USP 20200817 - en to zh-Hant translation catalogue (363 entries)

en:  approved posts
zh-Hant:  批准的職位

en:  file
zh-Hant:  文件

en:  file required
zh-Hant:  需要檔案

en:  files
zh-Hant:  檔案

en:  files required
zh-Hant:  所需文件

en:  or higher, and has been deactivated!
zh-Hant:  或更高版本，並且已被停用！

en:  pixels
zh-Hant:  像素

en:  required
zh-Hant:  需要

en: &ldquo;Add another image&rdquo; link
zh-Hant: ＆quot;添加其他圖片＆rdquo;鏈接

en: &mdash; the ultimate solution for user-generated content.
zh-Hant: ＆mdash;用戶生成內容的最終解決方案。

en: (Provide your own form template &amp; styles)
zh-Hant: （提供您自己的表單模板和样式）

en: (Provide your own styles)
zh-Hant: （提供自己的樣式）

en: (Recommended)
zh-Hant: （推薦的）

en: (Visit
zh-Hant: （訪問

en: ..and upload them into a directory named
zh-Hant: ..並將它們上傳到名為

en: Access Control
zh-Hant: 訪問控制

en: Add another image
zh-Hant: 添加其他圖片

en: Admin
zh-Hant: 管理員

en: An error occurred. Please go back and try again.
zh-Hant: 發生錯誤。請返回重試。

en: Antispam Question
zh-Hant: 反垃圾郵件問題

en: Any size donation helps me to continue developing this free plugin and other awesome WordPress resources.
zh-Hant: 任何規模的捐贈都可以幫助我繼續開發這個免費插件和其他很棒的WordPress資源。

en: Are you sure you want to restore all default options? (this action cannot be undone)
zh-Hant: 您確定要還原所有默認選項嗎？ （此操作無法撤消）

en: Assigned Author
zh-Hant: 指定作者

en: Auto-Display Content
zh-Hant: 自動顯示內容

en: Auto-Display Custom Field
zh-Hant: 自動顯示自定義字段

en: Auto-Display Email
zh-Hant: 自動顯示電子郵件

en: Auto-Display Images
zh-Hant: 自動顯示圖像

en: Auto-Display Name
zh-Hant: 自動顯示名稱

en: Auto-Display URL
zh-Hant: 自動顯示網址

en: Auto-display after post content
zh-Hant: 帖子內容後自動顯示

en: Auto-display before post content
zh-Hant: 發佈內容前自動顯示

en: Automatically display user-submitted Custom Field:
zh-Hant: 自動顯示用戶提交的自定義字段：

en: Automatically display user-submitted URL:
zh-Hant: 自動顯示用戶提交的URL：

en: Automatically display user-submitted author/name:
zh-Hant: 自動顯示用戶提交的作者/姓名：

en: Automatically display user-submitted email:
zh-Hant: 自動顯示用戶提交的電子郵件：

en: Automatically display user-submitted images:
zh-Hant: 自動顯示用戶提交的圖像：

en: By default USP records the IP address with each submitted post. Check this box to disable all IP tracking.
zh-Hant: 默認情況下，USP記錄每個已提交帖子的IP地址。選中此框可禁用所有IP跟踪。

en: By default, CSS &amp; JavaScript assets are loaded on every page. Here you may specify the URL(s) of the USP form to load assets only on that page. Note: leave blank to load on all pages. Use commas to separate multiple URLs.
zh-Hant: 默認情況下，CSS＆amp; JavaScript資源加載到每個頁面上。在這裡，您可以指定USP表單的URL以僅在該頁面上加載資產。注意：保留空白以在所有頁面上加載。使用逗號分隔多個URL。

en: Case-sensitivity
zh-Hant: 區分大小寫

en: Categories
zh-Hant: 分類目錄

en: Categories &amp; Tags
zh-Hant: 類別和標籤

en: Category ID for Hidden Field
zh-Hant: 隱藏字段的類別ID

en: Challenge Question
zh-Hant: 挑戰問題

en: Challenge Response
zh-Hant: 挑戰回應

en: Check this box if you have shown support
zh-Hant: 如果您顯示了支持，請選中此框

en: Check this box if you want the challenge response to be case-sensitive
zh-Hant: 如果您希望挑戰響應區分大小寫，請選中此框

en: Check this box if you want to be notified via email for new post submissions
zh-Hant: 如果您希望通過電子郵件收到有關新帖子提交的通知，請選中此框

en: Check this box if you want to enable RTE/Visual Editor for the Post Content field
zh-Hant: 如果要為“發佈內容”字段啟用RTE / Visual Editor，請選中此框

en: Check this box if you want to include the external JavaScript files (recommended)
zh-Hant: 如果要包括外部JavaScript文件，請選中此框（推薦）

en: Check this box to display a select/dropdown menu of existing tags (valid when Tag field is displayed)
zh-Hant: 選中此框可顯示現有標籤的選擇/下拉菜單（在顯示“標籤”字段時有效）

en: Check this box to enable HTML format for email alerts
zh-Hant: 選中此框可為電子郵件警報啟用HTML格式

en: Check your email for the password.
zh-Hant: 檢查您的電子郵件以獲取密碼。

en: Check your email to reset your password.
zh-Hant: 請檢查您的電子郵件以重置您的密碼。

en: Checkbox Error
zh-Hant: 複選框錯誤

en: Checkbox Name
zh-Hant: 複選框名稱

en: Checkbox Text
zh-Hant: 複選框文字

en: Choose reCaptcha version
zh-Hant: 選擇reCaptcha版本

en: Click to view/select categories
zh-Hant: 點擊查看/選擇類別

en: Configure your settings for User Submitted Posts.
zh-Hant: 配置用戶提交的帖子的設置。

en: Congratulations, you&rsquo;re logged in.
zh-Hant: 恭喜，您已登錄。

en: Correct captcha required
zh-Hant: 需要正確的驗證碼

en: Custom Content
zh-Hant: 自訂內容

en: Custom Field
zh-Hant: 自訂欄位

en: Custom Field Label
zh-Hant: 自定義字段標籤

en: Custom Field Markup
zh-Hant: 自定義字段標記

en: Custom Field Name
zh-Hant: 自定義字段名稱

en: Custom Form + Custom CSS
zh-Hant: 自定義表單+自定義CSS

en: Custom checkbox required
zh-Hant: 需要自定義復選框

en: Custom markup for the &ldquo;Add another image&rdquo; link. Leave blank to use the default markup (recommended).
zh-Hant: “添加其他圖片”的自定義標記鏈接。保留空白以使用默認標記（推薦）。

en: Custom text/markup to be included before the submission form (leave blank to disable)
zh-Hant: 自定義文本/標記將包含在提交表單之前（保留空白以禁用）

en: Disable
zh-Hant: 禁用

en: Disable IP Tracking
zh-Hant: 禁用IP跟踪

en: Disable Replace Author
zh-Hant: 禁用替換作者

en: Disable Required
zh-Hant: 禁用必填

en: Disable all required attributes on default form fields (useful for troubleshooting error messages)
zh-Hant: 禁用默認表單字段上的所有必需屬性（用於解決錯誤消息）

en: Disable this field
zh-Hant: 禁用此字段

en: Display Checkbox
zh-Hant: 顯示複選框

en: Display Image Gallery
zh-Hant: 顯示圖片庫

en: Display Submitted Posts
zh-Hant: 顯示已提交的帖子

en: Display content only to users with a specific capability:
zh-Hant: 僅向具有特定功能的用戶顯示內容：

en: Display content to logged-in users:
zh-Hant: 向登錄用戶顯示內容：

en: Display content to visitors only:
zh-Hant: 僅向訪問者顯示內容：

en: Display custom checkbox on your form (useful for GDPR, agree to terms, etc.)
zh-Hant: 在表單上顯示自定義復選框（對GDPR有用，同意條款等）

en: Display the Form
zh-Hant: 顯示表格

en: Display the form
zh-Hant: 顯示表格

en: Do not auto-display submitted URL
zh-Hant: 不自動顯示提交的URL

en: Do not auto-display submitted email
zh-Hant: 不要自動顯示提交的電子郵件

en: Do not auto-display submitted images
zh-Hant: 不自動顯示提交的圖像

en: Do not auto-display submitted name
zh-Hant: 不自動顯示提交的名稱

en: Do not auto-display the Custom Field
zh-Hant: 不要自動顯示自定義字段

en: Do not replace post author with submitted user name
zh-Hant: 不要用提交的用戶名替換帖子作者

en: Donate via PayPal
zh-Hant: 通過貝寶捐款

en: Draft
zh-Hant: 草案

en: Duplicate post title. Please try again.
zh-Hant: 帖子標題重複。請再試一遍。

en: Email
zh-Hant: 電子郵件

en: Email &ldquo;From&rdquo; Address
zh-Hant: 電子郵件“發件人”地址

en: Email Address for Alerts
zh-Hant: 警報的電子郵件地址

en: Email Alert Message
zh-Hant: 電子郵件警報消息

en: Email Alert Subject
zh-Hant: 電子郵件警報主題

en: Email Alerts
zh-Hant: 電子郵件提醒

en: Email Markup
zh-Hant: 電子郵件標記

en: Enable
zh-Hant: 啟用

en: Enable HTML Format
zh-Hant: 啟用HTML格式

en: Enable Shortcodes
zh-Hant: 啟用簡碼

en: Enable and require
zh-Hant: 啟用並要求

en: Enable but do not require
zh-Hant: 啟用但不需要

en: Enable shortcodes in widgets. By default, WordPress does not enable shortcodes in widgets.
zh-Hant: 在小部件中啟用簡碼。默認情況下，WordPress不會在小部件中啟用短代碼。

en: Enable users to select multiple categories.
zh-Hant: 使用戶可以選擇多個類別。

en: Enables your visitors to submit posts and images from anywhere on your site.
zh-Hant: 使訪問者可以從您網站上的任何位置提交帖子和圖像。

en: Enter the *only* correct answer to the challenge question
zh-Hant: 輸入挑戰問題的*僅*正確答案

en: Enter your Private Key
zh-Hant: 輸入您的私鑰

en: Enter your Public Key
zh-Hant: 輸入您的公鑰

en: Enter your username or email to reset your password.
zh-Hant: 輸入您的用戶名或電子郵件以重置密碼。

en: Error Message
zh-Hant: 錯誤信息

en: Error message displayed if user does not check the box
zh-Hant: 如果用戶未選中此框，則會顯示錯誤消息

en: Error:
zh-Hant: 錯誤：

en: Example
zh-Hant: 例

en: FYI: here is a
zh-Hant: 僅供參考：這是一個

en: Featured Image
zh-Hant: 特色圖片

en: File not uploaded. Please check the file and try again.
zh-Hant: 文件未上傳。請檢查文件，然後重試。

en: File type not allowed (please upload images only)
zh-Hant: 不允許的文件類型（請僅上傳圖片）

en: For advanced functionality and unlimited forms, check out
zh-Hant: 有關高級功能和不限形式的信息，請查看

en: For more options, like the ability to upload other file types (like PDF, Word, Zip, videos, and more), check out
zh-Hant: 有關更多選項，例如能夠上傳其他文件類型（例如PDF，Word，Zip，視頻等）的功能，請簽出

en: Forgot?
zh-Hant: 忘記？

en: Form Fields
zh-Hant: 表格欄位

en: Form Style
zh-Hant: 表格樣式

en: General Settings
zh-Hant: 常規設置

en: General error message that is displayed if post submission fails (basic markup is allowed)
zh-Hant: 如果提交後失敗，將顯示一般錯誤消息（允許基本標記）

en: Get USP Pro
zh-Hant: 獲取USP Pro

en: Get USP Pro for unlimited forms!
zh-Hant: 獲得USP Pro無限形式！

en: Give USP a 5-star rating at WordPress.org
zh-Hant: 在WordPress.org上給USP五星級評級

en: Go Pro
zh-Hant: 專業版

en: Go Pro!
zh-Hant: 親！

en: HTML5 Form + Default CSS
zh-Hant: HTML5表單+默認CSS

en: HTML5 Form + Disable CSS
zh-Hant: HTML5表單+禁用CSS

en: Have an account?
zh-Hant: 有一個賬戶？

en: Here are some examples showing how to configure this shortcode:
zh-Hant: 以下是一些示例，顯示瞭如何配置此短代碼：

en: Here you may change the name and label used by the Custom Field. You can enable this field via the Form Fields setting, above.
zh-Hant: 您可以在此處更改“自定義字段”使用的名稱和標籤。您可以通過上方的“表單字段”設置啟用此字段。

en: Here you may customize the address(es) used for the &ldquo;From&rdquo; header (see plugin FAQs for info).
zh-Hant: 在這裡，您可以自定義用於“發件人”的地址。標頭（有關信息，請參見插件常見問題解答）。

en: Hidden/Default Category
zh-Hant: 隱藏/默認類別

en: Homepage
zh-Hant: 主頁

en: Human verification: leave this field empty.
zh-Hant: 人工驗證：將此字段留空。

en: If multiple addresses are specified in the previous setting, include an equal number of &ldquo;From&rdquo; addresses for this setting (in the same order).
zh-Hant: 如果在先前的設置中指定了多個地址，則包括相等數量的“從”此設置的地址（順序相同）。

en: If the user is logged in, display the post-submit form; or if the user is not logged in, display the login form:
zh-Hant: 如果用戶已登錄，則顯示提交後表格；或者，如果用戶尚未登錄，則顯示登錄表單：

en: If you checked the box to receive email alerts, indicate here the address(es) to which the emails should be sent.
zh-Hant: 如果您選中了接收電子郵件警報的複選框，請在此處指示電子郵件的發送地址。

en: If you like this plugin, please
zh-Hant: 如果您喜歡這個插件，請

en: Image Markup
zh-Hant: 圖像標記

en: Image Uploads
zh-Hant: 圖片上傳

en: Image height exceeds maximum
zh-Hant: 圖像高度超過最大值

en: Image width exceeds maximum
zh-Hant: 圖片寬度超過最大值

en: Include JavaScript
zh-Hant: 包括JavaScript

en: Incorrect response.
zh-Hant: 錯誤的回應。

en: Installation Docs
zh-Hant: 安裝文件

en: Jeff Starr
zh-Hant: 傑夫·斯塔爾

en: Jeff Starr on Twitter
zh-Hant: Jeff Starr在Twitter上

en: Leave this option disabled to remember your settings. Or, to go ahead and restore the default plugin options: check the box, save your settings, and then deactivate/reactivate the plugin.
zh-Hant: 禁用此選項可記住您的設置。或者，繼續操作並恢復默認插件選項：選中該框，保存設置，然後停用/重新激活插件。

en: Log in or sign up! It&rsquo;s fast &amp; free!
zh-Hant: 登錄或註冊！它的速度＆amp;自由！

en: Log out
zh-Hant: 登出

en: Login
zh-Hant: 登錄

en: Login/Register Form
zh-Hant: 登錄/註冊表格

en: Lose something?
zh-Hant: 丟東西了嗎？

en: Make a donation via PayPal
zh-Hant: 通過貝寶捐款

en: Markup to use for each submitted image (when auto-display is enabled). Can use
zh-Hant: 用於每個提交的圖像的標記（啟用自動顯示時）。可以使用

en: Markup to use for the submitted Custom Field (when auto-display is enabled). Can use
zh-Hant: 用於提交的自定義字段的標記（啟用自動顯示後）。可以使用

en: Markup to use for the submitted URL (when auto-display is enabled). Can use
zh-Hant: 用於提交的URL的標記（啟用自動顯示後）。可以使用

en: Markup to use for the submitted author/name (when auto-display is enabled). Can use
zh-Hant: 用於提交的作者/名稱的標記（啟用自動顯示時）。可以使用

en: Markup to use for the submitted email address (when auto-display is enabled). Can use
zh-Hant: 用於提交的電子郵件地址的標記（啟用自動顯示後）。可以使用

en: Maximum image height
zh-Hant: 最大圖像高度

en: Maximum image width
zh-Hant: 最大圖像寬度

en: Maximum number of images
zh-Hant: 最大圖像數

en: Maximum number of images exceeded
zh-Hant: 超出最大圖像數

en: Message for email alerts. Leave blank to use the default message. Note: you can use the following variables:
zh-Hant: 電子郵件警報消息。保留空白以使用默認消息。注意：您可以使用以下變量：

en: Message that appears next to the upload field. Useful for stating your upload guidelines/policy/etc. Basic markup allowed.
zh-Hant: 出現在上傳字段旁邊的消息。有助於說明您的上傳準則/政策/等。允許基本標記。

en: Minimum image height
zh-Hant: 最小影像高度

en: Minimum image height not met
zh-Hant: 無法達到最小圖像高度

en: Minimum image width
zh-Hant: 最小影像寬度

en: Minimum image width not met
zh-Hant: 無法達到最小圖像寬度

en: Minimum number of images
zh-Hant: 最小圖像數

en: Minimum number of images not met
zh-Hant: 無法滿足的最小圖像數

en: More Options
zh-Hant: 更多的選擇

en: Multiple Categories
zh-Hant: 多個類別

en: Name Markup
zh-Hant: 名稱標記

en: Non-empty value for hidden field
zh-Hant: 隱藏字段的非空值

en: Note that the default settings work fine for most cases.
zh-Hant: 請注意，默認設置在大多數情況下都可以正常工作。

en: Note that the url attribute accepts
zh-Hant: 請注意，url屬性接受

en: Obsessive Web Design &amp; Development
zh-Hant: 網頁設計與開發發展歷程

en: Or, use the template tag to display a list of submitted posts anywhere in your theme template:
zh-Hant: 或者，使用模板標籤在主題模板中的任何位置顯示已提交帖子的列表：

en: Or, use the template tag to display an image gallery anywhere in your theme template:
zh-Hant: 或者，使用模板標籤在主題模板中的任何位置顯示圖片庫：

en: Or, use the template tag to display the form anywhere in your theme template:
zh-Hant: 或者，使用模板標記在主題模板中的任何位置顯示表單：

en: Overview
zh-Hant: 總覽

en: Password
zh-Hant: 密碼

en: Pending (default)
zh-Hant: 待處理（默認）

en: Perishable Press Books
zh-Hant: 易腐新聞書籍

en: Please
zh-Hant: 請

en: Please check your email and try again
zh-Hant: 請檢查您的電子郵件，然後重試

en: Please complete the required fields.
zh-Hant: 請填寫必填字段。

en: Please return to the
zh-Hant: 請返回

en: Please select a category..
zh-Hant: 請選擇一個類別。

en: Please select some tags..
zh-Hant: 請選擇一些標籤。

en: Please select your image(s) to upload.
zh-Hant: 請選擇您要上傳的圖片。

en: Please show support by purchasing one of my
zh-Hant: 請通過購買我的一個來表示支持

en: Plugin Homepage
zh-Hant: 插件首頁

en: Plugin Planet
zh-Hant: 插件星球

en: Plugin Settings
zh-Hant: 插件設置

en: Post Category
zh-Hant: 帖子類別

en: Post Content
zh-Hant: 帖子內容

en: Post Images
zh-Hant: 發布圖片

en: Post Status
zh-Hant: 發布狀態

en: Post Status for submitted posts
zh-Hant: 提交帖子的發布狀態

en: Post Tags
zh-Hant: 發表標籤

en: Post Title
zh-Hant: 帖子標題

en: Post Type
zh-Hant: 帖子類型

en: Post category required
zh-Hant: 需要的職位類別

en: Post content required
zh-Hant: 需要發佈內容

en: Post not created. Please contact the site administrator for help.
zh-Hant: 帖子未創建。請與站點管理員聯繫以獲取幫助。

en: Post tags required
zh-Hant: 需要張貼標籤

en: Post title required
zh-Hant: 需要職位標題

en: Post-Submit Form
zh-Hant: 提交後表格

en: Privacy
zh-Hant: 隱私

en: Private Key
zh-Hant: 私鑰

en: Profile
zh-Hant: 個人資料

en: Public Key
zh-Hant: 公鑰

en: Publish after
zh-Hant: 之後發布

en: Publish after 1 approved post
zh-Hant: 在1個批准的帖子之後發布

en: Publish immediately
zh-Hant: 立即發布

en: Rate and review at the Plugin Directory
zh-Hant: 在插件目錄中評分和查看

en: Rate this plugin&nbsp;&raquo;
zh-Hant: 為這個插件打分＆nbsp;＆raquo;

en: Receive Email Alert
zh-Hant: 接收電子郵件提醒

en: Redirect URL
zh-Hant: 重定向網址

en: Register
zh-Hant: 寄存器

en: Register for this site!
zh-Hant: 註冊此網站！

en: Registered Email
zh-Hant: 註冊的電子郵件

en: Registered Username
zh-Hant: 已註冊的用戶名稱

en: Remember me
zh-Hant: 記得我

en: Require User Login
zh-Hant: 需要用戶登錄

en: Require submitted post titles to be unique (useful for preventing multiple/duplicate submitted posts)
zh-Hant: 要求提交的帖子標題是唯一的（用於防止多個/重複的提交帖子）

en: Require users to be logged in to WordPress to view/submit the form
zh-Hant: 要求用戶登錄WordPress才能查看/提交表單

en: Reset Form Button
zh-Hant: 重置表單按鈕

en: Reset form
zh-Hant: 重置表格

en: Reset my password
zh-Hant: 重置我的密碼

en: Restore Defaults
zh-Hant: 恢復默認值

en: Restore default options upon plugin deactivation/reactivation
zh-Hant: 停用/重新激活插件後恢復默認選項

en: Return to form
zh-Hant: 返回表格

en: Rich Text Editor
zh-Hant: 富文本編輯器

en: Save Preference
zh-Hant: 保存首選項

en: Save Settings
zh-Hant: 保存設置

en: Select categories to display in the Category field.
zh-Hant: 選擇要顯示在“類別”字段中的類別。

en: Separate multiple addresses with commas.
zh-Hant: 用逗號分隔多個地址。

en: Set submitted images as Featured Images. Requires theme support for Featured Images (aka Post Thumbnails)
zh-Hant: 將提交的圖像設置為精選圖像。需要主題圖片的主題支持（又稱帖子縮略圖）

en: Settings
zh-Hant: 設定值

en: Show Support
zh-Hant: 顯示支持

en: Show USP Posts
zh-Hant: 顯示USP帖子

en: Sign up now for the good stuff.
zh-Hant: 現在註冊以獲得好東西。

en: Sign up!
zh-Hant: 註冊！

en: Specify a URL to redirect the user after post submission (leave blank to redirect back to current page)
zh-Hant: 指定URL以在提交後重定向用戶（留空以重定向回當前頁面）

en: Specify a maximum height (in pixels) for uploaded images
zh-Hant: 指定上傳圖像的最大高度（以像素為單位）

en: Specify a maximum width (in pixels) for uploaded images
zh-Hant: 指定上傳圖像的最大寬度（以像素為單位）

en: Specify a minimum height (in pixels) for uploaded images
zh-Hant: 指定上傳圖像的最小高度（以像素為單位）

en: Specify a minimum width (in pixels) for uploaded images
zh-Hant: 指定上傳圖像的最小寬度（以像素為單位）

en: Specify category ID(s) to use for &ldquo;Hidden/Default Category&rdquo; (separate multiple IDs with commas)
zh-Hant: 指定要用於“隱藏/默認類別”的類別ID。 （用逗號分隔多個ID）

en: Specify the maximum number of images
zh-Hant: 指定最大圖像數

en: Specify the minimum number of images
zh-Hant: 指定最小圖像數量

en: Specify the user that should be assigned as author for submitted posts
zh-Hant: 指定應指定為提交帖子作者的用戶

en: Subject line for email alerts. Leave blank to use the default subject line. Note: you can use the following variables:
zh-Hant: 電子郵件警報的主題行。保留空白以使用默認主題行。注意：您可以使用以下變量：

en: Submit Post
zh-Hant: 提交帖子

en: Submit posts as WP Posts or Pages
zh-Hant: 將帖子作為WP帖子或頁面提交

en: Submitter Email:
zh-Hant: 提交者電子郵件：

en: Submitter IP:
zh-Hant: 提交者IP：

en: Submitter Name:
zh-Hant: 提交者姓名：

en: Submitter URL:
zh-Hant: 提交者網址：

en: Success Message
zh-Hant: 成功訊息

en: Success message that is displayed if post submission is successful (basic markup is allowed)
zh-Hant: 如果提交成功，將顯示成功消息（允許基本標記）

en: Success!
zh-Hant: 成功！

en: Success! Thank you for your submission.
zh-Hant: 成功！感謝您提交。

en: THANK YOU for your support!
zh-Hant: 感謝您的支持！

en: Targeted Loading
zh-Hant: 目標加載

en: Text displayed next to checkbox. Tip: use curly brackets to output angle brackets, for example:
zh-Hant: 複選框旁邊顯示的文本。提示：使用花括號輸出尖括號，例如：

en: Thank you for using
zh-Hant: 謝謝您的使用

en: That will enable you to customize the form and styles as desired. For more info, check out the "Custom Submission Form" section in the
zh-Hant: 這將使您能夠根據需要自定義表單和样式。有關更多信息，請查看“自定義提交表格”部分。

en: The file(s) could not be uploaded
zh-Hant: 無法上傳文件

en: There was an error. Please ensure that you have added a title, some content, and that you have uploaded only images.
zh-Hant: 有一個錯誤。請確保您添加了標題，一些內容，並且僅上傳了圖像。

en: This setting enables any/all shortcodes in widgets (even shortcodes from other plugins).
zh-Hant: 此設置啟用小部件中的任何/所有短代碼（甚至來自其他插件的短代碼）。

en: This shortcode accepts the following attributes:
zh-Hant: 該短代碼接受以下屬性：

en: This shortcode displays a link that resets the form to its original state:
zh-Hant: 此簡碼顯示一個鏈接，該鏈接將表單重置為原始狀態：

en: This will be displayed as the field label on the form. Default: Custom Field
zh-Hant: 這將顯示為表單上的字段標籤。默認值：自定義字段

en: Tip:
zh-Hant: 小費：

en: To enable Google reCAPTCHA, enter your public and private keys.
zh-Hant: 要啟用Google reCAPTCHA，請輸入您的公鑰和私鑰。

en: To prevent spam, enter a question that users must answer before submitting the form
zh-Hant: 為防止垃圾郵件，請輸入用戶在提交表單之前必須回答的問題

en: Toggle all panels
zh-Hant: 切換所有面板

en: URL
zh-Hant: 網址

en: URL Markup
zh-Hant: 網址標記

en: USP
zh-Hant: 美國藥典

en: USP Pro
zh-Hant: USP專業版

en: USP enables you to display a post-submission form anywhere on your site.
zh-Hant: USP使您可以在網站上的任何地方顯示提交後的表單。

en: USP provides three shortcodes to control access and restrict content.
zh-Hant: USP提供了三個短代碼來控制訪問和限制內容。

en: Unique Titles
zh-Hant: 獨特的標題

en: Unlimited front-end forms
zh-Hant: 無限的前端形式

en: Upload Message
zh-Hant: 上載訊息

en: Upload an Image
zh-Hant: 上載圖片

en: Use Existing Tags
zh-Hant: 使用現有標籤

en: Use a hidden field for the post category. This hides the category field and sets its value via the next option.
zh-Hant: 對帖子類別使用隱藏字段。這將隱藏類別字段並通過下一個選項設置其值。

en: Use only alphanumeric, underscores, and dashes. If unsure, use the default name:
zh-Hant: 僅使用字母數字，下劃線和破折號。如果不確定，請使用默認名稱：

en: Use the shortcode to display the form on any WP Post or Page:
zh-Hant: 使用簡碼在任何WP Post或Page上顯示表單：

en: Use the user&rsquo;s Profile URL as the value of the URL field (valid when the user submitting the form is logged in to WordPress)
zh-Hant: 使用用戶的個人資料URL作為URL字段的值（在提交表單的用戶登錄WordPress時有效）

en: Use the user&rsquo;s registered email as the value of the Email field (valid when the user submitting the form is logged in to WordPress)
zh-Hant: 使用用戶註冊的電子郵件作為“電子郵件”字段的值（在提交表單的用戶登錄到WordPress時有效）

en: Use the user&rsquo;s registered username for the Name field (valid when the user submitting the form is logged in to WordPress)
zh-Hant: 在“名稱”字段中使用用戶註冊的用戶名（在提交表單的用戶登錄到WordPress時有效）

en: Use this shortcode to display a gallery of uploaded images for each submitted post:
zh-Hant: 使用此簡碼顯示每個提交的帖子的已上傳圖像的庫：

en: Use this shortcode to display a list of submitted posts on any WP Post or Page:
zh-Hant: 使用此短代碼可以在任何WP帖子或頁面上顯示已提交帖子的列表：

en: User Email
zh-Hant: 用戶電子郵件

en: User Name
zh-Hant: 用戶名

en: User Profile URL
zh-Hant: 用戶個人資料網址

en: User Submitted Post
zh-Hant: 用戶提交的帖子

en: User Submitted Post Info
zh-Hant: 用戶提交的帖子信息

en: User Submitted Posts
zh-Hant: 用戶提交的帖子

en: User URL
zh-Hant: 用戶網址

en: User URL required
zh-Hant: 需要用戶網址

en: User email required
zh-Hant: 需要用戶電子郵件

en: User login required
zh-Hant: 需要用戶登錄

en: User name required
zh-Hant: 需要用戶名

en: Username
zh-Hant: 用戶名

en: Username or Email
zh-Hant: 用戶名或電子郵件

en: Users
zh-Hant: 用戶數

en: Verification
zh-Hant: 驗證

en: View full post
zh-Hant: 查看全文

en: WP Page
zh-Hant: WP頁面

en: WP Post (recommended)
zh-Hant: WP Post（推薦）

en: We need your support!
zh-Hant: 我們需要您的支持！

en: Welcome,
zh-Hant: 歡迎，

en: With this option, you can copy the plugin&rsquo;s default templates:
zh-Hant: 使用此選項，您可以復制插件的默認模板：

en: WordPress Admin Area
zh-Hant: WordPress管理員專區

en: You also can display a form that enables users to log in, register, or reset their password.
zh-Hant: 您還可以顯示一個表單，該表單使用戶可以登錄，註冊或重置其密碼。

en: You can customize using any of the follwing attributes:
zh-Hant: 您可以使用以下任何屬性進行自定義：

en: Your Email
zh-Hant: 你的郵件

en: Your Name
zh-Hant: 你的名字

en: Your URL
zh-Hant: 您的網址

en: Your generous support enables continued development of this free plugin. Thank you!
zh-Hant: 您的慷慨支持將使這個免費插件的持續開發成為可能。謝謝！

en: Your generous support helps future development of
zh-Hant: 您的慷慨支持將有助於未來的發展

en: and
zh-Hant: 和

en: and is greatly appreciated.
zh-Hant: 並非常感謝。

en: and/or
zh-Hant: 和/或

en: books
zh-Hant: 圖書

en: by
zh-Hant: 通過

en: donation
zh-Hant: 捐款

en: enables your visitors to submit posts and upload images from the front-end of your site.
zh-Hant: 使您的訪問者可以從您的站點的前端提交帖子並上傳圖像。

en: give it a 5-star rating
zh-Hant: 給它一個5星級

en: give this plugin a 5-star rating
zh-Hant: 給這個插件一個五星級的評價

en: in your theme:
zh-Hant: 在您的主題中：

en: list of USP CSS selectors
zh-Hant: USP CSS選擇器列表

en: log in
zh-Hant: 登錄

en: make a donation
zh-Hant: 做捐獻

en: or
zh-Hant: 要么

en: or by making a
zh-Hant: 或通過

en: plugins
zh-Hant: 外掛程式

en: reCaptcha Version
zh-Hant: reCaptcha版本

en: requires WordPress
zh-Hant: 需要WordPress

en: to configure options)
zh-Hant: 配置選項）

en: to get the current URL.
zh-Hant: 獲取當前URL。

en: to include markup in the deny message, you can use
zh-Hant: 在拒絕消息中包含標記，您可以使用

en: to output
zh-Hant: 輸出

en: to submit content!
zh-Hant: 提交內容！

en: to upgrade WordPress and try again.
zh-Hant: 升級WordPress，然後重試。

en: v2 (I&rsquo;m not a robot)
zh-Hant: v2（我不是機器人）

en: v3 (Hidden reCaptcha)
zh-Hant: v3（隱藏的驗證碼）
