Booking.com Official Search box ver 2.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (97 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Main settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Preset destination
ko: 여행지 프리셋

en: Colour scheme
ko: 색상 구성

en: Search box text
ko: 검색창 텍스트

en: Use these settings to customise your search box.
ko: 여기서 검색창을 설정하십시오.

en: Use the following fields to select a specific destination. <em>Destination types</em> and <em>IDs</em> make guest searches more accurate.
ko: 다음 필드를 사용하여 특정한 여행지를 선택하십시오. 여행지 타입과 ID는 이용자의 정확한 검색 결과를 위해 필요합니다.

en: Enter your colour scheme settings here.
ko: 여기서 색상 구성을 설정하십시오.

en: Customise the search box text here.
ko: 여기서 검색창 텍스트를 설정하십시오.

en: For more info on your destination ID, login to the <a href="https://admin.booking.com/partner/" target="_blank">Partner Center</a>. Check <em>&quot;URL constructor&quot;</em> section to find your destination ID. These IDs, also known as UFIs, are usually a negative number ( e.g. <strong>-2140479 is for Amsterdam</strong> , but can be positive ones in the US ) while regions, district and landmarks are always positive ( e.g. <strong>1408 is for Ibiza</strong> ).
ko: 여행지 ID에 대한 더 자세한 정보는 <a href="" target="_blank">파트너 센터</a>에 로그인하셔서 확인하십시오. "URL 생성기" 에 귀사의 여행지 ID가 기재되어 있습니다. 이 ID는 UFI라고도 하는데, 보통 음수(예: 암스테르담 ID는  <strong-2140479이나, 미국 지명은 양수일도 수 있음</strong)이며, 지역, 지구, 랜드마크의 경우에는 항상 양수입니다(예: 이비자 ID는 725).

en: long
ko: 길게

en: short
ko: 짧게

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Centre
ko: 중앙

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: select...
ko: 선택중...

en: city
ko: 도시

en: landmark
ko: 관광 명소

en: region
ko: 지역

en: airport
ko: 공항

en: needs to be an integer
ko: 제휴 ID는 정수로 구성되어야 합니다

en: Use only alphanumeric strings and commas for multiple slugs
ko: 슬러그가 여러 개일 때는 영숫자 또는 쉼표로만 구분해주세요

en: Cname format is incorrect
ko: cname 형식이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Missing or incorrect information
ko: 누락된 또는 틀린 정보

en: Check-in date
ko: 체크인 날짜

en: Booking.com search box destination
ko: Booking.com 검색창 여행지

en: Use the following fields to select a location for your Booking.com search box widget for this specific post or page
ko: 다음 필드를 사용하여 특정 포스트/페이지만을 위한 단일 목적지 Booking.com 검색창 위젯을 설치하십시오

en: e.g. Amsterdam
ko: 예: 암스테르담

en: Destination
ko: 여행지

en: Destination type
ko: 여행지 타입

en: district
ko: 지역

en: e.g. -2140479 for Amsterdam
ko: 예: 암스테르담은 -2140479

en: Destination ID ( e.g. -2140479 for Amsterdam )
ko: 여행지 ID (예: 암스테르담은 -2140479)

en: Your affiliate ID
ko: 귀하의 제휴 ID

en: Your affiliate ID is a unique number that allows Booking.com to track commission. If you are not an affiliate yet, <a href="https://www.booking.com/affiliate-program/v2/index.html" target="_blank">check our affiliate programme</a> and get an affiliate ID. It's easy and fast. Start earning money, <a href="https://www.booking.com/affiliate-program/v2/index.html" target="_blank">sign up now!</a>
ko: 제휴 ID는 Booking.com이 수수료를 트래킹할 수 있도록 부여한 고유 번호입니다. 아직 제휴 가입하지 않은 분이라면
    <a href=“https://www.booking.com/affiliate-program/v2/index.html” target=“_blank”>당사의 제휴 프로그램을 확인</a>
    하고 제휴 ID를 먼저 부여받으시기 바랍니다. 쉽고 간단합니다.
    <a href=“https://www.booking.com/affiliate-program/v2/index.html” target=“_blank”>지금 가입하고</a>
    수입을 창출해보십시오.

en: e.g.
ko: 예:

en: Width
ko: 가로

en: Need a specific width (e.g. 150px)? You can customise the width of your search box easily - just fill in your pixel requirements. If you leave this field empty, you'll get default settings.
ko:  가로 크기가 정해져 있습니까?(예: 150px) 픽셀 조건을 입력하시면 검색창 가로 크기를 간단하게 설정하실 수 있습니다. 이 항목을 비워두시면 기본 크기로 자동 설정됩니다.

en: Set your cname if you have one. Remember to point it to www.booking.com and to inform our support team.
ko: cname을 가지고 계신 경우 여기서 설정하세요. 단, 설정 시 반드시 www.booking.com과 연결하고 저희 지원 팀에 연락 주시기 바랍니다.

en: e.g. hotels.mydomain.com
ko: 예:  hotels.mydomain.com

en: Add a &quot;flexible-date&quot; check box
ko: 체크 박스에

en: Select which logo and dimension you prefer
ko: 원하는 로고와 크기 선택

en: Button position
ko: 버튼 위치

en: Logo position
ko: 로고 위치

en: You can pre-fill this field with a specific destination ( e.g. Amsterdam )
ko: 특정 여행지(예: 암스테르담)로 자동 입력 설정하실 수 있습니다.

en: Enable meta boxes for these Custom Post Type ( use the slug )
ko: 커스텀 포스트 타입(Custom Post Type)을 위해 메타 박스를 활성화하세요 (슬러그 사용)

en: If you have multiple posts, use a "," (comma) to separate them. i.e.: cpt1, cpt2, cpt3
ko: 다수의 포스트가 있으신 경우 &quot;,&quot;(쉼표)로 구분하세요. 예) cpt1, cpt 2, cpt 3

en: Background colour
ko: 배경색

en: Text colour
ko: 텍스트 색

en: Button background colour
ko: 버튼 배경색

en: Button border colour
ko: 버튼 테두리색

en: Button text colour
ko: 버튼 텍스트 색

en: Default title ( e.g. Search hotels and more... )
ko: 호텔, 숙소 검색...

en: Search hotels and more...
ko: 호텔 및 다양한 숙박 업체 검색

en: Destination ( e.g. Destination )
ko: 여행지 ( {e.g.} 여행지 )

en: Check-in ( e.g. Check-in date )
ko: 체크인(예: 체크인 날짜)

en: Check-out ( e.g. Check-out date )
ko: 체크아웃(예: 체크아웃 날짜)

en: Check-out date
ko:  체크아웃 날짜

en: Submit button ( e.g. Search )
ko: 입력 버튼 (예: 검색하기)

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Customise your Booking.com search box below, or use the default search box by navigating to <strong>Appearance &gt; Widgets</strong> now.
ko: 아래에서 Booking.com 검색창을 원하는 스타일로 설정하거나,<strong>Appearance > Widgets</strong>에서 기본 검색창을 찾아 사용하십시오.

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save Changes
ko: 설정 저장

en: Reset to default
ko: 기본형으로 리셋하기

en: Click the lock icon to choose another destination
ko: 다른 목적지를 선택하시려면 자물쇠 아이콘을 클릭하십시오.

en: e.g. city, region, district or specific hotel
ko: 예: 도시, 지역 또는 호텔 이름

en:  I don't have specific dates yet
ko: 숙박일 미정

en: Sorry, we need at least part of the name to start searching.
ko: 죄송합니다. 검색을 위해 최소한 한글자 이상을 입력하셔야 합니다.

en: Your check-out date is more than 30 nights after your check-in date. Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 30 nights. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
ko: 체크아웃 날짜가 체크인 날짜부터 31박 이후입니다. 예약은 최대 30박까지만 가능합니다. 다른 날짜를 다시 입력하세요.

en: Your check-in date is in the past. Please check your dates and try again.
ko: 체크인 날짜가 과거입니다. 날짜를 확인하고 다시 입력하십시오.

en: Please check your dates, the check-out date appears to be earlier than the check-in date.
ko: 체크아웃 날짜가 체크인 날짜보다 앞서므로 날짜를 다시 확인해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Next month
ko: 다음달

en: Open calendar and pick a date
ko: 달력을 클릭하신 후 날짜를 선택하시기 바랍니다.

en: Prev month
ko: 이전 달

en: Close calendar
ko: 닫기

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Mo
ko: (월)

en: Tu
ko: (화)

en: We
ko: (수)

en: Th
ko: (목)

en: Fr
ko: (금)

en: Sa
ko: (토)

en: Su
ko: (일)

en: Updating...
ko: 업데이트 중...

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Display an accomodation search box
ko: 숙소 검색창 표시하기
