阅人。

en: Import the %1$s subscribers from the plugin: %2$s
zh_CN: 从插件：%2$s中导入%1$s个订阅人

en: In Queue
zh_CN: 在队列中

en: In queue
zh_CN: 在队列中

en: Include author
zh_CN: 包含作者

en: Include categories
zh_CN: 包含分类

en: Includes: %1$s
zh_CN: 包括：%1$s

en: Industry
zh_CN: 工业

en: Information is missing.
zh_CN: 信息丢失。

en: Insert Subscription Form
zh_CN: 插入订阅窗口

en: Insert [newsletter:total] to show number of posts, [newsletter:post_title] to show the latest post's title & [newsletter:number] to display the issue number.
zh_CN: 加入[newsletter:total] 可显示文章的数量，[newsletter:post_title]可显示最新文章的标题，以及[newsletter:number]来显示版本号。

en: Insert block here
zh_CN: 插入块

en: Insert dynamic data about your subscribers, the newsletter, today's date, etc...
zh_CN: 插入关于订阅人，时事通讯，今天的日期等等的动态数据...

en: Insert form
zh_CN: 插入表单

en: Insert selected
zh_CN: 插入已选

en: Inserting selected articles...
zh_CN: 插入选择的文章...

en: Install MailPoet 3 now
zh_CN: 立即安装MailPoet 3

en: Install Themes
zh_CN: 安装主题

en: Install from WordPress.org
zh_CN: 从WordPress.org安装

en: Installing MailPoet Newsletter Premium plugin
zh_CN: 正在安装MailPoet时事通讯付费版插件

en: Installing MailPoet Premium Version
zh_CN: 安装MailPoet付费版插件

en: Installs As a Separate Plugin
zh_CN: 安装为单独的插件

en: Is this field mandatory?
zh_CN: 这个字段是必须的吗？

en: Is your site compatible with MailPoet 3?
zh_CN: 您的站点是否与MailPoet 3兼容？

en: Issue number
zh_CN: 版本号

en: It doesn't always work the way we want it to, doesn't it? We have a [link]dedicated support website[/link] with documentation and a ticketing system.
zh_CN: 它并不是一直按照我们想要的方式工作，不是吗？我们有一个[link]专门的支持网站[/link]，提供文档和一个计票系统。

en: It installs as a separate plugins, so your existing MailPoet 2 plugin will continue to work
zh_CN: 它作为单独的插件安装，因此您现有的MailPoet 2插件将继续工作

en: It seems your widget has been deleted from the WordPress' [link]widgets area[/link].
zh_CN: 好像widget已从WP的 [link]小工具区[/link]删除。

en: It's free, and has proven popular with our users.
zh_CN: 它是免费的，已经证明受用户的欢迎。

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: Just like in MailPoet 2, set up emails to be sent automatically after one of your subscribers signs up. In MailPoet 3, this feature became Premium. We made it free again. Hurray, hurray.
zh_CN: 就像在MailPoet 2中一样，设置在其中一个订阅者注册后自动发送的电子邮件。在MailPoet 3中，此功能成为付费版功能。但是，我们再次免费！

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Label:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后

en: Last 180 days
zh_CN: 最近180天

en: Last 30 days
zh_CN: 最近30天

en: Last 365 days
zh_CN: 最近365天

en: Last 7 days
zh_CN: 最近7天

en: Last 90 days
zh_CN: 最近90天

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 名

en: Last click
zh_CN: 最后点击

en: Last month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: Last name
zh_CN: 名

en: Last open
zh_CN: 最后打开

en: Last updated: %1$s
zh_CN: 最后更新：%1$s

en: Latest batch was sent %1$s ago.
zh_CN: 最后一批在%1$s之前已发送。

en: Latest content already sent.
zh_CN: 最新内容已发送。

en: Latest post title
zh_CN: 最新文章的标题

en: Leaky Paywall is a Premium plugin to put content behind a paywall. This add-on manages your customers' customers subscriptions.
zh_CN: Leaky Paywall是一个付费插件，用来在付费区放置内容。这个附件功能管理客户的客户订阅。

en: Learn more.
zh_CN: 了解更多。

en: Leave this option to Yes. Only a tiny portion of SMTP services ask Authentication to be turned off.
zh_CN: 保持这个选项为是。仅很少一部分SMTP服务不需要认证。

en: Let subscribers select their lists:
zh_CN: 让订阅人选择他们的订阅组：

en: Letters only
zh_CN: 仅文字

en: Line is empty
zh_CN: 是空行

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link to browser version
zh_CN: 到浏览器版本的链接

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: List "%1$s" has been deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除订阅组"%1$s"。

en: List "%1$s" has been duplicated.
zh_CN: 已复制订阅组"%1$s"。

en: List "%1$s" has been synchronised.
zh_CN: 已同步订阅组"%1$s"。

en: List created based on a newsletter segment.
zh_CN: 基于一个时事通讯段落创建了列表

en: List has been updated.
zh_CN: 已更新订阅组。

en: List of fields to export
zh_CN: 要导出的字段列表

en: List of forms
zh_CN: 表单列表

en: List selection
zh_CN: 订阅组选择

en: Lists
zh_CN: 订阅组

en: Lists and Subscribers
zh_CN: 订阅组和订阅人

en: Lists to which the subscriber was subscribed.
zh_CN: 这个订阅人订阅的订阅组。

en: Loading more Results...
zh_CN: 加载更多结果...

en: Loading results...
zh_CN: 加载结果...

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Local time is <code>%1$s</code>
zh_CN: 本地时间是<code>%1$s</code>

en: Login
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Looking for Premium?
zh_CN: 寻找付费版？

en: Looking for a faster method to send? [link]Read more[/link] on sending with a professional SMTP.
zh_CN: 正在找更快的发送方法？关于使用专业SMTP发送的[link]详细内容[/link]。

en: MailPoet Subscription Form
zh_CN: MailPoet订阅表单

en: MailPoet Version
zh_CN: MailPoet版本

en: MailPoet Version:
zh_CN: MailPoet版本：

en: MailPoet cannot be reinstalled because your folder <em>wp-content/uploads/wysija</em> needs to be writable. Change your permissions and reinstall.
zh_CN: MailPoet无法重新安装，因为文件夹<em>wp-content/uploads/wysija</em>需是可写的。改变权限，并重新安装。

en: MailPoet employs a talented group of people who geek out on providing outstanding email delivery. No interns here — just real engineers applying 30 years of combined experience to deliver improvements, bug fixes, and features you ask for on a weekly release schedule.
zh_CN: MailPoet聘请了一群才华横溢的人，他们擅长提供出色的电子邮件。这里没有实习生 - 只是真正的工程师应用30年的综合经验来提供改进，错误修复和您每周发布时间表要求的功能。

en: MailPoet has been reinstalled successfully using the same version. Settings and data have been deleted.
zh_CN: MailPoet使用相同的版本重装成功。设置和数据已删除。

en: MailPoet has been uninstalled. Your site is now cleared of MailPoet.
zh_CN: MailPoet已卸载。现在站点已清理了MailPoet。

en: MailPoet is a community-driven project, so when you ask, we listen and deliver. We’ve built your most highly requested features into MailPoet 3, including the ability to segment subscribers by opens or clicks (Premium), left/right post image alignment, and all—new templates.
zh_CN: MailPoet是一个社区驱动的项目，所以当你问，我们倾听和交付。我们在MailPoet 3中构建了您最需要的功能，包括通过打开或点击（付费版），左/右后图像对齐和全新模板来分割订阅者的功能。

en: MailPoet page
zh_CN: MailPoet页面

en: MailPoet says:
zh_CN: MailPoet说：

en: Mailbox Full
zh_CN: 收件箱已满

en: Mailbox not available
zh_CN: 收件箱不可用

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: Match data
zh_CN: 匹配数据

en: Maximum of posts to show
zh_CN: 显示文章的最大数

en: Maximum upload file size: %d%s.
zh_CN: 最大上传文件大小：%d%s。

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: Memory exceeded. Please try another smaller file.
zh_CN: 内存溢出。请试试另一个小一点的文件。

en: Message delayed
zh_CN: 邮件已延迟

en: Method set by the network admin.
zh_CN: 网络管理员设置的方法。

en: Modified On
zh_CN: 修改于

en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Month
zh_CN: 月份

en: Month (January, February,...)
zh_CN: 月份(一月，二月，...)

en: Move to list
zh_CN: 移至订阅组

en: My first list
zh_CN: 电子报

en: My rating: %1$s
zh_CN: 我的评级：%1$s

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Name & email of yourself or your company.
zh_CN: 自己的或公司的名字和邮件

en: Need Help Switching?
zh_CN: 需要帮助切换？

en: Network's Default Sending Method
zh_CN: 网络的默认发送方法

en: Network's Method
zh_CN: 网络的方法

en: Never opened or clicked
zh_CN: 从未打开或点击

en: New Form
zh_CN: 新表单

en: New form
zh_CN: 新表单

en: New list
zh_CN: 新建订阅组

en: New subscriber to %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s的新订阅人

en: Newsletter
zh_CN: 时事通讯

en: Newsletter Images
zh_CN: 时事通讯图片

en: Newsletter Pro (by Satollo)
zh_CN: 时事通讯专业版 (by Satollo)

en: Newsletter Subject
zh_CN: 时事通讯标题

en: Newsletter can't be deleted.
zh_CN: 时事通讯不能删除。

en: Newsletter deleted.
zh_CN: 时事通讯已删除。

en: Newsletter has been saved as a draft.
zh_CN: 时事通讯已保存为草稿。

en: Newsletter has been saved.
zh_CN: 时事通讯已保存。

en: Newsletter has been scheduled.
zh_CN: 时事通讯已排进计划。

en: Newsletter profile has been updated.
zh_CN: 时事通讯资料已更新。

en: Newsletter successfully created.
zh_CN: 时事通讯已成功创建。

en: Newsletters
zh_CN: 时事通讯

en: Newsletters (by Tribulant)
zh_CN: 时事通讯 (by Tribulant)

en: Newsletters are already being sent. Your latest newsletter will be sent afterwards.
zh_CN: 时事通讯已经在发送。最新的时事通讯将在之后发送。

en: Next &gt;
zh_CN: 下一页&gt;

en: Next send out in %1$s
zh_CN: 下一次在%1$s发出

en: Next send out on %1$s
zh_CN: 下一次于%1$s发出

en: Next step
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Next try in %s minutes.
zh_CN: 在%s分钟后经行下一次尝试。

en: Nice work, you’ve updated MailPoet 2!
zh_CN: 干得好，你已经更新了MailPoet 2！

en: No
zh_CN: 不

en: No Results were found
zh_CN: 找不到

en: No email sent.
zh_CN: 邮件未发送

en: No list specified
zh_CN: 没有指定的订阅组

en: No subscriber found, most probably because he was deleted.
zh_CN: 没找到订阅人，很有可能因为他已被删除了。

en: No thanks! I have enough visitors on my site. Their visits will trigger MailPoet's cron automatically.
zh_CN: 不，谢谢！网站有足够多的访问人。他们的访问会自动触发MailPoet的Cron。

en: No thanks! I'll use MailPoet version 2 for now
zh_CN: 不用了，谢谢！我现在将使用MailPoet版本2

en: None of your queued emails have been sent? Then activate this option.
zh_CN: 排队的电子邮件没有一封发送成功？那么激活这个选项。

en: Not Configured!
zh_CN: 没有配置！

en: Not active.
zh_CN: 未激活。

en: Not sent
zh_CN: 没发送

en: Not sent yet.
zh_CN: 还未发送。

en: Note:
zh_CN: 注意：

en: Note: Find out what this subscriber opened and clicked with our [link]Premium version.[/link]
zh_CN: 注意：用[link]付费版[/link]可看到这个订阅人打开和点击了什么。

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 无

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: Number of lines:
zh_CN: 行数：

en: Numbers only
zh_CN: 仅数字

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: Once a week
zh_CN: 每周一次

en: Once every 28 days
zh_CN: 每28天一次

en: Once every fifteen minutes
zh_CN: 每15分钟一次

en: Once every five minutes
zh_CN: 每5分钟一次

en: Once every minute
zh_CN: 每分钟一次

en: Once every ten minutes
zh_CN: 每10分钟一次

en: Once every thirty minutes
zh_CN: 每30分钟一次

en: Once every two hours
zh_CN: 每2小时一次

en: Once every two minutes
zh_CN: 每两分钟一次

en: One configuration for all sites
zh_CN: 一次配置，所有站点使用

en: One email has been sent. | %d emails have been sent to unconfirmed subscribers.
zh_CN[0]: %d 电子邮件已发送到未确认的订阅者。

en: One less subscriber to %1$s
zh_CN: 没人订阅%1$s

en: Oops! There are no newsletters to display.
zh_CN: 没有时事通讯。

en: Oops! We could not add you!
zh_CN: 我们无法添加您！

en: Oops! You're already subscribed.
zh_CN: 哎呀！你已经订阅了。

en: Open, clicks, unsubscribed
zh_CN: 打开，点击，已退订

en: Opened
zh_CN: 已打开

en: Opened & Clicked
zh_CN: 已打开和已点击

en: Opened & Unsubscribed
zh_CN: 已打开和已退订

en: Opened date
zh_CN: 打开日期

en: Opened only
zh_CN: 仅已打开

en: Order:
zh_CN: 排序：

en: Ordering
zh_CN: 正排序

en: Our toolbar doesn't load?
zh_CN: 工具栏不能加载？

en: PHP version 5.6 or above (you have version %s)
zh_CN: PHP 5.6或更高版本（版本％s）

en: Page %1$s
zh_CN: 第%1$s页

en: Page does not exist.
zh_CN: 页面不存在。

en: Page is not accessible.
zh_CN: 页面不能访问。

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Paste this shortcode in a page to display a list of past newsletters.
zh_CN: 在一个页面里复制粘贴此简码，可显示过去的时事通讯。

en: Paste this shortcode to display the number of confirmed subscribers in post or page.
zh_CN: 在文章或页面中粘贴这个shartcode，可显示已确认的订阅人数量。

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Phone number, (+,-,#,(,) and spaces allowed)
zh_CN: 电话号码，(允许+,-,#,(,)和空格)

en: Photoshop file available as part of [link]Premium features[/link].
zh_CN: Photoshop文件可用是[link]付费版功能[/link]。

en: Pick a date
zh_CN: 选日期

en: Pick a list
zh_CN: 选择一个订阅组

en: Pick one or many lists
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个订阅组

en: Pick the lists you want to import those subscribers to.
zh_CN: 选择想把那些订阅人导入的订阅组。

en: Pick your prefered configuration?
zh_CN: 选择你的优先配置?

en: Please contact your host or server administrator to fix this.
zh_CN: 请联系空间提供商或服务器管理员来修补这个。

en: Please delete <%= chars %> character<%= plural %>
zh_CN: 请删除<%= chars %>字符<%= plural %>

en: Please enter <%= chars %> more character<%= plural %>
zh_CN: 请输入<%= chars %>更多字符<%= plural %>

en: Please enter CAPTCHA correctly.
zh_CN: 请正确输入验证码。

en: Please enter first name
zh_CN: 请输出姓

en: Please enter last name
zh_CN: 请输入名

en: Please make a selection first!
zh_CN: 请先做选择！

en: Please select a newsletter.
zh_CN: 请选择一封时事通讯。

en: Please select an article.
zh_CN: 请选择一篇文章。

en: Please try uploading this file with the %1$sbrowser uploader%2$s.
zh_CN: 请使用浏览器%1$s的%2$s上传工具来上传这个文件。

en: Please verify your link to this page.
zh_CN: 请验证这个页面的链接。

en: Please verify your mail configuration and make sure you can send a test of this email.
zh_CN: 请验证邮件配置并确保可以发送这个邮件的测试。

en: Position your mouse over the image to the left.
zh_CN: 向左移动图片上的鼠标。

en: Post Notifications
zh_CN: 文章提醒

en: Post Selection
zh_CN: 选择文章

en: Post type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Preceded by:
zh_CN: 前面加：

en: Premium
zh_CN: 付费版

en: Premium licence does not exist for your site. Purchase it [link]here[/link].
zh_CN: 你的站点没有付费版许可证。[link]这里[/link]购买它。

en: Premium users save 20% with this coupon: MAILPOET20
zh_CN: 付费用户使用优惠券：MAILPOET20，可节省20%。

en: Premium users save 20% with this coupon: MP20
zh_CN: 付费用户使用优惠券：MP20，可节省20%。

en: Premium users save 25% with this coupon: mailpoet25
zh_CN: 付费用户使用优惠券：mailpoet25，可节省25%。

en: Premium version is valid for your site.
zh_CN: 你的站点可用付费版了。

en: Preselect today's date:
zh_CN: 预选择今天的日期：

en: Prevent people from being subscribed to your list unwillingly, this option ensures you to keep a clean list.
zh_CN: 阻止不愿意订阅的人，此选项可确保保持一个干净的订阅组。

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview in new tab
zh_CN: 在新选项卡中预览

en: Preview page
zh_CN: 阅览页面

en: Preview without images
zh_CN: 无图预览

en: Process bounce handling now!
zh_CN: 现在处理退信操作！

en: Process refreshed to avoid a possible loss of connection.
zh_CN: 处理已刷新，避免可能丢失的连接。

en: Process refreshed to avoid a time limit.
zh_CN: 处理已刷新，避免受时间限制。

en: Purchase
zh_CN: 购买

en: Purchase the premium version.
zh_CN: 购买付费版。

en: Put a form in a top or bottom bar of your site, or in a nice box within your posts with GetConversion's free plugins. Connect them to MailPoet with this add-on.<br/></br>Get 30% off the Premium version of their add-on by clicking <a href="http://getconversion.com/products/gc-mailpoet-ex-pro/?coupon=MAILPOET">here</a>.
zh_CN: 在网站的顶部或底部的条形区域里，或在用GetConversion的免费插件的文章里的一个方格里面放入一个表单。用这个附件把它们和MailPoet联系起来。<br/></br>请点击这里取得他们附件高级版本30% off的折扣 <a href="http://getconversion.com/products/gc-mailpoet-ex-pro/?coupon=MAILPOET">here</a>.

en: Put a subscription form in a popup, footer bar or slide-in to add subscribers with this Premium plugin.
zh_CN: 使用这个付费插件在弹出框，尾部条或滑动块中放置订阅表单，可增加订阅人。

en: Queue is empty!
zh_CN: 队列是空的！

en: Quickly create newsletter signup forms for your MailPoet mailing lists using the power and flexibility that Ninja Forms provides.
zh_CN: 利用Ninja Forms的强大和灵活，快速为邮件列表创建订阅时事通讯的表单。

en: Radio buttons
zh_CN: 单选框

en: Random text or HTML
zh_CN: 任意文字或HTML

en: Random text or instructions
zh_CN: 任意文字或指令

en: Rate
zh_CN: 等级

en: Read More
zh_CN: 详细内容

en: Read documentation
zh_CN: 看文档

en: Read more
zh_CN: 详细内容

en: Read more.
zh_CN: 详细内容。

en: Read online.
zh_CN: 在线阅读。

en: Read the FAQ
zh_CN: 阅读常见问题解答

en: Refresh the page you current are!
zh_CN: 刷新你的当前页

en: Registration is disabled on this site.
zh_CN: 该网站的注册功能不可用。

en: Reinstall
zh_CN: 重新安装

en: Reinstall MailPoet?
zh_CN: 重新安装MailPoet？

en: Reinstall from scratch
zh_CN: 从零开始重新安装

en: Reinstall now...
zh_CN: 现在重装...

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove from all lists
zh_CN: 从所有的订阅组中删除

en: Remove from list
zh_CN: 从订阅组中删除

en: Remove from the queue
zh_CN: 从队列中删除

en: Remove image
zh_CN: 删除图片

en: Remove link
zh_CN: 删除链接

en: Remove text
zh_CN: 删除文字

en: Renew now.
zh_CN: 现在更新

en: Reply-to
zh_CN: 回复到

en: Reply-to name & email
zh_CN: 回复人的名字和邮件

en: Request successful
zh_CN: 请求成功

en: Resend confirmation email
zh_CN: 再次发送确认邮件

en: Resume
zh_CN: 继续

en: Return to MailPoet
zh_CN: 返回MailPoet

en: Roles and permissions
zh_CN: 角色和权限

en: SMTP Hostname
zh_CN: SMTP主机名

en: SMTP port
zh_CN: SMTP端口

en: SPF and DKIM
zh_CN: SPF和DKIM

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save & close
zh_CN: 保存并关闭

en: Save and reactivate
zh_CN: 保存并重新激活

en: Save as draft and close
zh_CN: 保存为草稿并关闭

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存变更

en: Save settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Saved! Add this form to [link_widget]a widget[/link_widget].
zh_CN: 已保存！把这个表单加到[link_widget]widget[/link_widget]里。

en: Saved! The changes are already active in your widget.
zh_CN: 已保存！变化已经在widget中生效。

en: Saving default style...
zh_CN: 正保存默认样式...

en: Saving form...
zh_CN: 正保存表单...

en: Saving newsletter...
zh_CN: 正在保存时事通讯...

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 时间表

en: Schedule it
zh_CN: 为它排程

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 已排程

en: Scheduled to be sent in %1$s
zh_CN: 已排程于%1$s发送

en: Scheduled to be sent on %1$s
zh_CN: 已排程于%1$s发送

en: Search
zh_CN: 查询

en: Search newsletters
zh_CN: 查找时事通讯

en: Search recipients
zh_CN: 查找收件人

en: Search subscribers
zh_CN: 查找订阅人

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 查询...

en: Second step:  "%1$s"
zh_CN: 第二步："%1$s"

en: Secure connection
zh_CN: 安全连接

en: Security Problem
zh_CN: 安全问题

en: Security error.
zh_CN: 安全错误。

en: Security failure during request
zh_CN: 请求期间安全故障

en: See Premium version 2 [link]features list[/link]
zh_CN: 见付费版2 [link]功能列表[/link]

en: Segment of %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s的段落

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Files
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select a field type:
zh_CN: 选择一个字段类型：

en: Select a form:
zh_CN: 选择一个表单：

en: Select all %1$s subscribers.
zh_CN: 选择所有%1$s个订阅人。

en: Select at least 1 subscriber!
zh_CN: 至少选择1个订阅人！

en: Select list(s):
zh_CN: 选择订阅组：

en: Select the list you want to add:
zh_CN: 选择想加入的订阅组：

en: Select the page to display the subscriber's profile.
zh_CN: 选择显示订阅人资料的页面。

en: Select your industry.
zh_CN: 选择行业。

en: Select...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Selection options
zh_CN: 选择选项

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send Process
zh_CN: 发送处理

en: Send Welcome Emails for Free
zh_CN: 免费发送欢迎电子邮件

en: Send a test mail
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件

en: Send immediately.
zh_CN: 马上发送。

en: Send later
zh_CN: 稍后发送

en: Send preview
zh_CN: 发送预览

en: Send with a professional SMTP provider, a great choice for big and small lists. We've negotiated promotional offers with a few providers for you.
zh_CN: 用专业的SMTP提供商来发送，对小的和大的订阅组来说都是很棒的选择。我们已经与几个提供商协商给你优惠了。

en: Send yourself some test emails to confirm which method works with your server.
zh_CN: 发一些测试邮件给自己来确认服务器用哪种方法工作。

en: Send...
zh_CN: 发送...

en: Sender
zh_CN: 发送人

en: Sender of notifications
zh_CN: 通知发送人

en: Sending
zh_CN: 发送中

en: Sending a test email
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件

en: Sending batch of emails...
zh_CN: 批量发送邮件...

en: Sending has resumed.
zh_CN: 发送已经恢复。

en: Sending immediately after someone subscribes to the mailing list %1$s
zh_CN: 有人订阅邮件列表%1$s后立即发送

en: Sending is now paused.
zh_CN: 发送现在已暂停。

en: Sending per event
zh_CN: 每事件发送

en: Sending preview...
zh_CN: 正在发送阅览...

en: Sending suspended.
zh_CN: 发送暂停。

en: Sendmail path
zh_CN: Sendmail的路径

en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: Sent %2$s after a new user is added to your site as %1$s.
zh_CN: 新用户作为%1$s加入网站后发送%2$s。

en: Sent %2$s after someone subscribes to the mailing list %1$s
zh_CN: 有人订阅邮件列表%1$s后发送%2$s

en: Sent On
zh_CN: 发送于

en: Sent daily at %1$s.
zh_CN: 每日发送在%1$s运行。

en: Sent immediately after a new user is added to your site as %1$s.
zh_CN: 新用户作为%1$s加入网站后立即发送。

en: Sent monthly on the %1$s %2$s at %3$s
zh_CN: 每月发送在%1$s %2$s的%3$s运行

en: Sent monthly on the %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: 每月发送在%1$s的%2$s运行

en: Sent on
zh_CN: 发送于

en: Sent to %1$s out of %2$s
zh_CN: 已发送至%2$s个订阅人中的%1$s人

en: Sent to %1$s subscribers.
zh_CN: 已发送给%1$s个订阅人。

en: Sent weekly on %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: 每周发送在%1$s的%2$s运行

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: Set as default style.
zh_CN: 设置为默认样式。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Share anonymous data
zh_CN: 分享匿名数据

en: Share anonymous data and help us improve the plugin. [link]Read more[/link].
zh_CN: 分享匿名数据可帮助我们改进这个插件。 [link]详细内容[/link]。

en: Shortcode to display total number of subscribers
zh_CN: 显示订阅人总数的短代码（Shortcode）

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show all months
zh_CN: 显示所有月份

en: Show all themes
zh_CN: 显示所有主题

en: Show display options
zh_CN: 显示展示选项

en: Show divider between posts
zh_CN: 文章间显示分隔符

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: So you know, MailPoet has a completely new version...
zh_CN: 所以你知道，MailPoet有一个全新的版本...

en: Social Bookmark Selection
zh_CN: 社会化书签选择

en: Social bookmarks
zh_CN: 社会化书签

en: Sorry, you have filled your storage quota (%s MB).
zh_CN: 对不起，存储空间用完了(%s MB)。

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Spam test results
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件检测结果

en: Split subscribers into %1$s pages.
zh_CN: 把订阅人分成%1$s页。

en: Squares or weird characters are displayed in your emails? Select the encoding for your language.
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件能显示方块字或奇怪的字符吗？选择语言编码。

en: Standard Newsletters
zh_CN: 标准时事通讯

en: Standard newsletter
zh_CN: 标准时事通讯

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Stats
zh_CN: 统计

en: Stats : %1$s
zh_CN: 统计：%1$s

en: Stats dashboard
zh_CN: 统计面板

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Step %1$s
zh_CN: 步骤 %1$s

en: Step 1:
zh_CN: 步骤 1：

en: Step 2:
zh_CN: 步骤 2：

en: Step 3:
zh_CN: 步骤 3：

en: Step 4:
zh_CN: 步骤 4：

en: Stop fake signups by robots with WangGuard, a free white listing service, and plugin.
zh_CN: 用WangGuard的免费白名单服务以及插件来防止机器人假冒定阅。

en: Styles
zh_CN: 样式

en: Styles could not be saved
zh_CN: 样式不能保存

en: Styles have been saved
zh_CN: 样式已保存

en: Subject
zh_CN: 标题

en: Subject line
zh_CN: 标题行

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Subscribe in comments
zh_CN: 在评论中订阅

en: Subscribe in registration form
zh_CN: 在注册表单中订阅

en: Subscribe to our Newsletter
zh_CN: 订阅我们的时事通讯

en: Subscribe to our newsletter and join our [total_subscribers] subscribers.
zh_CN: 订阅时事通讯，加入到[total_subscribers]个订阅人中。

en: Subscribe!
zh_CN: 订阅！

en: Subscribed
zh_CN: 已订阅

en: Subscribed on
zh_CN: 订阅在

en: Subscriber
zh_CN: 订阅人

en: Subscriber Status
zh_CN: 订阅人状态

en: Subscriber already exists. [link]Click to edit[/link].
zh_CN: 订阅人已存在。[link]编辑[/link]。

en: Subscriber has been modified. [link]Edit again[/link].
zh_CN: 订阅人已修改。 [link]再编辑[/link]。

en: Subscriber has been saved.
zh_CN: 订阅人已保存。

en: Subscriber has not been modified.
zh_CN: 订阅人未修改。

en: Subscriber has not been saved.
zh_CN: 订阅人未保存。

en: Subscriber not found : <b><i>%s</i></b>
zh_CN: 没找到订阅人：<b><i>%s</i></b>

en: Subscriber opened %1$s of %2$s email
zh_CN: 订阅人打开了%2$s封邮件中的%1$s封

en: Subscriber opened %1$s of %2$s emails
zh_CN: 订阅人打开了%2$s封邮件中的%1$s封

en: Subscriber profile page
zh_CN: 订阅人资料页面

en: Subscribers
zh_CN: 订阅人

en: Subscribers can choose from these lists :
zh_CN: 订阅人可以从这些订阅组中挑选：

en: Subscribers can edit their profile
zh_CN: 订阅人可以编辑他们的资料

en: Subscribers in no list
zh_CN: 不在任何订阅组中的订阅人

en: Subscribers per page:
zh_CN: 每页的订阅人数：

en: Subscribers to show per page:
zh_CN: 每页显示的订阅人数：

en: Subscribers will now need to activate their subscription by email in order to receive your newsletters. This is recommended.
zh_CN: 订阅人现在需要通过邮件来激活他们的订阅，以便能收到你的时事通讯。推荐这么做。

en: Subscription MailPoet
zh_CN: 订阅MailPoet

en: Subscription confirmation
zh_CN: 订阅确认

en: Subscription date
zh_CN: 订阅日期

en: Subscription form for your newsletters.
zh_CN: 时事通讯的订阅表单。

en: Subscription without JavaScript is disabled.
zh_CN: 无JavaScript的订阅不可用。

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Success message:
zh_CN: 成功信息：

en: Successfully connected to %1$s
zh_CN: 成功连接到%1$s

en: Successfully sent to <b><i>%s</i></b>
zh_CN: 成功发送到<b><i>%s</i></b>

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Tags: %1$s
zh_CN: 标签：%1$s

en: Test email successfully sent to %s
zh_CN: 测试邮件已成功地发送给 %s

en: Test method
zh_CN: 测试方法

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Text Area
zh_CN: 文本区

en: Text Input
zh_CN: 文本输入框

en: Text of "Unsubscribe" link
zh_CN: “退订”链接的文字

en: Thanks!
zh_CN: 谢谢！

en: Thanks! Now take me to MailPoet.
zh_CN: 谢谢！马上让我使用MailPoet。

en: The <strong>from email</strong> value you have entered (%1$s) is not a valid email address.
zh_CN: 输入的<strong>发件信箱</strong> (%1$s) 不是有效的email地址。

en: The <strong>reply to</strong> email value you have entered (%1$s) is not a valid email address.
zh_CN: 输入的<strong>回复</strong>邮箱 (%1$s) 不是有效的email地址。

en: The MailPoet team will continue to support the Premium users of version 2 (the one you are using now) until the spring of 2019. A purchase of the Premium for version 2 will be valid for Premium version 3.
zh_CN: MailPoet团队将继续支持版本2的付费用户（您现在使用的版本）直到2019年春季。购买Premium版本2将对Premium版本3有效。

en: The MySQL user you have setup on your WordPress site (wp-config.php) doesn't have enough privileges to CREATE MySQL tables. Please change this user yourself or contact the administrator of your site in order to complete MailPoet's installation. mysql errors:(%1$s)
zh_CN: 在WordPress站点(wp-config.php)中设置的MySQL用户没有足够的权限来创建MySQL表。请自己改变这个用户或联系网站的管理员来完成MailPoet的安装。mysql错误：(%1$s)

en: The PHP Extension openssl is not enabled on your server. Ask your host to enable it if you want to use an SSL connection.
zh_CN: 你的服务器上PHP扩展openssl不可用。如果想用SSL链接，要求空间提供商开启它。

en: The Send Process stopped because there are too many errors.
zh_CN: 因为太多错误，发送处理已停止。

en: The address will be added to your newsletter's footer. This helps avoid spam filters.
zh_CN: 这个地址将加到时事通讯的尾部。这对避免垃圾过滤有帮助。

en: The authors have done a pretty awesome job.
zh_CN: 作者已经做了很了不起的工作。

en: The bounce email address "%1$s" might actually cause the problem. Leave the field empty and try again.
zh_CN: 退信邮件地址"%1$s"也许是导致这个问题的真正原因。留空这个字段再试。

en: The data you are trying to import doesn't appear to be in the CSV format (Comma Separated Values).
zh_CN: 尝试导入的数据不是CSV格式(逗号分隔的值)。

en: The email ID %s is not published
zh_CN: 邮件ID %s未发布

en: The email is not valid!
zh_CN: email无效！

en: The first line of a CSV file should be the column headers : "email","lastname","firstname".
zh_CN: CSV文件的第一行应当为列头："email"，"lastname"，"firstname"。

en: The first thing your subscribers see. Be creative and increase your open rate!
zh_CN: 订阅人首先看到的东西。请创建以增加打开率!

en: The folder "%1$s" is not writable, please change the access rights to this folder so that MailPoet can setup itself properly.
zh_CN: 目录"%1$s"不可写，请改变这个文件夹的访问权限，以便Mailpoet自己能正确设置。

en: The folder "%1$s" is not writable, please change the access rights to this folder so that Mailpoet can setup itself properly.
zh_CN: 目录"%1$s"不可写，请改变这个文件夹的访问权限，以便Mailpoet自己能正确设置。

en: The form named "%1$s" has been created.
zh_CN: 名称为"%1$s"的表单已创建。

en: The form named "%1$s" has been deleted.
zh_CN: 名称为"%1$s"的表单已删除。

en: The last batch of emails should start sending automatically in the next few minutes.
zh_CN: 最后一批邮件将在几分钟内自动开始发送。

en: The list created automatically on import of the plugin's subscribers : "%1$s
zh_CN: 导入插件的订阅人时自动创建了该订阅组："%1$s

en: The list created automatically on install of the MailPoet.
zh_CN: 这个订阅组是在安装MailPoet时自动创建的。

en: The list does not exists or cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 订阅组不存在或不能删除。

en: The list does not exists or cannot be synched.
zh_CN: 订阅组不存在或不能同步。

en: The list existed in "%1$s" and has been imported automatically.
zh_CN: "%1$s"中存在的订阅组已自动导入。

en: The list has been deleted.
zh_CN: 订阅组已被删除。

en: The list you've pasted is too big for the browser. <strong>Upload the file</strong> instead.
zh_CN: 对浏览器来说，你贴入的订阅组太大。请用<strong>文件上传</strong>。

en: The newsletter doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 该时事通讯不存在。

en: The newsletter has been duplicated.
zh_CN: 时事通讯已被复制。

en: The newsletter will be deactivated, you will need to reactivate it once you're over editing it. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 时事通讯将会失效，需要重新激活它，一旦编辑它即可激活。想要继续吗?

en: The posts below were added with the widget %sAutomatic latest content%s
zh_CN: 用小工具%s自动最新内容%s添加下列文章

en: The second line of a CSV file should be a set of values : "joeeg@example.com","Average","Joe".
zh_CN: CSV文件的第二行应当为值："joeeg@example.com"，"Average"，"Joe"。

en: The segment cannot be unsubscribed from an [IMPORT] list.
zh_CN: 这部分不能从一个[IMPORT]订阅组中退订。

en: The segment has been removed from the queue of this newsletter.
zh_CN: 这部分已从该时事通讯的队列中删除。

en: The segment has been unsubscribed from all the lists.
zh_CN: 这部分已从所有订阅组中退订。

en: The segment has been unsubscribed from the list "%1$s".
zh_CN: 这部分已从订阅组"%1$s"中退订。

en: The selected value is already matched to another column.
zh_CN: 选中的值已经匹配到另一列。

en: The simplest solution for small lists. Your web host sets a daily email limit.
zh_CN: 小订阅组最简单的方案。网站主机可设置每天邮件的限制。

en: The subscriber list that will be used for this campaign.
zh_CN: 这个活动将使用的订阅人列表。

en: The theme %1$s has been installed on your site.
zh_CN: 主题%1$s已安装到你的网站。

en: The theme you selected could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 你选择的主题不能加载。

en: The two first lines of the file you've uploaded are as follow:
zh_CN: 你上传文件的前两行是：

en: The web browser on your device cannot be used to upload files. You may be able to use the <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/mobile/">native app for your device</a> instead.
zh_CN: 你的设备上的网络浏览器不能用来上传文件。可使用<a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/mobile/">为你的设备准备的本机应用程序</a>。

en: Theme %1$s could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 主题%1$s不能删除。

en: Theme %1$s has been deleted.
zh_CN: 主题%1$s已删除。

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: Then paste your list here
zh_CN: 然后再这里粘贴列表

en: There are %1$s messages in your mailbox
zh_CN: 你的收件箱中有%1$s封邮件

en: There are %1$s pending email(s)
zh_CN: 有%1$s封等待邮件

en: There are no bounced messages to process right now!
zh_CN: 现在没有要处理的退信通知！

en: There are no list to send to.
zh_CN: 没有订阅组要发送。

en: There are no messages
zh_CN: 没有邮件

en: There are no newsletters.
zh_CN: 没有时事通讯。

en: There are no posts corresponding to that search.
zh_CN: 查询不到相应的文章。

en: There is no plugin to import from.
zh_CN: 没有可导入的插件。

en: There is no subject or body in this email
zh_CN: 这封邮件没有标题或主体

en: There must be an active 3rd party plugin or theme breaking our interface. [link]Read more.[/link]
zh_CN: 肯定是在用的第3方插件或主题破坏了界面。[link]详细内容。[/link]

en: There seems to be an error with the list you're trying to import.
zh_CN: 您尝试导入的订阅组可能有错误。

en: There was a configuration error. Please contact the server administrator.
zh_CN: 有一个配置错误。请联系服务器管理员。

en: There's no license for "%1$s". If you're Premium, add this domain in your [link]account manager[/link].
zh_CN: 没有"%1$s"的许可证。如果是付费版，在你的[link]账户管理[/link]中加入这个域名。

en: There's no stats to load!
zh_CN: 没有数据加载！

en: These tables could not be created on installation: %1$s
zh_CN: 在安装：%1$s时没有创建这些表

en: Third party
zh_CN: 第三方

en: This Premium plugin allows you to add MailPoet's forms in many places, and in Facebook.
zh_CN: 这个付费插件允许在很多地方，以及Facebook中加入MailPoet的表单。

en: This Premium plugin allows you to add a MailPoet form in a popup.
zh_CN: 这个付费插件允许在弹出窗中加入一个MailPoet表单。

en: This Premium plugin allows you to put a pretty form right below the header. Nothing more, nothing less.
zh_CN: 这个付费插件允许正好在头部下面放置一个漂亮的表单，仅此而已。

en: This allows you to modify the HTML of text blocks in the visual editor.
zh_CN: 这允许在可视化编辑器中修改文字块的HTML。

en: This changes the label for the unsubscribe link in the footer of your newsletters.
zh_CN: 这会改变时事通讯尾部的退订链接的标签。

en: This email engine works on 95&#37; of servers
zh_CN: 这个邮件引擎工作在服务器的95&#37; 端口

en: This feature cannot work because the "Comments" feature of the plugin JetPack is enabled.
zh_CN: 这个功能不能用是引文JetPack插件的"Comments"功能可用。

en: This feature requires inline frames. You have iframes disabled or your browser does not support them.
zh_CN: 此功能需要内嵌框架。iframe已禁用或浏览器不支持它们。

en: This field contains no values
zh_CN: 此字段没有内容

en: This field does not exist
zh_CN: 这个字段不存在

en: This file is empty. Please try another.
zh_CN: 这个文件是空的，请试另外一个。

en: This file is not an image. Please try another.
zh_CN: 这个文件不是一张图片。请试另外一个。

en: This file type is not allowed. Please try another.
zh_CN: 不允许这个文件的类型。请试另外一个。

en: This form adds subscribers to these lists:
zh_CN: 这个表单添加订阅者到这些订阅组：

en: This form does not exist
zh_CN: 这个表单不存在

en: This form does not exist.
zh_CN: 这个表单不存在。

en: This form has already been deleted.
zh_CN: 这个表单已删除。

en: This free plugin allows you to design and position a form at the beginning or bottom of a post.
zh_CN: 这个免费插件允许在文章的开始或结尾处设计和放置一个表单。

en: This free plugin allows you to put a form in a popup, that's it.
zh_CN: 这个免费插件允许在弹出窗中放置一个表单，就这样。

en: This image might be in an article. Delete anyway?
zh_CN: 这张图片可能在一篇文章中。一定要删除吗？

en: This is fast!
zh_CN: 这真快呀！

en: This is larger than the maximum size. Please try another.
zh_CN: 这比最大的大小还大。请试另外一个。

en: This is the free version of a more powerful Premium version.
zh_CN: 这是一个更强大的付费版的免费版本。

en: This is the subject of the email. Be creative since it's the first thing your subscribers will see.
zh_CN: 这是邮件的标题。要填写是因为它是订阅人首先看到的东西。

en: This method works on 5&#37; of servers
zh_CN: 这个方法工作在服务器的5&#37; 端口

en: This needs to be in CSV style or a simple paste from Gmail, Hotmail or Yahoo. See [link]examples in our support site[/link].
zh_CN: 这个列表需是CSV格式或从Gmail，Hotmail或Yahoo简单的粘贴。请参阅[link]我们的技术支持网站的例子[/link]。

en: This needs to be in CSV style. See [link]examples in our support site[/link].
zh_CN: 这个列表需是CSV格式。请参阅[link]我们的技术支持网站的例子[/link]。

en: This tab will be filled with images from your WordPress Posts.
zh_CN: 这个选项卡将用来自WordPress文章的图片填充。

en: This tab will be filled with images from your current and previous newsletters.
zh_CN: 这个选项卡将用来自当前和上一个时事通讯的图片填充。

en: This text is displayed when email clients block images, which is most of the time.
zh_CN: 这些文字在邮件客户端屏蔽图片时显示，屏蔽图片在大多数时间会发生。

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Time remaining: %1$s
zh_CN: 剩余时间：%1$s

en: Tired of waiting more than 48h to send your emails?
zh_CN: 不想48小时后才发送邮件？

en: Title alignment
zh_CN: 标题对齐

en: Title format
zh_CN: 标题格式

en: Title position
zh_CN: 标题位置

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Titles & text
zh_CN: 标题和文字

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: To edit, simply click on this block of text.
zh_CN: 要编辑，只需点击该文字块。

en: To resume send [link]Go premium now![/link]
zh_CN: 要继续发送[link]马上变成高级会员！[/link]

en: To subscribe to our dandy newsletter simply add your email below. A confirmation email will be sent to you!
zh_CN: 若要订阅我们的优质时事通讯，只需在下面添加邮件地址。将给您发送确认电子邮件！

en: To which address should all the bounced emails go? Get the [link]Premium version[/link] to automatically handle these.
zh_CN: 所有退回邮件要发往的地址。 [link]付费版[/link]会自动处理这些。

en: Today you have sent %1$s emails
zh_CN: 今天已发送%1$s封邮件

en: Today's statistics
zh_CN: 今天的统计

en: Toggle Geeky Options
zh_CN: 切换让人讨厌的选项

en: Top links
zh_CN: 热门链接

en: Total clicks
zh_CN: 总共点击次数

en: Total number of posts or pages
zh_CN: 文章或页面的总数

en: Total of batch
zh_CN: 批总量

en: Total of subscribers
zh_CN: 订阅人总数

en: Try MailPoet 3
zh_CN: 试试MailPoet 3

en: Try Risk-Free
zh_CN: 尝试无风险

en: Try it yourself, we were impressed by the free versions.
zh_CN: 自己试试印象深刻的免费版本。

en: Try the new (and much better) MailPoet now
zh_CN: 现在尝试新的（并且更好）MailPoet

en: Try the new version 3 today.
zh_CN: 立即试用新版本3。

en: Try the online demo
zh_CN: 尝试在线演示

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Type name of your new list
zh_CN: 输入新订阅组的名字

en: Type of date:
zh_CN: 日期类型：

en: Unconfirmed
zh_CN: 未确认

en: Unconfirmed subscribers will receive your newsletters from now on without the need to activate their subscriptions.
zh_CN: 未确认的订阅人从现在开始将收到你的时事通讯，而不需要激活他们的订阅。

en: Unique clicks
zh_CN: 独立点击次数

en: Unlisted
zh_CN: 取消订阅组

en: Unopened
zh_CN: 未打开

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 退订

en: Unsubscribe from all lists
zh_CN: 从所有订阅组中退订

en: Unsubscribe from list: %1$s
zh_CN: 从订阅组：%1$s 退订

en: Unsubscribe link
zh_CN: 退订链接

en: Unsubscribe page
zh_CN: 退订页面

en: Unsubscribed
zh_CN: 已退订

en: Unsubscribed on %1$s
zh_CN: 退订%1$s

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Plugin
zh_CN: 更新插件

en: Update list
zh_CN: 更新订阅组

en: Update procedure to MailPoet version "%1$s" failed!
zh_CN: 升级到MailPoet版本"%1$s"失败！

en: Updated Weekly
zh_CN: 每周更新

en: Upgrade DKIM key
zh_CN: 升级DKIM密钥

en: Upgrade to Premium – Save 50%
zh_CN: 升级至高级版 - 节省50％

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload Theme (.zip)
zh_CN: 上传主题(.zip)

en: Upload a file
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload error, file %1$s is too large! (MAX:%2$s)
zh_CN: 上传错误，文件%1$s太大！(最大：%2$s)

en: Upload failed.
zh_CN: 上传失败。

en: Upload stopped.
zh_CN: 上传已停止。

[ctx: Uploader: Drop files here - or - Select Files]
en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: Use `view_in_browser_link` instead.
zh_CN: 使用“view_in_browser_link”代替。

en: Use an email from your domain, like <strong>info@%s</strong> to avoid the spam folder, or even be blocked.
zh_CN: 使用你的域名邮箱，如<strong>info@%s</strong>，可避免转到垃圾邮件目录，甚至被屏蔽。

en: Use reCAPTCHA to protect MailPoet subscription forms. [link]Sign up for an API key pair here[/link].
zh_CN: 使用reCAPTCHA保护MailPoet订阅表单。 [link]在这里注册API密钥对[/link]。

en: Use the same method as the one used for your WP site.
zh_CN: 和WP站点使用同一个方法。

en: Use this URL in your cron job: [cron_url]
zh_CN: 在cron job使用这个URl：[cron_url]

en: Used for communication between your site and Google. Be sure to keep it a secret.
zh_CN: 用于您站点与Google之间的通信。一定要保守秘密。

en: Used in the HTML code your site serves to users.
zh_CN: 使用您的站点里的HTML代码向用户提供。

en: User choice: %s
zh_CN: 用户选择：%s

en: User has been inserted.
zh_CN: 用户已插入。

en: User has been updated.
zh_CN: 用户已更新。

en: User has not been inserted.
zh_CN: 用户没有插入。

en: User has not been updated.
zh_CN: 用户未更新。

en: Users can still change their reply-to address for their newsletter. Network admins can still edit sending method for each site.
zh_CN: 用户仍然可以为其时事通讯更改回复人的地址。网络管理员仍可以编辑每个网站的发送方法。

en: Validate for:
zh_CN: 验证：

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Verify that the date in blue matches the original one.
zh_CN: 验证蓝色的日期匹配原始日期。

en: Very powerful, if not a quirky user interface.
zh_CN: 非常强大，如果不是一个古怪的用户界面。

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View all
zh_CN: 查看所有

en: View all lists
zh_CN: 查看所有的订阅组

en: View all themes by %1$s
zh_CN: 查看所有%1$s的主题

en: View author's website
zh_CN: 查看作者的网站

en: View by lists
zh_CN: 通过订阅组查看

en: View in browser link
zh_CN: 在浏览器中查看的链接

en: View newsletter
zh_CN: 查看时事通讯

en: View stats or edit
zh_CN: 查看状态或编辑

en: View subscribers
zh_CN: 查看订阅人

en: View the 2-minute video
zh_CN: 观看2分钟的视频

en: Visitors who submit a comment on a post can click on a checkbox to subscribe.
zh_CN: 在文章里提交评论的访问人可以选中选择框来订阅。

en: Visual
zh_CN: 可视化

en: Want to start all over again? This will wipe out MailPoet and reinstall anew.
zh_CN: 想所有的都重新来一遍？这将彻底清除MailPoet并重装一个新的。

en: Watch out! If you reinstall this theme all the files which are in the folder:/wp-content/uploads/wysija/themes/%1$s will be overwritten. Are you sure you want to reinstall?
zh_CN: 注意！如果重装该主题，目录：/wp-content/uploads/wysija/themes/%1$s中所有文件将重写。确实要重装？

en: Watch the MailPoet 3 install video
zh_CN: 观看MailPoet 3安装视频

en: We built our all-new MailPoet Sending Service specifically to handle the demands of WordPress. With more than 30+ million emails now passing through our servers each month, enjoy high open rates with our industry-leading 97.5% deliverability rate.
zh_CN: 我们专门为满足WordPress的需求而构建了全新的MailPoet Sending Service。现在每月有超过3000多万封电子邮件通过我们的服务器，享受高开放率，行业领先的97.5％可传输率。

en: We could not install your theme. It appears it's not in the valid format.
zh_CN: 不能安装主题。它的格式无效。

en: We couldn't find any valid addresses in the first 10 rows.
zh_CN: 在前10行中找不到任何有效的地址。

en: We don’t officially support IIS (you can still try)
zh_CN: 我们没有正式支持IIS（您仍然可以尝试）

en: We don’t officially support Multisite (it is still usable)
zh_CN: 我们不正式支持多站点模式（它仍然可用）

en: We don’t officially support right-to-left language (it is still usable)
zh_CN: 我们没有正式支持从右到左的语言（它仍然可用）

en: We kept all non delivered emails in the queue, so you will be able to resume the send process later.
zh_CN: 在队列中保存了所有没有发送的邮件，可以稍后继续发送处理。

en: We received %1$s messages from the user %2$s
zh_CN: 收到%1$s封来自用户%2$s的邮件

en: We recommend this plugin as the good alternative to WPML for multilingual sites. It's lean, straightforward, and leaves your site's core largely untouched. Each language has its own site in your WordPress Multisite install. Works great with MailPoet.
zh_CN: 对WPML多语言网站来说，我们推荐这个插件，它是很好的选择之一。精益，简单，对你的网站的核心部分基本上没有触及。WordPress多站点安装的每种语言都能与MailPoet很好的融合。

en: We redesigned our drag-and-drop designer so it’s sleeker and more intuitive than ever. With over 20 templates to choose from (all free!), you’ll delight and impress subscribers when your emails land in their inboxes.
zh_CN: 我们重新设计了拖放式设计师，使其比以往更时尚，更直观。有超过20个模板可供选择（全部免费！），当您的电子邮件进入收件箱时，您将会感到高兴并给订阅者留下深刻印象。

en: We suggest you setup a cron job. [link]Read more[/link] on support.mailpoet.com
zh_CN: 建议设置一个cron job。在support.mailpoet.com上[link]了解更多[/link]。

en: We use MailPoet to run MailPoet, so we protect your data as if it were our own. In just a few clicks, you can create GDPR-friendly sign-up forms that help you comply with European privacy regulations.
zh_CN: 我们使用MailPoet来运行MailPoet，因此我们保护您的数据就像我们自己的一样。只需点击几下，您就可以创建符合GDPR标准的注册表单，帮助您遵守欧洲隐私法规。

en: We were unable to contact the API, the site may be down. Please try again later.
zh_CN: API无法连接，站点可能宕机。稍后在试。

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Welcome Page!
zh_CN: 欢迎页面！

en: We’re Phasing Out MailPoet 2
zh_CN: 我们正逐步淘汰MailPoet 2

en: We’re happy to chat with you! With team members spread around the world, MailPoet offers fast, reliable and friendly support via email and live chat. Prefer to DIY? Our knowledge base is always online. Reach out any time — we’re real humans and here to help.
zh_CN: 我们很高兴与您聊天！随着团队成员遍布全球，MailPoet通过电子邮件和实时聊天提供快速，可靠和友好的支持。喜欢DIY？我们的知识库始终在线。随时伸出 - 我们是真正的人类，并在这里提供帮助。

en: We’ve rebuilt it from the ground up to give you better performance and stability, a stunning new interface, all-new integration with the MailPoet Sending Service, and updated plans offering better value. On the other hand, the old MailPoet is only getting security updates.
zh_CN: 我们从头开始重建它，为您提供更好的性能和稳定性，令人惊叹的全新界面，与MailPoet发送服务的全新集成，以及提供更高价值的更新计划。另一方面，旧的MailPoet只获得安全更新。

en: What type of newsletter is this?
zh_CN: 这是什么类型的时事通讯？

en: What's new?
zh_CN: 有什么新东西？

en: When a new WordPress user is added to your site...
zh_CN: 当网站加入了一个新的用户时...

en: When failed permanently
zh_CN: 当一直失败时

en: When mailbox is full
zh_CN: 当收件箱已满时

en: When mailbox is not available
zh_CN: 当收件箱不可用时

en: When message is delayed
zh_CN: 当邮件延迟时

en: When setting up the bounce system, you need to have a different address for the bounce email and the forward to address
zh_CN: 在设置退信系统时，需要一个不同的退信邮件地址，并发至地址

en: When someone subscribes
zh_CN: 当有人订阅时

en: When someone subscribes to the list...
zh_CN: 当有人订阅这个订阅组时...

en: When someone unsubscribes
zh_CN: 当有人退订时

en: When subscribers click on the activation link, they are redirected to a page of your choice.
zh_CN: 订阅人点击激活链接时，会导航到你选择的页面。

en: When the bounce is weird and we're not sure what to do, forward to:
zh_CN: 当很奇怪地退信而我们不确定做什么时，转至：

en: When the subscribers hit "reply" this is who will receive their email.
zh_CN: 订阅人点击“回复”时，谁将收到他们的邮件。

en: When there's new content...
zh_CN: 当有新内容时...

en: When you are flagged as a spammer forward the bounced message to
zh_CN: 当被标记为垃圾发送者时，退信发至

en: When you need to confirm you're a human being, forward to:
zh_CN: 当需要证明是人时，转至：

en: When...
zh_CN: 何时...

en: Which excerpt does it use? [link]Read more[/link]
zh_CN: 它使用哪一个摘要？[link]详细内容[/link]

en: Who can change MailPoet's settings?
zh_CN: 谁可以改变MailPoet的设置？

en: Who can create newsletters?
zh_CN: 谁可以创建时事通讯？

en: Who can manage subscribers?
zh_CN: 谁可以管理订阅人？

en: Who can see the styles tab in the visual editor?
zh_CN: 谁可以在可视化编辑器里看到样式选项卡？

en: Who can see the themes tab in the visual editor?
zh_CN: 谁可以在可视化编辑器里看到主题选项卡？

en: Widget Settings
zh_CN: Widget设置

en: With our handy migration tool, you can quickly copy over your subscribers, settings, and forms to MailPoet 3. You’ll need to recreate your email designs, but there’s no learning curve here. Just a friendly and familiar interface you know—only better.
zh_CN: 借助我们便捷的迁移工具，您可以快速将订阅者，设置和表单复制到MailPoet 3。您需要重新创建电子邮件设计，但这里没有学习曲线。只是一个您知道的友好而熟悉的界面 -只是更好。

en: With this segment
zh_CN: 使用这部分

en: Wondering what’s new? Check out [link]the change log[/link]
zh_CN: 想知道什么是新的？查看[link]更改日志[/link]

en: WordPress Posts' Images
zh_CN: WP文章图片

en: WordPress Users
zh_CN: WordPress用户

en: WordPress post
zh_CN: WP文章

en: WordPress user display name
zh_CN: WordPress用户的显示名字

en: Wow! Thanks for being part of our community for so long.
zh_CN: 哇，谢谢长期参与我们的社区。

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Year, month
zh_CN: 年，月

en: Year, month, day
zh_CN: 年，月，日

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes, I want to purchase Premium version 2
zh_CN: 是的，我想购买付费版2

en: Yes, add me to your mailing list.
zh_CN: 请把我加入到邮件列表里。

en: Yikes! Couldn't find any subscribers.
zh_CN: 呀！找不到任何订阅人。

en: Yikes! To edit a form, you need to have at least 1 list.
zh_CN: 要编辑表单，需要至少1个订阅组。

en: Yikes! You're near the limit of %1$s subscribers for MailPoet's free version. Upgrade to [link]Premium[/link] to send without limits, and more.
zh_CN: 呀！你已接近MailPoet免费版%1$s个订阅人的限制了。要无限制地发送，请升级到[link]付费版[/link]，还有更多功能。

en: Yikes! Your browser might not be supported. Get the latest [linkchrome]Chrome[/linkchrome], [linkff]Firefox[/linkff], [linkie]Internet Explorer[/linkie] or [linksafari]Safari[/linksafari]. It seems to work?[link_ignore]Dismiss[/link_ignore].
zh_CN: 呀！你的浏览器可能不支持，获取最新的[linkchrome]Chrome[/linkchrome]，[linkff]Firefox[/linkff]，[linkie]Internet Explorer[/linkie]或[linksafari]Safari[/linksafari]。可以工作吗？[link_ignore]取消[/link_ignore]。

en: Yikes. You're over the limit of 2000 subscribers for the free version of MailPoet (%1$s in total). Sending is disabled now. Please upgrade your version to [link]premium[/link] to send without limits.
zh_CN: 呀！你已经超过了免费版MailPoet 2000个订阅人的限制(共%1$s个)。现在发送不可用了。要无限制的发送请升级到[link]付费版[/link]。

en: You Asked, We Built It!
zh_CN: 你的提议，我们建造它！

en: You are about to delete the theme : %1$s. Do you really want to do that?
zh_CN: 准备删除主题：%1$s。真的想这么做？

en: You are about to send this newsletter. Please confirm.
zh_CN: 准备发送该时事通讯，请确认。

en: You are already subscribed to : %1$s
zh_CN: 你已经订阅了：%1$s

en: You are already subscribed.
zh_CN: 你已经订阅过。

en: You are already unsubscribed.
zh_CN: 你已经退订了。

en: You can add this domain to your [link]account manager[/link].
zh_CN: 可以在[link]账户管理[/link]中加入这个域名。

en: You can change the default reply-to name and email for your newsletters. This option is also used for the activation emails and Admin notifications (in Basics).
zh_CN: 可以为时事通讯变更默认的回复人名称和邮件。这个选项也适用于激活邮件和管理员通知(在基本设置里)。

en: You can easily add this form to your theme's [link]Widgets areas[/link].
zh_CN: 可简单地在主题的[link]Widget区域[/link]加入这个表单。

en: You can even %1$ssocial bookmarks%2$s like these:
zh_CN: 可用的%1$s社会化书签%2$s：

en: You can only add one widget when designing a post notification sent immediately after an article is published
zh_CN: 在设计文章发布后立即发送的文章提醒时，仅能增加一个widget

en: You can only select <%= chars %> item<%= plural %>
zh_CN: 仅选择<%= chars %>条目<%= plural %>

en: You cannot use the DKIM signature option...
zh_CN: 不能使用DKIM签名选项...

en: You have attempted to queue too many files.
zh_CN: 太多文件在排队了。

en: You have been a MailPoet user for %s.
zh_CN: 您已使用MailPoet %s。

en: You have feedback on these stats? [link]Contact us[/link] directly to let us know.
zh_CN: 对这些统计有要反馈的吗？直接[link]联系我们[/link] 。

en: You have to select at least 1 list
zh_CN: 必须至少选择1个订阅组

en: You made a mistake? [link]Undo unsubscribe[/link].
zh_CN: 是不是误操作？[link]取消退订[/link]。

en: You may need to turn ON the option <i>Self-signed certificates</i>
zh_CN: 可能需要打开<i>自签名证书</i>选项

en: You may only upload 1 file.
zh_CN: 可以仅上传1个文件。

en: You need to activate the MailPoet Premium plugin.
zh_CN: 需要激活MailPoet付费版插件。

en: You need to select a type for this field
zh_CN: 需要为这个字段选择一个类型

en: You need to select at least one list.
zh_CN: 需要选择至少一个订阅组。

en: You need to specify a name for this field
zh_CN: 需要为这个字段指定一个名称

en: You need to specify a value for your checkbox
zh_CN: 需要为复选框指定一个值

en: You need to wait %s seconds before subscribing again.
zh_CN: 在再次订阅之前，您需要等待％s秒。

en: You specified an SMTP password but you don't require an authentication, you might want to turn the SMTP authentication ON.
zh_CN: 你设置了一个SMTP密码，但你没有要求认证，你可能需要把SMTP认证打开。

en: You updated! It's like having the next gadget, but better.
zh_CN: 你已更新！它用于下面的小变动，确实更好了。

en: You'll need to know CSS to design it to your taste.
zh_CN: 需要学习CSS来按自己的意愿设计它。

en: You'll need to update your DNS if you upgrade.
zh_CN: 如果升级，需要更新DNS。

en: You're all setup! You've successfully sent with Gmail.
zh_CN: 完成了所有的设置！使用Gmail已经成功地发送了。

en: You're almost there. Click this [link]link[/link] to activate the licence you have just purchased.
zh_CN: 就快完成了。点击这个[link]链接[/link]来激活刚刚购买的许可证。

en: You're import file is not valid.
zh_CN: 导入的文件无效。

en: You're using an older DKIM key which is unsupported by Gmail.
zh_CN: 正在使用Gmail不支持的较老的DKIM密钥。

en: You've been subscribed!
zh_CN: 你已订阅！

en: You've subscribed to: %1$s
zh_CN: 你已订阅了：%1$s

en: You've successfully subscribed.
zh_CN: 你已订阅成功。

en: You've unsubscribed!
zh_CN: 你已退订！

en: You've updated to %1$s
zh_CN: 已更新至%1$s

en: Your Google Campaign can only contain latin characters, numbers, spaces and hyphens!
zh_CN: Google Campaign仅能包含拉丁字符，数字，空格和连字符！

en: Your Premium licence has expired.
zh_CN: 付费版许可证过期了。

en: Your SPF record
zh_CN: SPF记录

en: Your auto newsletter has been activated.
zh_CN: 自动时事通讯已激活。

en: Your brand-new list awaits its first subscriber.
zh_CN: 崭新的订阅组等待它的第一个订阅人。

en: Your browser has some limitations uploading large files with the multi-file uploader. Please use the browser uploader for files over 100MB.
zh_CN: 浏览器使用多文件上传工具上传大文件有一些限制。超过100MB时请使用浏览器上传工具。

en: Your company's address
zh_CN: 你的公司地址

en: Your confirmation link expired, please subscribe again.
zh_CN: 您的确认链接已失效，请重新提交。

en: Your daily newsletter stats
zh_CN: 每日时事通讯统计

en: Your email could not be saved
zh_CN: 你的邮件不能保存

en: Your email has been saved
zh_CN: 你的邮件已保存

en: Your email preview has been sent to %1$s
zh_CN: 你的邮件预览已发送到%1$s

en: Your form could not be saved.
zh_CN: 表单不能保存。

en: Your form has been saved.
zh_CN: 表单已保存。

en: Your latest newsletter is being sent.
zh_CN: 最新的时事通讯正在发送。

en: Your licence doesn't allow more domains. Upgrade from your [link]account manager[/link].
zh_CN: 许可证不允许更多的域名。从[link]账户管理[/link]中更新。

en: Your lists
zh_CN: 你的订阅组

en: Your localhost may not have a mail server. To verify, please log out and click on the "Lost your password?" link on the login page. Do you receive the reset password email from your WordPress?
zh_CN: 你的本地机器可能没有邮件服务器。要验证，请登出，并在登录页面点击"忘记密码？"链接。收到WP发出的重置密码邮件吗？

en: Your new site is not yet launched? Put a coming soon page with a form to capture emails with this Premium plugin.
zh_CN: 新网站还没有推出吗？可用这个付费插件放置一个带有用来获取邮件地址表单的速成页面。

en: Your own website
zh_CN: 自己的网站

en: Your request can't retrieve any subscribers. Change your filters!
zh_CN: 请求不能获取任何订阅人。改变过滤条件！

en: Your request has failed
zh_CN: 你的请求失败

en: Your sending settings ([settings]) can't send that quickly to [number] subscribers. Expect delivery delays. [link]Read more[/link]
zh_CN: 发送设置([settings])不能很快地给 [number]个订阅人发送。预计发送会延迟。[link]详细内容[/link]

en: Your server apparently refuses to send more emails.
zh_CN: 显然你的服务器拒绝发送更多的电子邮件。

en: Your server cannot run MailPoet.
zh_CN: 服务器不能运行MailPoet。

en: Your server doesn't support remote exchanges.
zh_CN: 你的服务器不支持远程交换。

en: Your server is missing one or many important PHP functions to run properly :  %1$s
zh_CN: 你的服务器缺少一个或多个重要的PHP功能来正确运行：%1$s

en: Your server's configuration doesn't allow us to complete MailPoet's Installation!
zh_CN: 服务器的配置不允许完成MailPoet的安装！

en: Your settings are saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Your subscriber needs at least 2 options to select from
zh_CN: 订阅人需要至少2个选项来选择

en: Your version of PHP is outdated. If you don't upgrade soon, new versions of MailPoet won't work.
zh_CN: 你的PHP版本过低，如果不及时更新，将不支持最新版本的MailPoet 。

en: Your vote could not be recorded.
zh_CN: 投票不能记录。

en: Your vote has been recorded.
zh_CN: 投票已记录。

en: Your web host has limits. We suggest 70 emails per hour to be safe. [link]Find out more[/link].
zh_CN: 网站主机的限制。为了安全，建议每小时70封邮件。[link]信息驿站[/link]。

en: Your website doesn't seem to have a license! Log into your [link]account manager[/link] to add a license for this website.
zh_CN: 您的网站似乎并没有有执照！登录到您的[链接]账户管理[/链接]为此网站添加许可执照。

en: You’re using an old version of MailPoet. This version does not get improvements any longer. [link]It’s easy to switch to the new MailPoet.[/link]
zh_CN: 您使用的是旧版MailPoet。此版本不再获得改进。 [link]很容易切换到新的MailPoet。[/link]

en: Yup, it works. You can start blasting away emails to the moon.
zh_CN: 是的，它能工作了。你可以开始狂发邮件到月球了。

en: Yup, we've added you to our list. You'll hear from us shortly.
zh_CN: 好的，已把你加入到订阅组里。很快会收到我们的邮件。

en: [link]Dismiss[/link] this notice.
zh_CN: [link]消除[/link]此提示。

en: [link]Find out[/link] how you can improve this.
zh_CN: [link]看看[/link]如何改善这一点。

en: [link]Guide[/link] to create your own theme.
zh_CN: 创建自己的主题的[link]指南[/link]。

en: [link]Install MailPoet 3[/link] to claim your discount.
zh_CN: [link]安装MailPoet 3 [/link]申领折扣。

en: [link]Read how to update your version of PHP.[/link]
zh_CN: [link]阅读如何更新您的PHP版本。[/link]

en: [link]Read more on support.mailpoet.com[/link].
zh_CN: [link]在support.mailpoet.com上了解更多[/link]。

en: [link]Read the FAQ on MailPoet version 2[/link] (your version)
zh_CN: [link]阅读MailPoet第2版的常见问题解答[/link]（您现在使用的版本）

en: [link]Show more details.[/link]
zh_CN: [link]查看更多信息。[/link]

en: [link_html]HTML[/link_html], [link_php]PHP[/link_php], [link_iframe]iframe[/link_iframe] and [link_shortcode]shortcode[/link_shortcode] versions are also available.
zh_CN: [link_html]HTML[/link_html], [link_php]PHP[/link_php], [link_iframe]iframe[/link_iframe] 及 [link_shortcode]shortcode[/link_shortcode] 版本有效.

en: [send_method] works with MailPoet
zh_CN: [send_method]可和MailPoet一起运行

en: above content
zh_CN: 在内容之上

en: above text block and image
zh_CN: 在文章块和图片之上

en: alternate left & right
zh_CN: 交替左边和右边

en: and the footer?
zh_CN: 还有底部呢？

en: any role
zh_CN: 任何角色

en: art
zh_CN: 艺术

en: below content
zh_CN: 在内容之下

en: bounced
zh_CN: 已退回

en: business
zh_CN: 商业

en: center
zh_CN: 中间

en: clicked
zh_CN: 已点击

en: day(s)
zh_CN: 天

en: day(s) after.
zh_CN: 天之后。

en: drop content here
zh_CN: 在这里放入内容

en: e-commerce
zh_CN: 电子商务

en: e.g.:smtp.mydomain.com
zh_CN: 例如：smtp.mydomain.com

en: education
zh_CN: 教育

en: emails
zh_CN: 封邮件

en: empty
zh_CN: 空

en: every 10 minutes
zh_CN: 每10分钟

en: every 15 minutes
zh_CN: 每15分钟

en: every 2 hours
zh_CN: 每2小时

en: every 2 minutes
zh_CN: 每2分钟

en: every 30 minutes
zh_CN: 每30分钟

en: every 5 minutes
zh_CN: 每5分钟

en: every hour
zh_CN: 每小时

en: every minute
zh_CN: 每分钟

en: excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: food
zh_CN: 美食

en: full post
zh_CN: 整篇文章

en: go back to Step 1
zh_CN: 返回第 1 步

en: go to page
zh_CN: 前往页面

en: government
zh_CN: 政务

en: has been activated.
zh_CN: 已激活。

en: has been de-activated.
zh_CN: 已去激活。

en: heading 1
zh_CN: 标题1

en: heading 2
zh_CN: 标题2

en: heading 3
zh_CN: 标题3

en: health and sports
zh_CN: 健康和运动

en: hey, click on this text!
zh_CN: 点击该文字！

en: hour(s)
zh_CN: 小时

en: hour(s) after.
zh_CN: 小时之后。

en: if there's new content
zh_CN: 如果有新内容

en: iframe version
zh_CN: iframe版本

en: immediately
zh_CN: 马上

en: immediately.
zh_CN: 马上。

en: in any WordPress role
zh_CN: 任何WordPress角色

en: in text block
zh_CN: 在文字块

en: insurance
zh_CN: 保险

en: left
zh_CN: 左边

en: manufacturing
zh_CN: 制造业

en: marketing and media
zh_CN: 市场营销和媒体

en: medium
zh_CN: 中

en: monthly every...
zh_CN: 每月每...

en: monthly on the...
zh_CN: 每月在...

en: moved to the trash.
zh_CN: 移至垃圾桶。

en: newest
zh_CN: 最新

en: no
zh_CN: 不

en: no image
zh_CN: 无图

en: non profit
zh_CN: 非营利

en: of
zh_CN: 属于

en: of %1$s
zh_CN: 共%1$s页

en: oldest
zh_CN: 最久

en: once a day at...
zh_CN: 一天一次在...

en: opened
zh_CN: 已打开

en: or simply [link]go back to design[/link].
zh_CN: 或仅[link]返回设计[/link]。

en: other
zh_CN: 其他

en: photography
zh_CN: 摄影

en: play with this image
zh_CN: 使用这张图片

en: reCAPTCHA secret key
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA密钥

en: reCAPTCHA site key
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA站点密钥

en: real estate
zh_CN: 房地产

en: religious
zh_CN: 宗教

en: right
zh_CN: 右边

en: see links with a [link]Premium licence[/link].
zh_CN: 查看有[link]付费版许可证[/link]的链接。

en: selected
zh_CN: 已选择

[ctx: settings tab title]
en: Add-ons
zh_CN: 附加功能

[ctx: settings tab title]
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

[ctx: settings tab title]
en: Basics
zh_CN: 基本

[ctx: settings tab title]
en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: settings tab title]
en: Send With...
zh_CN: 用...发送

[ctx: settings tab title]
en: Signup Confirmation
zh_CN: 订阅确认

en: show as list
zh_CN: 列表显示

en: show message
zh_CN: 显示邮件

en: small
zh_CN: 小

en: subscribers will receive "%1$s" after import.
zh_CN: 订阅人在导入之后将接收"%1$s"。

en: technology
zh_CN: 技术

en: title only
zh_CN: 仅标题

en: total max upload file size : %1$s
zh_CN: 总共最大上传文件的大小：%1$s

en: travel
zh_CN: 旅游

en: undelivered
zh_CN: 未发送

en: underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: unopened
zh_CN: 未打开

en: unsubscribed
zh_CN: 已退订

en: was not activated as it requires <strong><a href="%s">%s</a></strong> to be installed and active first.
zh_CN: 没有激活，因为它需要先安装并激活<strong><a href="%s">%s</a></strong>。

en: week(s)
zh_CN: 周

en: week(s) after.
zh_CN: 周之后。

en: weekly on...
zh_CN: 每周在...

en: which you have pasted
zh_CN: 粘贴的是

en: yes
zh_CN: 是
