Booking.com Official Search box ver 2.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (97 entries)

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Main settings
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: Preset destination
zh_CN: 预设目的地

en: Colour scheme
zh_CN: 配色

en: Search box text
zh_CN: 搜索栏文字

en: Use these settings to customise your search box.
zh_CN: 您可以通过以下项目自行设置搜索栏。

en: Use the following fields to select a specific destination. <em>Destination types</em> and <em>IDs</em> make guest searches more accurate.
zh_CN: 请在以下栏目中设置特定目的地。目的地类型和ID可以帮助客人进行精确搜索。

en: Enter your colour scheme settings here.
zh_CN: 请在此设置您的配色方案。

en: Customise the search box text here.
zh_CN: 请在此设置搜索栏文字。

en: For more info on your destination ID, login to the <a href="https://admin.booking.com/partner/" target="_blank">Partner Center</a>. Check <em>&quot;URL constructor&quot;</em> section to find your destination ID. These IDs, also known as UFIs, are usually a negative number ( e.g. <strong>-2140479 is for Amsterdam</strong> , but can be positive ones in the US ) while regions, district and landmarks are always positive ( e.g. <strong>1408 is for Ibiza</strong> ).
zh_CN: 如需了解更多有关您的目的地ID的信息，请登录<a href="https://admin.booking.com/partner/" target="_blank">合作伙伴管理中心</a>，在“网址创建器”栏目中即可找到您的目的地ID。此类ID（又称UFI）通常为负数（<strong>比如阿姆斯特丹的ID是-2140479</strong>，但美国的部分目的地ID为正数）；地区、区和地标的ID则均为正数（<strong>比如伊维萨岛的ID为1408</strong>）。

en: long
zh_CN: 长

en: short
zh_CN: 短

en: Left
zh_CN: 居左

en: Centre
zh_CN: 居中

en: Right
zh_CN: 居右

en: select...
zh_CN: 请选择…

en: city
zh_CN: 城市

en: landmark
zh_CN: 地标

en: region
zh_CN: 地区

en: airport
zh_CN: 飞机场

en: needs to be an integer
zh_CN: 需要是一个整数

en: Use only alphanumeric strings and commas for multiple slugs
zh_CN: 输入多个别名（slug）时仅可使用字母数字字符和逗号

en: Cname format is incorrect
zh_CN: Cname格式不正确

en: Missing or incorrect information
zh_CN: 丢失或不正确信息

en: Check-in date
zh_CN: 入住日期

en: Booking.com search box destination
zh_CN: Booking.com搜索栏中的目的地

en: Use the following fields to select a location for your Booking.com search box widget for this specific post or page
zh_CN: 请在下方表格中为本文/本页的Booking.com搜索栏设置特定的目的地

en: e.g. Amsterdam
zh_CN: 如：阿姆斯特丹

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目的地

en: Destination type
zh_CN: 目的地类型

en: district
zh_CN: 区

en: e.g. -2140479 for Amsterdam
zh_CN: 如：阿姆斯特丹的ID为-2140479

en: Destination ID ( e.g. -2140479 for Amsterdam )
zh_CN: 目的地ID（如：阿姆斯特丹的ID为-2140479

en: Your affiliate ID
zh_CN: 您的会员ID

en: Your affiliate ID is a unique number that allows Booking.com to track commission. If you are not an affiliate yet, <a href="https://www.booking.com/affiliate-program/v2/index.html" target="_blank">check our affiliate programme</a> and get an affiliate ID. It's easy and fast. Start earning money, <a href="https://www.booking.com/affiliate-program/v2/index.html" target="_blank">sign up now!</a>
zh_CN: 您的会员ID是一串独一无二的数字，Booking.com可据此来查询您的佣金支付情况。如果您还不是我们的会员酒店，请<a href=“https://www.booking.com/affiliate-program/v2/index.html” target=“_blank”>查看我们的联盟会员项目</a>并快速获取会员ID。<a href=“https://www.booking.com/affiliate-program/v2/index.html” target=“_blank”>马上注册</a>，收益更多

en: e.g.
zh_CN: 如:

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Need a specific width (e.g. 150px)? You can customise the width of your search box easily - just fill in your pixel requirements. If you leave this field empty, you'll get default settings.
zh_CN: 需要指定搜索栏宽度（如：150像素）？只需输入您需要的宽度（单位：像素）即可。如果您在这一栏留空，将采用默认设置。

en: Set your cname if you have one. Remember to point it to www.booking.com and to inform our support team.
zh_CN: 若您已拥有cname，请在此进行设置，并确保其指向www.booking.com及通知我们的支持团队。

en: e.g. hotels.mydomain.com
zh_CN: 如: hotels.mydomain.com

en: Add a &quot;flexible-date&quot; check box
zh_CN: 添加“灵活日期”勾选框

en: Select which logo and dimension you prefer
zh_CN: 选择logo和尺寸

en: Button position
zh_CN: 按钮位置

en: Logo position
zh_CN: Logo位置

en: You can pre-fill this field with a specific destination ( e.g. Amsterdam )
zh_CN: 您可以在此填写特定目的地名称（如：阿姆斯特丹），作为搜索栏的预设关键词

en: Enable meta boxes for these Custom Post Type ( use the slug )
zh_CN: 启用自定义文章类型（Custom Post Types）的Meta模块（使用自定义固定连接结构别名slug）

en: If you have multiple posts, use a "," (comma) to separate them. i.e.: cpt1, cpt2, cpt3
zh_CN: 如果您拥有多个文章类型，请使用逗号“,”进行间隔。例如：cp1,cp2,cp3

en: Background colour
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Text colour
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Button background colour
zh_CN: 按钮背景颜色

en: Button border colour
zh_CN: 按钮边框颜色

en: Button text colour
zh_CN: 按钮文字颜色

en: Default title ( e.g. Search hotels and more... )
zh_CN: 搜索酒店或其他住宿

en: Search hotels and more...
zh_CN: 搜索酒店或其他类型住宿

en: Destination ( e.g. Destination )
zh_CN: 目的地 ( 如 : 目的地 )

en: Check-in ( e.g. Check-in date )
zh_CN: 入住（如：入住日期)

en: Check-out ( e.g. Check-out date )
zh_CN: 退房（如：退房日期)

en: Check-out date
zh_CN: 退房日期

en: Submit button ( e.g. Search )
zh_CN: 提交按钮（如：搜索)

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Customise your Booking.com search box below, or use the default search box by navigating to <strong>Appearance &gt; Widgets</strong> now.
zh_CN: 您可以自行设置Booking.com搜索栏，或前往<strong>外观 > 小工具</strong>菜单，使用默认搜索栏。

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存修改

en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 重设为默认值

en: Click the lock icon to choose another destination
zh_CN: 点击小锁符号选择另一个目的地

en: e.g. city, region, district or specific hotel
zh_CN: 例如：城市、地区、区或特定酒店名称

en:  I don't have specific dates yet
zh_CN: 我还没有确定具体日期

en: Sorry, we need at least part of the name to start searching.
zh_CN: 抱歉，我们至少需要名字的一部分才可以开始搜索。

en: Your check-out date is more than 30 nights after your check-in date. Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 30 nights. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
zh_CN: 您的退房日期和入住日期之间超过了30天，您最多只能预订30天。请重新选择日期。

en: Your check-in date is in the past. Please check your dates and try again.
zh_CN: 您的入住日期已过。请检查您的日期然后重新尝试。

en: Please check your dates, the check-out date appears to be earlier than the check-in date.
zh_CN: 请核查您输入的日期，目前的离店日期要早于登记入住的日期。

en: Next month
zh_CN: 下个月

en: Open calendar and pick a date
zh_CN: 打开日历并选择日期

en: Prev month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: Close calendar
zh_CN: 关闭日历

en: January
zh_CN: 1月

en: February
zh_CN: 2月

en: March
zh_CN: 3月

en: April
zh_CN: 4月

en: May
zh_CN: 5月

en: June
zh_CN: 6月

en: July
zh_CN: 7月

en: August
zh_CN: 8月

en: September
zh_CN: 9月

en: October
zh_CN: 10月

en: November
zh_CN: 11月

en: December
zh_CN: 12月

en: Mo
zh_CN: 周一

en: Tu
zh_CN: 周二

en: We
zh_CN: 周三

en: Th
zh_CN: 周四

en: Fr
zh_CN: 周五

en: Sa
zh_CN: 周六

en: Su
zh_CN: 周日

en: Updating...
zh_CN: 正在更新请稍候

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Display an accomodation search box
zh_CN: 显示住宿搜索栏
