USP 20200817 - en to zh-Hans translation catalogue (363 entries)

note: Name of the plugin
en: User Submitted Posts
zh-Hans: 用户提交的帖子

en: requires WordPress
zh-Hans: 需要WordPress

en:  or higher, and has been deactivated!
zh-Hans:  或更高版本，并且已被停用！

en: Please return to the
zh-Hans: 请返回

en: WordPress Admin Area
zh-Hans: WordPress管理员专区

en: to upgrade WordPress and try again.
zh-Hans: 升级WordPress，然后重试。

en: User Submitted Post
zh-Hans: 用户提交的帖子

en: User Submitted Post Info
zh-Hans: 用户提交的帖子信息

en: Submitter Name:
zh-Hans: 提交者姓名：

en: Submitter Email:
zh-Hans: 提交者电子邮件：

en: Submitter URL:
zh-Hans: 提交者网址：

en: Submitter IP:
zh-Hans: 提交者IP：

en: Show USP Posts
zh-Hans: 显示USP帖子

en: USP
zh-Hans: 美国药典

en:  files required
zh-Hans:  所需文件

en:  file required
zh-Hans:  需要档案

en:  files
zh-Hans:  档案

en:  file
zh-Hans:  文件

en:  pixels
zh-Hans:  像素

en: Custom Field
zh-Hans: 自订栏位

en: Custom checkbox required
zh-Hans: 需要自定义复选框

en: An error occurred. Please go back and try again.
zh-Hans: 发生错误。请返回重试。

en: User login required
zh-Hans: 需要用户登录

en: User name required
zh-Hans: 需要用户名

en: Post title required
zh-Hans: 需要职位标题

en: User URL required
zh-Hans: 需要用户网址

en: Post tags required
zh-Hans: 需要张贴标签

en: Post category required
zh-Hans: 需要的职位类别

en: Post content required
zh-Hans: 需要发布内容

en: Correct captcha required
zh-Hans: 需要正确的验证码

en: User email required
zh-Hans: 需要用户电子邮件

en: Please check your email and try again
zh-Hans: 请检查您的电子邮件，然后重试

en: Non-empty value for hidden field
zh-Hans: 隐藏字段的非空值

en: Minimum number of images not met
zh-Hans: 无法满足的最小图像数

en: Maximum number of images exceeded
zh-Hans: 超出最大图像数

en: Minimum image width not met
zh-Hans: 无法达到最小图像宽度

en: Image width exceeds maximum
zh-Hans: 图片宽度超过最大值

en: Minimum image height not met
zh-Hans: 无法达到最小图像高度

en: Image height exceeds maximum
zh-Hans: 图像高度超过最大值

en: File type not allowed (please upload images only)
zh-Hans: 不允许的文件类型（请仅上传图片）

en:  required
zh-Hans:  需要

en: File not uploaded. Please check the file and try again.
zh-Hans: 文件未上传。请检查文件，然后重试。

en: The file(s) could not be uploaded
zh-Hans: 无法上传文件

en: Post not created. Please contact the site administrator for help.
zh-Hans: 帖子未创建。请与站点管理员联系以获取帮助。

en: Duplicate post title. Please try again.
zh-Hans: 帖子标题重复。请再试一遍。

en: Error:
zh-Hans: 错误：

en: Return to form
zh-Hans: 返回表格

en: Please
zh-Hans: 请

en: log in
zh-Hans: 登录

en: to submit content!
zh-Hans: 提交内容！

en: Please complete the required fields.
zh-Hans: 请填写必填字段。

en: Your Name
zh-Hans: 你的名字

en: Your Email
zh-Hans: 你的邮件

en: Your URL
zh-Hans: 您的网址

en: Post Title
zh-Hans: 帖子标题

en: Post Tags
zh-Hans: 发表标签

en: Please select some tags..
zh-Hans: 请选择一些标签。

en: Antispam Question
zh-Hans: 反垃圾邮件问题

en: Post Category
zh-Hans: 帖子类别

en: Please select a category..
zh-Hans: 请选择一个类别。

en: Post Content
zh-Hans: 帖子内容

en: Verification
zh-Hans: 验证

en: Upload an Image
zh-Hans: 上载图片

en: Add another image
zh-Hans: 添加其他图片

en: Human verification: leave this field empty.
zh-Hans: 人工验证：将此字段留空。

en: Submit Post
zh-Hans: 提交帖子

en: Incorrect response.
zh-Hans: 错误的回应。

en: Login
zh-Hans: 登录

en: Register
zh-Hans: 寄存器

en: Forgot?
zh-Hans: 忘记？

en: Success!
zh-Hans: 成功！

en: Check your email for the password.
zh-Hans: 检查您的电子邮件以获取密码。

en: Check your email to reset your password.
zh-Hans: 请检查您的电子邮件以重置您的密码。

en: Have an account?
zh-Hans: 有一个账户？

en: Log in or sign up! It&rsquo;s fast &amp; free!
zh-Hans: 登录或注册！它的速度＆amp;自由！

en: Username
zh-Hans: 用户名

en: Password
zh-Hans: 密码

en: Remember me
zh-Hans: 记得我

en: Register for this site!
zh-Hans: 注册此网站！

en: Sign up now for the good stuff.
zh-Hans: 现在注册以获得好东西。

en: Sign up!
zh-Hans: 注册！

en: Lose something?
zh-Hans: 丢东西了吗？

en: Enter your username or email to reset your password.
zh-Hans: 输入您的用户名或电子邮件以重置密码。

en: Username or Email
zh-Hans: 用户名或电子邮件

en: Reset my password
zh-Hans: 重置我的密码

en: Welcome,
zh-Hans: 欢迎，

en: Congratulations, you&rsquo;re logged in.
zh-Hans: 恭喜，您已登录。

en: Log out
zh-Hans: 登出

en: Admin
zh-Hans: 管理员

en: Profile
zh-Hans: 个人资料

en: Reset form
zh-Hans: 重置表格

en: View full post
zh-Hans: 查看全文

en: Settings
zh-Hans: 设定值

en: Get USP Pro for unlimited forms!
zh-Hans: 获得USP Pro无限形式！

en: Go Pro
zh-Hans: 专业版

en: Plugin Homepage
zh-Hans: 插件首页

en: Homepage
zh-Hans: 主页

en: Give USP a 5-star rating at WordPress.org
zh-Hans: 在WordPress.org上给USP五星级评级

en: Rate this plugin&nbsp;&raquo;
zh-Hans: 为这个插件打分＆nquo;＆raquo;

en: WP Post (recommended)
zh-Hans: WP Post（推荐）

en: WP Page
zh-Hans: WP页面

en: HTML5 Form + Default CSS
zh-Hans: HTML5表单+默认CSS

en: (Recommended)
zh-Hans: （推荐的）

en: HTML5 Form + Disable CSS
zh-Hans: HTML5表单+禁用CSS

en: (Provide your own styles)
zh-Hans: （提供自己的样式）

en: Custom Form + Custom CSS
zh-Hans: 自定义表单+自定义CSS

en: (Provide your own form template &amp; styles)
zh-Hans: （提供您自己的表单模板和样式）

en: Auto-display before post content
zh-Hans: 发布内容前自动显示

en: Auto-display after post content
zh-Hans: 帖子内容后自动显示

en: Do not auto-display submitted images
zh-Hans: 不自动显示提交的图像

en: Do not auto-display submitted email
zh-Hans: 不要自动显示提交的电子邮件

en: Do not auto-display submitted name
zh-Hans: 不自动显示提交的名称

en: Do not auto-display submitted URL
zh-Hans: 不自动显示提交的URL

en: Do not auto-display the Custom Field
zh-Hans: 不要自动显示自定义字段

en: v2 (I&rsquo;m not a robot)
zh-Hans: v2（我不是机器人）

en: v3 (Hidden reCaptcha)
zh-Hans: v3（隐藏的验证码）

en: Enable and require
zh-Hans: 启用并要求

en: Enable but do not require
zh-Hans: 启用但不需要

en: Disable this field
zh-Hans: 禁用此字段

en: (Visit
zh-Hans: （访问

en: to configure options)
zh-Hans: 配置选项）

en: Challenge Question
zh-Hans: 挑战问题

en: Post Images
zh-Hans: 发布图片

en: Enable
zh-Hans: 启用

en: Disable
zh-Hans: 禁用

en: Image Uploads
zh-Hans: 图片上传

en: Draft
zh-Hans: 草案

en: Pending (default)
zh-Hans: 待处理（默认）

en: Publish immediately
zh-Hans: 立即发布

en: Publish after 1 approved post
zh-Hans: 在1个批准的帖子之后发布

en: Publish after
zh-Hans: 之后发布

en:  approved posts
zh-Hans:  批准的职位

en: Select categories to display in the Category field.
zh-Hans: 选择要显示在“类别”字段中的类别。

en: There was an error. Please ensure that you have added a title, some content, and that you have uploaded only images.
zh-Hans: 有一个错误。请确保您添加了标题，一些内容，并且仅上传了图像。

en: Please select your image(s) to upload.
zh-Hans: 请选择您要上传的图片。

en: Success! Thank you for your submission.
zh-Hans: 成功！感谢您提交。

en: Email
zh-Hans: 电子邮件

en: URL
zh-Hans: 网址

en: Toggle all panels
zh-Hans: 切换所有面板

en: We need your support!
zh-Hans: 我们需要您的支持！

en: Make a donation via PayPal
zh-Hans: 通过贝宝捐款

en: make a donation
zh-Hans: 做捐献

en: and/or
zh-Hans: 和/或

en: Rate and review at the Plugin Directory
zh-Hans: 在插件目录中评分和查看

en: give this plugin a 5-star rating
zh-Hans: 给这个插件一个五星级的评价

en: Your generous support enables continued development of this free plugin. Thank you!
zh-Hans: 您的慷慨支持将使这个免费插件的持续开发成为可能。谢谢！

en: Check this box if you have shown support
zh-Hans: 如果您显示了支持，请选中此框

en: Overview
zh-Hans: 总览

en: enables your visitors to submit posts and upload images from the front-end of your site.
zh-Hans: 使您的访问者可以从您的站点的前端提交帖子并上传图像。

en: For advanced functionality and unlimited forms, check out
zh-Hans: 有关高级功能和不限形式的信息，请查看

en: USP Pro
zh-Hans: USP专业版

en: &mdash; the ultimate solution for user-generated content.
zh-Hans: ＆mdash;用户生成内容的最终解决方案。

en: Plugin Settings
zh-Hans: 插件设置

en: Display the form
zh-Hans: 显示表格

en: If you like this plugin, please
zh-Hans: 如果您喜欢这个插件，请

en: THANK YOU for your support!
zh-Hans: 感谢您的支持！

en: give it a 5-star rating
zh-Hans: 给它一个5星级

en: Unlimited front-end forms
zh-Hans: 无限的前端形式

en: Get USP Pro
zh-Hans: 获取USP Pro

en: Configure your settings for User Submitted Posts.
zh-Hans: 配置用户提交的帖子的设置。

en: Form Fields
zh-Hans: 表格栏位

en: User Name
zh-Hans: 用户名

en: User Email
zh-Hans: 用户电子邮件

en: User URL
zh-Hans: 用户网址

en: General Settings
zh-Hans: 常规设置

en: Note that the default settings work fine for most cases.
zh-Hans: 请注意，默认设置在大多数情况下都可以正常工作。

en: Form Style
zh-Hans: 表格样式

en: With this option, you can copy the plugin&rsquo;s default templates:
zh-Hans: 使用此选项，您可以复制插件的默认模板：

en: ..and upload them into a directory named
zh-Hans: ..并将它们上传到名为

en: in your theme:
zh-Hans: 在您的主题中：

en: That will enable you to customize the form and styles as desired. For more info, check out the "Custom Submission Form" section in the
zh-Hans: 这将使您能够根据需要自定义表单和样式。有关更多信息，请查看“自定义提交表格”部分。

en: Installation Docs
zh-Hans: 安装文件

en: FYI: here is a
zh-Hans: 仅供参考：这是一个

en: list of USP CSS selectors
zh-Hans: USP CSS选择器列表

en: Include JavaScript
zh-Hans: 包括JavaScript

en: Check this box if you want to include the external JavaScript files (recommended)
zh-Hans: 如果要包括外部JavaScript文件，请选中此框（推荐）

en: Targeted Loading
zh-Hans: 目标加载

en: By default, CSS &amp; JavaScript assets are loaded on every page. Here you may specify the URL(s) of the USP form to load assets only on that page. Note: leave blank to load on all pages. Use commas to separate multiple URLs.
zh-Hans: 默认情况下，CSS＆amp; JavaScript资源加载到每个页面上。在这里，您可以指定USP表单的URL以仅在该页面上加载资产。注意：保留空白以在所有页面上加载。使用逗号分隔多个URL。

en: Post Type
zh-Hans: 帖子类型

en: Submit posts as WP Posts or Pages
zh-Hans: 将帖子作为WP帖子或页面提交

en: Post Status
zh-Hans: 发布状态

en: Post Status for submitted posts
zh-Hans: 提交帖子的发布状态

en: Redirect URL
zh-Hans: 重定向网址

en: Specify a URL to redirect the user after post submission (leave blank to redirect back to current page)
zh-Hans: 指定URL以在提交后重定向用户（留空以重定向回当前页面）

en: Success Message
zh-Hans: 成功讯息

en: Success message that is displayed if post submission is successful (basic markup is allowed)
zh-Hans: 如果提交成功，将显示成功消息（允许基本标记）

en: Error Message
zh-Hans: 错误信息

en: General error message that is displayed if post submission fails (basic markup is allowed)
zh-Hans: 如果提交后失败，将显示一般错误消息（允许基本标记）

en: Custom Content
zh-Hans: 自订内容

en: Custom text/markup to be included before the submission form (leave blank to disable)
zh-Hans: 自定义文本/标记将包含在提交表单之前（保留空白以禁用）

en: Rich Text Editor
zh-Hans: 富文本编辑器

en: Check this box if you want to enable RTE/Visual Editor for the Post Content field
zh-Hans: 如果要为“发布内容”字段启用RTE / Visual Editor，请选中此框

en: Unique Titles
zh-Hans: 独特的标题

en: Require submitted post titles to be unique (useful for preventing multiple/duplicate submitted posts)
zh-Hans: 要求提交的帖子标题是唯一的（用于防止多个/重复的提交帖子）

en: Disable Required
zh-Hans: 禁用必填

en: Disable all required attributes on default form fields (useful for troubleshooting error messages)
zh-Hans: 禁用默认表单字段上的所有必需属性（用于解决错误消息）

en: Enable Shortcodes
zh-Hans: 启用简码

en: Enable shortcodes in widgets. By default, WordPress does not enable shortcodes in widgets.
zh-Hans: 在小部件中启用简码。默认情况下，WordPress不会在小部件中启用短代码。

en: This setting enables any/all shortcodes in widgets (even shortcodes from other plugins).
zh-Hans: 此设置启用小部件中的任何/所有短代码（甚至来自其他插件的短代码）。

en: Privacy
zh-Hans: 隐私

en: Disable IP Tracking
zh-Hans: 禁用IP跟踪

en: By default USP records the IP address with each submitted post. Check this box to disable all IP tracking.
zh-Hans: 默认情况下，USP记录每个已提交帖子的IP地址。选中此框可禁用所有IP跟踪。

en: Display Checkbox
zh-Hans: 显示复选框

en: Display custom checkbox on your form (useful for GDPR, agree to terms, etc.)
zh-Hans: 在表单上显示自定义复选框（对GDPR有用，同意条款等）

en: Checkbox Name
zh-Hans: 复选框名称

en: Use only alphanumeric, underscores, and dashes. If unsure, use the default name:
zh-Hans: 仅使用字母数字，下划线和破折号。如果不确定，请使用默认名称：

en: Checkbox Error
zh-Hans: 复选框错误

en: Error message displayed if user does not check the box
zh-Hans: 如果用户未选中此框，则会显示错误消息

en: Checkbox Text
zh-Hans: 复选框文字

en: Text displayed next to checkbox. Tip: use curly brackets to output angle brackets, for example:
zh-Hans: 复选框旁边显示的文本。提示：使用花括号输出尖括号，例如：

en: Categories &amp; Tags
zh-Hans: 类别和标签

en: Categories
zh-Hans: 分类目录

en: Click to view/select categories
zh-Hans: 点击查看/选择类别

en: Multiple Categories
zh-Hans: 多个类别

en: Enable users to select multiple categories.
zh-Hans: 使用户可以选择多个类别。

en: Hidden/Default Category
zh-Hans: 隐藏/默认类别

en: Use a hidden field for the post category. This hides the category field and sets its value via the next option.
zh-Hans: 对帖子类别使用隐藏字段。这将隐藏类别字段并通过下一个选项设置其值。

en: Category ID for Hidden Field
zh-Hans: 隐藏字段的类别ID

en: Specify category ID(s) to use for &ldquo;Hidden/Default Category&rdquo; (separate multiple IDs with commas)
zh-Hans: 指定要用于“隐藏/默认类别”的类别ID。 （用逗号分隔多个ID）

en: Use Existing Tags
zh-Hans: 使用现有标签

en: Check this box to display a select/dropdown menu of existing tags (valid when Tag field is displayed)
zh-Hans: 选中此框可显示现有标签的选择/下拉菜单（在显示“标签”字段时有效）

en: Users
zh-Hans: 用户数

en: Assigned Author
zh-Hans: 指定作者

en: Specify the user that should be assigned as author for submitted posts
zh-Hans: 指定应指定为提交帖子作者的用户

en: Registered Username
zh-Hans: 已注册的用户名称

en: Use the user&rsquo;s registered username for the Name field (valid when the user submitting the form is logged in to WordPress)
zh-Hans: 在“名称”字段中使用用户注册的用户名（在提交表单的用户登录到WordPress时有效）

en: Registered Email
zh-Hans: 注册的电子邮件

en: Use the user&rsquo;s registered email as the value of the Email field (valid when the user submitting the form is logged in to WordPress)
zh-Hans: 使用用户注册的电子邮件作为“电子邮件”字段的值（在提交表单的用户登录到WordPress时有效）

en: User Profile URL
zh-Hans: 用户个人资料网址

en: Use the user&rsquo;s Profile URL as the value of the URL field (valid when the user submitting the form is logged in to WordPress)
zh-Hans: 使用用户的个人资料URL作为URL字段的值（在提交表单的用户登录WordPress时有效）

en: Require User Login
zh-Hans: 需要用户登录

en: Require users to be logged in to WordPress to view/submit the form
zh-Hans: 要求用户登录WordPress才能查看/提交表单

en: Disable Replace Author
zh-Hans: 禁用替换作者

en: Do not replace post author with submitted user name
zh-Hans: 不要用提交的用户名替换帖子作者

en: Here you may change the name and label used by the Custom Field. You can enable this field via the Form Fields setting, above.
zh-Hans: 您可以在此处更改“自定义字段”使用的名称和标签。您可以通过上方的“表单字段”设置启用此字段。

en: Custom Field Name
zh-Hans: 自定义字段名称

en: Custom Field Label
zh-Hans: 自定义字段标签

en: This will be displayed as the field label on the form. Default: Custom Field
zh-Hans: 这将显示为表单上的字段标签。默认值：自定义字段

en: To prevent spam, enter a question that users must answer before submitting the form
zh-Hans: 为防止垃圾邮件，请输入用户在提交表单之前必须回答的问题

en: Challenge Response
zh-Hans: 挑战回应

en: Enter the *only* correct answer to the challenge question
zh-Hans: 输入挑战问题的*仅*正确答案

en: Case-sensitivity
zh-Hans: 区分大小写

en: Check this box if you want the challenge response to be case-sensitive
zh-Hans: 如果您希望挑战响应区分大小写，请选中此框

en: To enable Google reCAPTCHA, enter your public and private keys.
zh-Hans: 要启用Google reCAPTCHA，请输入您的公钥和私钥。

en: Public Key
zh-Hans: 公钥

en: Enter your Public Key
zh-Hans: 输入您的公钥

en: Private Key
zh-Hans: 私钥

en: Enter your Private Key
zh-Hans: 输入您的私钥

en: reCaptcha Version
zh-Hans: reCaptcha版本

en: Choose reCaptcha version
zh-Hans: 选择reCaptcha版本

en: Email Alerts
zh-Hans: 电子邮件提醒

en: Receive Email Alert
zh-Hans: 接收电子邮件提醒

en: Check this box if you want to be notified via email for new post submissions
zh-Hans: 如果您希望通过电子邮件收到有关新帖子提交的通知，请选中此框

en: Enable HTML Format
zh-Hans: 启用HTML格式

en: Check this box to enable HTML format for email alerts
zh-Hans: 选中此框可为电子邮件警报启用HTML格式

en: Email Address for Alerts
zh-Hans: 警报的电子邮件地址

en: If you checked the box to receive email alerts, indicate here the address(es) to which the emails should be sent.
zh-Hans: 如果您选中了接收电子邮件警报的复选框，请在此处指示电子邮件的发送地址。

en: Separate multiple addresses with commas.
zh-Hans: 用逗号分隔多个地址。

en: Email &ldquo;From&rdquo; Address
zh-Hans: 电子邮件“发件人”地址

en: Here you may customize the address(es) used for the &ldquo;From&rdquo; header (see plugin FAQs for info).
zh-Hans: 在这里，您可以自定义用于“发件人”的地址。标头（有关信息，请参见插件常见问题解答）。

en: If multiple addresses are specified in the previous setting, include an equal number of &ldquo;From&rdquo; addresses for this setting (in the same order).
zh-Hans: 如果在先前的设置中指定了多个地址，则包括相等数量的“从”此设置的地址（顺序相同）。

en: Email Alert Subject
zh-Hans: 电子邮件警报主题

en: Subject line for email alerts. Leave blank to use the default subject line. Note: you can use the following variables:
zh-Hans: 电子邮件警报的主题行。保留空白以使用默认主题行。注意：您可以使用以下变量：

en: Email Alert Message
zh-Hans: 电子邮件警报消息

en: Message for email alerts. Leave blank to use the default message. Note: you can use the following variables:
zh-Hans: 电子邮件警报消息。保留空白以使用默认消息。注意：您可以使用以下变量：

en: Featured Image
zh-Hans: 特色图片

en: Set submitted images as Featured Images. Requires theme support for Featured Images (aka Post Thumbnails)
zh-Hans: 将提交的图像设置为精选图像。需要主题图片的主题支持（又称帖子缩略图）

en: Upload Message
zh-Hans: 上载讯息

en: Message that appears next to the upload field. Useful for stating your upload guidelines/policy/etc. Basic markup allowed.
zh-Hans: 出现在上传字段旁边的消息。有助于说明您的上传准则/政策/等。允许基本标记。

en: &ldquo;Add another image&rdquo; link
zh-Hans: ＆quot;添加其他图片＆rdquo;链接

en: Custom markup for the &ldquo;Add another image&rdquo; link. Leave blank to use the default markup (recommended).
zh-Hans: “添加其他图片”的自定义标记链接。保留空白以使用默认标记（推荐）。

en: Minimum number of images
zh-Hans: 最小图像数

en: Specify the minimum number of images
zh-Hans: 指定最小图像数量

en: Maximum number of images
zh-Hans: 最大图像数

en: Specify the maximum number of images
zh-Hans: 指定最大图像数

en: Minimum image width
zh-Hans: 最小影像宽度

en: Specify a minimum width (in pixels) for uploaded images
zh-Hans: 指定上传图像的最小宽度（以像素为单位）

en: Minimum image height
zh-Hans: 最小影像高度

en: Specify a minimum height (in pixels) for uploaded images
zh-Hans: 指定上传图像的最小高度（以像素为单位）

en: Maximum image width
zh-Hans: 最大图像宽度

en: Specify a maximum width (in pixels) for uploaded images
zh-Hans: 指定上传图像的最大宽度（以像素为单位）

en: Maximum image height
zh-Hans: 最大图像高度

en: Specify a maximum height (in pixels) for uploaded images
zh-Hans: 指定上传图像的最大高度（以像素为单位）

en: More Options
zh-Hans: 更多的选择

en: For more options, like the ability to upload other file types (like PDF, Word, Zip, videos, and more), check out
zh-Hans: 有关更多选项，例如能够上传其他文件类型（例如PDF，Word，Zip，视频等）的功能，请签出

en: Go Pro!
zh-Hans: 亲！

en: Auto-Display Content
zh-Hans: 自动显示内容

en: Auto-Display Images
zh-Hans: 自动显示图像

en: Automatically display user-submitted images:
zh-Hans: 自动显示用户提交的图像：

en: Image Markup
zh-Hans: 图像标记

en: Markup to use for each submitted image (when auto-display is enabled). Can use
zh-Hans: 用于每个提交的图像的标记（启用自动显示时）。可以使用

en: and
zh-Hans: 和

en: Auto-Display Email
zh-Hans: 自动显示电子邮件

en: Automatically display user-submitted email:
zh-Hans: 自动显示用户提交的电子邮件：

en: Email Markup
zh-Hans: 电子邮件标记

en: Markup to use for the submitted email address (when auto-display is enabled). Can use
zh-Hans: 用于提交的电子邮件地址的标记（启用自动显示后）。可以使用

en: Auto-Display Name
zh-Hans: 自动显示名称

en: Automatically display user-submitted author/name:
zh-Hans: 自动显示用户提交的作者/姓名：

en: Name Markup
zh-Hans: 名称标记

en: Markup to use for the submitted author/name (when auto-display is enabled). Can use
zh-Hans: 用于提交的作者/名称的标记（启用自动显示时）。可以使用

en: Auto-Display URL
zh-Hans: 自动显示网址

en: Automatically display user-submitted URL:
zh-Hans: 自动显示用户提交的URL：

en: URL Markup
zh-Hans: 网址标记

en: Markup to use for the submitted URL (when auto-display is enabled). Can use
zh-Hans: 用于提交的URL的标记（启用自动显示后）。可以使用

en: Auto-Display Custom Field
zh-Hans: 自动显示自定义字段

en: Automatically display user-submitted Custom Field:
zh-Hans: 自动显示用户提交的自定义字段：

en: Custom Field Markup
zh-Hans: 自定义字段标记

en: Markup to use for the submitted Custom Field (when auto-display is enabled). Can use
zh-Hans: 用于提交的自定义字段的标记（启用自动显示后）。可以使用

en: Save Settings
zh-Hans: 保存设置

en: Display the Form
zh-Hans: 显示表格

en: Post-Submit Form
zh-Hans: 提交后表格

en: USP enables you to display a post-submission form anywhere on your site.
zh-Hans: USP使您可以在网站上的任何地方显示提交后的表单。

en: Use the shortcode to display the form on any WP Post or Page:
zh-Hans: 使用简码在任何WP Post或Page上显示表单：

en: Or, use the template tag to display the form anywhere in your theme template:
zh-Hans: 或者，使用模板标记在主题模板中的任何位置显示表单：

en: Login/Register Form
zh-Hans: 登录/注册表格

en: You also can display a form that enables users to log in, register, or reset their password.
zh-Hans: 您还可以显示一个表单，该表单使用户可以登录，注册或重置其密码。

en: Display Submitted Posts
zh-Hans: 显示已提交的帖子

en: Use this shortcode to display a list of submitted posts on any WP Post or Page:
zh-Hans: 使用此短代码可以在任何WP帖子或页面上显示已提交帖子的列表：

en: Or, use the template tag to display a list of submitted posts anywhere in your theme template:
zh-Hans: 或者，使用模板标签在主题模板中的任何位置显示已提交帖子的列表：

en: Here are some examples showing how to configure this shortcode:
zh-Hans: 以下是一些示例，显示了如何配置此短代码：

en: Display Image Gallery
zh-Hans: 显示图片库

en: Use this shortcode to display a gallery of uploaded images for each submitted post:
zh-Hans: 使用此简码显示每个提交的帖子的已上传图像的库：

en: Or, use the template tag to display an image gallery anywhere in your theme template:
zh-Hans: 或者，使用模板标签在主题模板中的任何位置显示图片库：

en: You can customize using any of the follwing attributes:
zh-Hans: 您可以使用以下任何属性进行自定义：

en: Reset Form Button
zh-Hans: 重置表单按钮

en: This shortcode displays a link that resets the form to its original state:
zh-Hans: 此简码显示一个链接，该链接将表单重置为原始状态：

en: This shortcode accepts the following attributes:
zh-Hans: 该短代码接受以下属性：

en: Note that the url attribute accepts
zh-Hans: 请注意，url属性接受

en: to get the current URL.
zh-Hans: 获取当前URL。

en: Access Control
zh-Hans: 访问控制

en: USP provides three shortcodes to control access and restrict content.
zh-Hans: USP提供了三个短代码来控制访问和限制内容。

en: Display content only to users with a specific capability:
zh-Hans: 仅向具有特定功能的用户显示内容：

en: Display content to logged-in users:
zh-Hans: 向登录用户显示内容：

en: Display content to visitors only:
zh-Hans: 仅向访问者显示内容：

en: Tip:
zh-Hans: 小费：

en: to include markup in the deny message, you can use
zh-Hans: 在拒绝消息中包含标记，您可以使用

en: to output
zh-Hans: 输出

en: Example
zh-Hans: 例

en: If the user is logged in, display the post-submit form; or if the user is not logged in, display the login form:
zh-Hans: 如果用户已登录，则显示提交后表格；或者，如果用户尚未登录，则显示登录表单：

en: Restore Defaults
zh-Hans: 恢复默认值

en: Leave this option disabled to remember your settings. Or, to go ahead and restore the default plugin options: check the box, save your settings, and then deactivate/reactivate the plugin.
zh-Hans: 禁用此选项可记住您的设置。或者，继续操作并恢复默认插件选项：选中该框，保存设置，然后停用/重新激活插件。

en: Restore default options upon plugin deactivation/reactivation
zh-Hans: 停用/重新激活插件后恢复默认选项

en: Show Support
zh-Hans: 显示支持

en: by
zh-Hans: 通过

en: Jeff Starr on Twitter
zh-Hans: Jeff Starr在Twitter上

en: Obsessive Web Design &amp; Development
zh-Hans: 网页设计与开发发展历程

en: Save Preference
zh-Hans: 保存首选项

en: Are you sure you want to restore all default options? (this action cannot be undone)
zh-Hans: 您确定要还原所有默认选项吗？ （此操作无法撤消）

en: Perishable Press Books
zh-Hans: 易腐新闻书籍

en: Plugin Planet
zh-Hans: 插件星球

en: Donate via PayPal
zh-Hans: 通过贝宝捐款

en: books
zh-Hans: 图书

en: plugins
zh-Hans: 外挂程式

en: donation
zh-Hans: 捐款

en: Thank you for using
zh-Hans: 谢谢您的使用

en: Please show support by purchasing one of my
zh-Hans: 请通过购买我的一个来表示支持

en: or
zh-Hans: 要么

en: or by making a
zh-Hans: 或通过

en: Your generous support helps future development of
zh-Hans: 您的慷慨支持将有助于未来的发展

en: and is greatly appreciated.
zh-Hans: 并非常感谢。

en: Any size donation helps me to continue developing this free plugin and other awesome WordPress resources.
zh-Hans: 任何规模的捐赠都可以帮助我继续开发这个免费插件和其他很棒的WordPress资源。

note: Description of the plugin
en: Enables your visitors to submit posts and images from anywhere on your site.
zh-Hans: 使访问者可以从您网站上的任何位置提交帖子和图像。

note: Author of the plugin
en: Jeff Starr
zh-Hans: 杰夫·斯塔尔
