USP 20200817 - en to ko translation catalogue (361 entries)

en:  approved posts
ko:  승인 된 게시물

en:  file
ko:  파일

en:  file required
ko:  필요한 파일

en:  files
ko:  파일

en:  files required
ko:  필요한 파일

en:  or higher, and has been deactivated!
ko:  이상이며 비활성화되었습니다!

en:  pixels
ko:  픽셀

en:  required
ko:  필수

en: &ldquo;Add another image&rdquo; link
ko: & ldquo; 다른 이미지 추가 & rdquo; 링크

en: &mdash; the ultimate solution for user-generated content.
ko: & mdash; 사용자 제작 콘텐츠를위한 최고의 솔루션입니다.

en: (Provide your own form template &amp; styles)
ko: (자신의 양식 템플릿 및 스타일 제공)

en: (Provide your own styles)
ko: (자신 만의 스타일 제공)

en: (Recommended)
ko: (권장)

en: (Visit
ko: (방문

en: ..and upload them into a directory named
ko: .. 그리고 파일을

en: Access Control
ko: 액세스 제어

en: Add another image
ko: 다른 이미지 추가

en: Admin
ko: 관리자

en: An error occurred. Please go back and try again.
ko: 에러 발생됨. 돌아가서 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Antispam Question
ko: 안티 스팸 질문

en: Any size donation helps me to continue developing this free plugin and other awesome WordPress resources.
ko: 어떤 규모의 기부도이 무료 플러그인 및 기타 멋진 WordPress 리소스를 계속 개발하는 데 도움이됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to restore all default options? (this action cannot be undone)
ko: 모든 기본 옵션을 복원 하시겠습니까? (이 작업은 취소 할 수 없습니다.)

en: Assigned Author
ko: 할당 된 저자

en: Auto-Display Content
ko: 콘텐츠 자동 표시

en: Auto-Display Custom Field
ko: 자동 표시 사용자 정의 필드

en: Auto-Display Email
ko: 자동 표시 이메일

en: Auto-Display Images
ko: 자동 표시 이미지

en: Auto-Display Name
ko: 자동 표시 이름

en: Auto-Display URL
ko: 자동 표시 URL

en: Auto-display after post content
ko: 콘텐츠 게시 후 자동 표시

en: Auto-display before post content
ko: 콘텐츠 게시 전 자동 표시

en: Automatically display user-submitted Custom Field:
ko: 사용자가 제출 한 사용자 정의 필드 자동 표시 :

en: Automatically display user-submitted URL:
ko: 사용자 제출 URL 자동 표시 :

en: Automatically display user-submitted author/name:
ko: 사용자가 제출 한 저자 / 이름을 자동으로 표시 :

en: Automatically display user-submitted email:
ko: 사용자가 제출 한 이메일 자동 표시 :

en: Automatically display user-submitted images:
ko: 사용자 제출 이미지 자동 표시 :

en: By default USP records the IP address with each submitted post. Check this box to disable all IP tracking.
ko: 기본적으로 USP는 제출 된 각 게시물과 함께 IP 주소를 기록합니다. 모든 IP 추적을 비활성화하려면이 상자를 선택하십시오.

en: By default, CSS &amp; JavaScript assets are loaded on every page. Here you may specify the URL(s) of the USP form to load assets only on that page. Note: leave blank to load on all pages. Use commas to separate multiple URLs.
ko: 기본적으로 CSS & amp; JavaScript 자산은 모든 페이지에로드됩니다. 여기에서 USP 양식의 URL을 지정하여 해당 페이지에만 자산을로드 할 수 있습니다. 참고 : 모든 페이지에로드하려면 공백으로 두십시오. 여러 URL을 구분하려면 쉼표를 사용하십시오.

en: Case-sensitivity
ko: 대소 문자 구분

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Categories &amp; Tags
ko: 카테고리 & amp; 태그

en: Category ID for Hidden Field
ko: 숨겨진 필드의 카테고리 ID

en: Challenge Question
ko: 도전 질문

en: Challenge Response
ko: 도전 대응

en: Check this box if you have shown support
ko: 지원을 표시 한 경우이 상자를 선택하십시오.

en: Check this box if you want the challenge response to be case-sensitive
ko: 질문 응답에서 대소 문자를 구분하려면이 체크 박스를 선택하세요.

en: Check this box if you want to be notified via email for new post submissions
ko: 새 게시물 제출에 대해 이메일로 알림을 받으려면이 상자를 선택하십시오.

en: Check this box if you want to enable RTE/Visual Editor for the Post Content field
ko: 게시물 콘텐츠 필드에 대해 RTE / 비주얼 편집기를 활성화하려면이 확인란을 선택하십시오.

en: Check this box if you want to include the external JavaScript files (recommended)
ko: 외부 JavaScript 파일을 포함하려면이 상자를 선택하십시오 (권장).

en: Check this box to display a select/dropdown menu of existing tags (valid when Tag field is displayed)
ko: 기존 태그의 선택 / 드롭 다운 메뉴를 표시하려면이 상자를 선택합니다 (태그 필드가 표시 될 때 유효).

en: Check this box to enable HTML format for email alerts
ko: 이메일 알림에 HTML 형식을 사용하려면이 상자를 선택하십시오.

en: Check your email for the password.
ko: 이메일에서 비밀번호를 확인하십시오.

en: Check your email to reset your password.
ko: 비밀번호를 재설정하려면 이메일을 확인하세요.

en: Checkbox Error
ko: 체크 박스 오류

en: Checkbox Name
ko: 체크 박스 이름

en: Checkbox Text
ko: 체크 박스 텍스트

en: Choose reCaptcha version
ko: reCaptcha 버전 선택

en: Click to view/select categories
ko: 카테고리를 보거나 선택하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Configure your settings for User Submitted Posts.
ko: 사용자 제출 게시물에 대한 설정을 구성합니다.

en: Congratulations, you&rsquo;re logged in.
ko: 축하합니다. 로그인되었습니다.

en: Correct captcha required
ko: 올바른 보안 문자 필요

en: Custom Content
ko: 맞춤 콘텐츠

en: Custom Field
ko: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Custom Field Label
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 레이블

en: Custom Field Markup
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 마크 업

en: Custom Field Name
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 이름

en: Custom Form + Custom CSS
ko: 사용자 정의 양식 + 사용자 정의 CSS

en: Custom checkbox required
ko: 맞춤 체크 박스 필요

en: Custom markup for the &ldquo;Add another image&rdquo; link. Leave blank to use the default markup (recommended).
ko: & ldquo; 다른 이미지 추가 & rdquo;에 대한 맞춤 마크 업 링크. 기본 마크 업을 사용하려면 비워 둡니다 (권장).

en: Custom text/markup to be included before the submission form (leave blank to disable)
ko: 제출 양식 앞에 포함될 맞춤 텍스트 / 마크 업 (비워두면 비활성화)

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Disable IP Tracking
ko: IP 추적 비활성화

en: Disable Replace Author
ko: 작성자 바꾸기 비활성화

en: Disable Required
ko: 비활성화 필요

en: Disable all required attributes on default form fields (useful for troubleshooting error messages)
ko: 기본 양식 필드에서 모든 필수 속성 비활성화 (오류 메시지 문제 해결에 유용)

en: Disable this field
ko: 이 필드 비활성화

en: Display Checkbox
ko: 체크 박스 표시

en: Display Image Gallery
ko: 이미지 갤러리 표시

en: Display Submitted Posts
ko: 제출 된 게시물 표시

en: Display content only to users with a specific capability:
ko: 특정 기능을 가진 사용자에게만 콘텐츠 표시 :

en: Display content to logged-in users:
ko: 로그인 한 사용자에게 콘텐츠 표시 :

en: Display content to visitors only:
ko: 방문자에게만 콘텐츠 표시 :

en: Display custom checkbox on your form (useful for GDPR, agree to terms, etc.)
ko: 양식에 사용자 정의 확인란을 표시합니다 (GDPR에 유용, 약관 동의 등).

en: Display the Form
ko: 양식 표시

en: Display the form
ko: 양식 표시

en: Do not auto-display submitted URL
ko: 제출 된 URL 자동 표시 안함

en: Do not auto-display submitted email
ko: 제출 된 이메일을 자동 표시하지 않음

en: Do not auto-display submitted images
ko: 제출 된 이미지를 자동 표시하지 않음

en: Do not auto-display submitted name
ko: 제출 된 이름을 자동 표시하지 않음

en: Do not auto-display the Custom Field
ko: 사용자 정의 필드를 자동 표시하지 않음

en: Do not replace post author with submitted user name
ko: 게시물 작성자를 제출 된 사용자 이름으로 바꾸지 마십시오.

en: Donate via PayPal
ko: PayPal을 통해 기부

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Duplicate post title. Please try again.
ko: 게시물 제목이 중복되었습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email &ldquo;From&rdquo; Address
ko: 이메일 & ldquo; 보낸 사람 & rdquo; 주소

en: Email Address for Alerts
ko: 경고를위한 이메일 주소

en: Email Alert Message
ko: 이메일 경고 메시지

en: Email Alert Subject
ko: 이메일 경고 제목

en: Email Alerts
ko: 이메일 알림

en: Email Markup
ko: 이메일 마크 업

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Enable HTML Format
ko: HTML 형식 활성화

en: Enable Shortcodes
ko: 단축 코드 활성화

en: Enable and require
ko: 활성화 및 요구

en: Enable but do not require
ko: 활성화하지만 필요하지 않음

en: Enable shortcodes in widgets. By default, WordPress does not enable shortcodes in widgets.
ko: 위젯에서 단축 코드를 활성화합니다. 기본적으로 WordPress는 위젯에서 단축 코드를 활성화하지 않습니다.

en: Enable users to select multiple categories.
ko: 사용자가 여러 범주를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Enables your visitors to submit posts and images from anywhere on your site.
ko: 방문자가 사이트 어디에서나 게시물과 이미지를 제출할 수 있습니다.

en: Enter the *only* correct answer to the challenge question
ko: 챌린지 질문에 * 만 * 정답을 입력하세요.

en: Enter your Private Key
ko: 개인 키 입력

en: Enter your Public Key
ko: 공개 키 입력

en: Enter your username or email to reset your password.
ko: 비밀번호를 재설정하려면 사용자 이름 또는 이메일을 입력하세요.

en: Error Message
ko: 에러 메시지

en: Error message displayed if user does not check the box
ko: 사용자가 체크 박스를 선택하지 않으면 표시되는 오류 메시지

en: Error:
ko: 오류:

en: Example
ko: 예

en: FYI: here is a
ko: 참고 : 여기에

en: Featured Image
ko: 나타난 그림

en: File not uploaded. Please check the file and try again.
ko: 파일이 업로드되지 않았습니다. 파일을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: File type not allowed (please upload images only)
ko: 허용되지 않는 파일 형식 (이미지 만 업로드하세요)

en: For advanced functionality and unlimited forms, check out
ko: 고급 기능 및 무제한 양식을 확인하려면

en: For more options, like the ability to upload other file types (like PDF, Word, Zip, videos, and more), check out
ko: 다른 파일 형식 (예 : PDF, Word, Zip, 동영상 등)을 업로드하는 기능과 같은 더 많은 옵션은 다음을 확인하세요.

en: Forgot?
ko: 잊으 셨나요?

en: Form Fields
ko: 양식 필드

en: Form Style
ko: 양식 스타일

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: General error message that is displayed if post submission fails (basic markup is allowed)
ko: 게시물 제출 실패시 표시되는 일반 오류 메시지 (기본 마크 업 허용)

en: Get USP Pro
ko: USP Pro 받기

en: Get USP Pro for unlimited forms!
ko: 무제한 양식을 위해 USP Pro를 받으세요!

en: Give USP a 5-star rating at WordPress.org
ko: WordPress.org에서 USP에 별 5 개 등급 부여

en: Go Pro
ko: 프로로 이동

en: Go Pro!
ko: 프로로!

en: HTML5 Form + Default CSS
ko: HTML5 양식 + 기본 CSS

en: HTML5 Form + Disable CSS
ko: HTML5 양식 + CSS 비활성화

en: Have an account?
ko: 계정이있다?

en: Here are some examples showing how to configure this shortcode:
ko: 다음은이 단축 코드를 구성하는 방법을 보여주는 몇 가지 예입니다.

en: Here you may change the name and label used by the Custom Field. You can enable this field via the Form Fields setting, above.
ko: 여기에서 사용자 정의 필드에서 사용하는 이름과 레이블을 변경할 수 있습니다. 위의 양식 필드 설정을 통해이 필드를 활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you may customize the address(es) used for the &ldquo;From&rdquo; header (see plugin FAQs for info).
ko: 여기에서 & ldquo; 보낸 사람 & rdquo;에 사용되는 주소를 맞춤 설정할 수 있습니다. 헤더 (자세한 내용은 플러그인 FAQ 참조).

en: Hidden/Default Category
ko: 숨김 / 기본 카테고리

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Human verification: leave this field empty.
ko: 사람 확인 :이 필드를 비워 둡니다.

en: If multiple addresses are specified in the previous setting, include an equal number of &ldquo;From&rdquo; addresses for this setting (in the same order).
ko: 이전 설정에서 여러 주소를 지정한 경우 동일한 수의 & ldquo; From & rdquo; 이 설정에 대한 주소 (동일한 순서).

en: If the user is logged in, display the post-submit form; or if the user is not logged in, display the login form:
ko: 사용자가 로그인 한 경우 제출 후 양식을 표시합니다. 또는 사용자가 로그인하지 않은 경우 로그인 양식을 표시합니다.

en: If you checked the box to receive email alerts, indicate here the address(es) to which the emails should be sent.
ko: 이메일 알림 수신 확인란을 선택한 경우 여기에 이메일을받을 주소를 표시하십시오.

en: If you like this plugin, please
ko: 이 플러그인이 마음에 들면

en: Image Markup
ko: 이미지 마크 업

en: Image Uploads
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: Image height exceeds maximum
ko: 이미지 높이가 최대 값을 초과합니다.

en: Image width exceeds maximum
ko: 이미지 너비가 최대 값을 초과합니다.

en: Include JavaScript
ko: JavaScript 포함

en: Incorrect response.
ko: 잘못된 응답입니다.

en: Installation Docs
ko: 설치 문서

en: Jeff Starr
ko: 제프 스타

en: Jeff Starr on Twitter
ko: 트위터의 Jeff Starr

en: Leave this option disabled to remember your settings. Or, to go ahead and restore the default plugin options: check the box, save your settings, and then deactivate/reactivate the plugin.
ko: 설정을 기억하려면이 옵션을 비활성화 된 상태로 둡니다. 또는 계속 진행하여 기본 플러그인 옵션을 복원하려면 확인란을 선택하고 설정을 저장 한 다음 플러그인을 비활성화 / 재 활성화합니다.

en: Log in or sign up! It&rsquo;s fast &amp; free!
ko: 로그인하거나 가입하세요! 빠르고 & amp; 비어 있는!

en: Log out
ko: 로그 아웃

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Login/Register Form
ko: 로그인 / 등록 양식

en: Lose something?
ko: 잃어버린 것이 있습니까?

en: Make a donation via PayPal
ko: PayPal을 통해 기부하기

en: Markup to use for each submitted image (when auto-display is enabled). Can use
ko: 제출 된 각 이미지에 사용할 마크 업 (자동 표시가 활성화 된 경우). 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Markup to use for the submitted Custom Field (when auto-display is enabled). Can use
ko: 제출 된 사용자 정의 필드에 사용할 마크 업 (자동 표시가 활성화 된 경우). 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Markup to use for the submitted URL (when auto-display is enabled). Can use
ko: 제출 된 URL에 사용할 마크 업 (자동 표시가 활성화 된 경우). 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Markup to use for the submitted author/name (when auto-display is enabled). Can use
ko: 제출 된 작성자 / 이름에 사용할 마크 업 (자동 표시가 활성화 된 경우). 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Markup to use for the submitted email address (when auto-display is enabled). Can use
ko: 제출 된 이메일 주소에 사용할 마크 업 (자동 표시가 활성화 된 경우). 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Maximum image height
ko: 최대 이미지 높이

en: Maximum image width
ko: 최대 이미지 너비

en: Maximum number of images
ko: 최대 이미지 수

en: Maximum number of images exceeded
ko: 최대 이미지 수를 초과했습니다.

en: Message for email alerts. Leave blank to use the default message. Note: you can use the following variables:
ko: 이메일 알림 메시지. 기본 메시지를 사용하려면 비워 둡니다. 참고 : 다음 변수를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Message that appears next to the upload field. Useful for stating your upload guidelines/policy/etc. Basic markup allowed.
ko: 업로드 필드 옆에 표시되는 메시지입니다. 업로드 지침 / 정책 등을 설명하는 데 유용합니다. 기본 마크 업이 허용됩니다.

en: Minimum image height
ko: 최소 이미지 높이

en: Minimum image height not met
ko: 최소 이미지 높이가 충족되지 않았습니다.

en: Minimum image width
ko: 최소 이미지 너비

en: Minimum image width not met
ko: 최소 이미지 너비가 충족되지 않았습니다.

en: Minimum number of images
ko: 최소 이미지 수

en: Minimum number of images not met
ko: 충족되지 않은 최소 이미지 수

en: More Options
ko: 더 많은 옵션

en: Multiple Categories
ko: 여러 카테고리

en: Name Markup
ko: 이름 마크 업

en: Non-empty value for hidden field
ko: 숨겨진 필드의 비어 있지 않은 값

en: Note that the default settings work fine for most cases.
ko: 대부분의 경우 기본 설정이 잘 작동합니다.

en: Note that the url attribute accepts
ko: url 속성은

en: Obsessive Web Design &amp; Development
ko: 강박적인 웹 디자인 & amp; 개발

en: Or, use the template tag to display a list of submitted posts anywhere in your theme template:
ko: 또는 템플릿 태그를 사용하여 테마 템플릿 어디에서나 제출 된 게시물 목록을 표시합니다.

en: Or, use the template tag to display an image gallery anywhere in your theme template:
ko: 또는 템플릿 태그를 사용하여 테마 템플릿의 모든 위치에 이미지 갤러리를 표시합니다.

en: Or, use the template tag to display the form anywhere in your theme template:
ko: 또는 템플릿 태그를 사용하여 테마 템플릿의 아무 곳에 나 양식을 표시합니다.

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Pending (default)
ko: 보류 중 (기본값)

en: Perishable Press Books
ko: 부패하기 쉬운 언론 도서

en: Please
ko: 부디

en: Please check your email and try again
ko: 이메일을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Please complete the required fields.
ko: 필수 필드를 작성하십시오.

en: Please return to the
ko: 로 돌아가십시오.

en: Please select a category..
ko: 카테고리를 선택하세요 ..

en: Please select some tags..
ko: 일부 태그를 선택하세요 ..

en: Please select your image(s) to upload.
ko: 업로드 할 이미지를 선택하십시오.

en: Please show support by purchasing one of my
ko: 내 중 하나를 구입하여 지원을 보여주세요

en: Plugin Homepage
ko: 플러그인 홈페이지

en: Plugin Planet
ko: 플러그인 플래닛

en: Plugin Settings
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: Post Category
ko: 게시물 카테고리

en: Post Content
ko: 콘텐츠 게시

en: Post Images
ko: 이미지 게시

en: Post Status
ko: 게시 상태

en: Post Status for submitted posts
ko: 제출 된 게시물의 게시물 상태

en: Post Tags
ko: 태그 게시

en: Post Title
ko: 글 제목

en: Post Type
ko: 포스트 유형

en: Post category required
ko: 게시물 카테고리 필요

en: Post content required
ko: 필요한 게시물 내용

en: Post not created. Please contact the site administrator for help.
ko: 게시물이 생성되지 않았습니다. 도움이 필요하면 사이트 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Post tags required
ko: 태그를 게시해야합니다.

en: Post title required
ko: 게시물 제목이 필요합니다.

en: Post-Submit Form
ko: 제출 후 양식

en: Privacy
ko: 은둔

en: Private Key
ko: 개인 키

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Public Key
ko: 공개 키

en: Publish after
ko: 이후 게시

en: Publish after 1 approved post
ko: 승인 된 게시물 1 개 후 게시

en: Publish immediately
ko: 즉시 게시

en: Rate and review at the Plugin Directory
ko: 플러그인 디렉토리에서 평가 및 검토

en: Rate this plugin&nbsp;&raquo;
ko: 이 플러그인 평가 & nbsp; & raquo;

en: Receive Email Alert
ko: 이메일 알림 받기

en: Redirect URL
ko: 리디렉션 URL

en: Register
ko: 레지스터

en: Register for this site!
ko: 이 사이트에 등록하십시오!

en: Registered Email
ko: 등록 된 이메일

en: Registered Username
ko: 등록 된 사용자 이름

en: Remember me
ko: 날 기억해

en: Require User Login
ko: 사용자 로그인 필요

en: Require submitted post titles to be unique (useful for preventing multiple/duplicate submitted posts)
ko: 제출 된 게시물 제목은 고유해야 함 (복수 / 중복 제출 게시물 방지에 유용)

en: Require users to be logged in to WordPress to view/submit the form
ko: 양식을 보거나 제출하려면 사용자가 WordPress에 로그인해야합니다.

en: Reset Form Button
ko: 양식 버튼 재설정

en: Reset form
ko: 초기화 형식

en: Reset my password
ko: 내 비밀번호 재설정

en: Restore Defaults
ko: 기본값으로 복원

en: Restore default options upon plugin deactivation/reactivation
ko: 플러그인 비활성화 / 재 활성화시 기본 옵션 복원

en: Return to form
ko: 양식으로 돌아 가기

en: Rich Text Editor
ko: 리치 텍스트 편집기

en: Save Preference
ko: 환경 설정 저장

en: Save Settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Select categories to display in the Category field.
ko: 범주 필드에 표시 할 범주를 선택합니다.

en: Separate multiple addresses with commas.
ko: 여러 주소는 쉼표로 구분하십시오.

en: Set submitted images as Featured Images. Requires theme support for Featured Images (aka Post Thumbnails)
ko: 제출 된 이미지를 추천 이미지로 설정합니다. 추천 이미지에 대한 테마 지원 필요 (일명 포스트 썸네일)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Show Support
ko: 지원 표시

en: Show USP Posts
ko: USP 게시물 표시

en: Sign up now for the good stuff.
ko: 지금 가입하여 좋은 정보를 얻으십시오.

en: Sign up!
ko: 가입하기!

en: Specify a URL to redirect the user after post submission (leave blank to redirect back to current page)
ko: 게시물 제출 후 사용자를 리디렉션 할 URL을 지정합니다 (현재 페이지로 다시 리디렉션하려면 비워 둡니다).

en: Specify a maximum height (in pixels) for uploaded images
ko: 업로드 된 이미지의 최대 높이 (픽셀)를 지정하세요.

en: Specify a maximum width (in pixels) for uploaded images
ko: 업로드 된 이미지의 최대 너비 (픽셀) 지정

en: Specify a minimum height (in pixels) for uploaded images
ko: 업로드 된 이미지의 최소 높이 (픽셀) 지정

en: Specify a minimum width (in pixels) for uploaded images
ko: 업로드 된 이미지의 최소 너비 (픽셀) 지정

en: Specify category ID(s) to use for &ldquo;Hidden/Default Category&rdquo; (separate multiple IDs with commas)
ko: & ldquo; 숨김 / 기본 카테고리 & rdquo;에 사용할 카테고리 ID를 지정합니다. (여러 ID는 쉼표로 구분)

en: Specify the maximum number of images
ko: 최대 이미지 수 지정

en: Specify the minimum number of images
ko: 최소 이미지 수 지정

en: Specify the user that should be assigned as author for submitted posts
ko: 제출 된 게시물의 작성자로 지정되어야하는 사용자 지정

en: Subject line for email alerts. Leave blank to use the default subject line. Note: you can use the following variables:
ko: 이메일 알림의 제목 줄입니다. 기본 제목을 사용하려면 비워 둡니다. 참고 : 다음 변수를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Submit Post
ko: 게시물 제출

en: Submit posts as WP Posts or Pages
ko: WP 게시물 또는 페이지로 게시물 제출

en: Submitter Email:
ko: 제출자 이메일 :

en: Submitter IP:
ko: 제출자 IP :

en: Submitter Name:
ko: 제출자 이름 :

en: Submitter URL:
ko: 제출자 URL :

en: Success Message
ko: 성공 메시지

en: Success message that is displayed if post submission is successful (basic markup is allowed)
ko: 게시물 제출이 성공하면 표시되는 성공 메시지 (기본 마크 업 허용)

en: Success!
ko: 성공!

en: Success! Thank you for your submission.
ko: 성공! 당신의 의견에 대해 감사합니다.

en: THANK YOU for your support!
ko: 귀하의 지원에 감사드립니다!

en: Targeted Loading
ko: 타겟로드

en: Text displayed next to checkbox. Tip: use curly brackets to output angle brackets, for example:
ko: 확인란 옆에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 팁 : 중괄호를 사용하여 꺾쇠 괄호를 출력합니다. 예를 들면 다음과 같습니다.

en: Thank you for using
ko: 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다

en: That will enable you to customize the form and styles as desired. For more info, check out the "Custom Submission Form" section in the
ko: 그러면 원하는대로 양식과 스타일을 사용자 정의 할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 "사용자 지정 제출 양식"섹션을 확인하십시오.

en: The file(s) could not be uploaded
ko: 파일을 업로드 할 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error. Please ensure that you have added a title, some content, and that you have uploaded only images.
ko: 오류가있었습니다. 제목과 일부 콘텐츠를 추가했으며 이미지 만 업로드했는지 확인하세요.

en: This setting enables any/all shortcodes in widgets (even shortcodes from other plugins).
ko: 이 설정은 위젯에서 모든 / 모든 단축 코드를 활성화합니다 (다른 플러그인의 단축 코드 포함).

en: This shortcode accepts the following attributes:
ko: 이 단축 코드는 다음 속성을 허용합니다.

en: This shortcode displays a link that resets the form to its original state:
ko: 이 단축 코드는 양식을 원래 상태로 재설정하는 링크를 표시합니다.

en: This will be displayed as the field label on the form. Default: Custom Field
ko: 이것은 양식의 필드 레이블로 표시됩니다. 기본값 : 사용자 정의 필드

en: Tip:
ko: 팁:

en: To enable Google reCAPTCHA, enter your public and private keys.
ko: Google reCAPTCHA를 사용하려면 공개 및 비공개 키를 입력하세요.

en: To prevent spam, enter a question that users must answer before submitting the form
ko: 스팸을 방지하려면 사용자가 양식을 제출하기 전에 답변해야하는 질문을 입력하세요.

en: Toggle all panels
ko: 모든 패널 전환

en: URL Markup
ko: URL 마크 업

en: USP Pro
ko: USP 프로

en: USP enables you to display a post-submission form anywhere on your site.
ko: USP를 사용하면 사이트 어디에서나 제출 후 양식을 표시 할 수 있습니다.

en: USP provides three shortcodes to control access and restrict content.
ko: USP는 액세스를 제어하고 콘텐츠를 제한하는 세 가지 단축 코드를 제공합니다.

en: Unique Titles
ko: 고유 한 타이틀

en: Unlimited front-end forms
ko: 무제한 프런트 엔드 양식

en: Upload Message
ko: 메시지 업로드

en: Upload an Image
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: Use Existing Tags
ko: 기존 태그 사용

en: Use a hidden field for the post category. This hides the category field and sets its value via the next option.
ko: 게시물 카테고리에 숨겨진 필드를 사용하십시오. 이것은 카테고리 필드를 숨기고 다음 옵션을 통해 값을 설정합니다.

en: Use only alphanumeric, underscores, and dashes. If unsure, use the default name:
ko: 영숫자, 밑줄 및 대시 만 사용하십시오. 확실하지 않은 경우 기본 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: Use the shortcode to display the form on any WP Post or Page:
ko: 단축 코드를 사용하여 WP 게시물 또는 페이지에 양식을 표시하십시오.

en: Use the user&rsquo;s Profile URL as the value of the URL field (valid when the user submitting the form is logged in to WordPress)
ko: 사용자의 프로필 URL을 URL 필드의 값으로 사용 (양식을 제출하는 사용자가 WordPress에 로그인 한 경우 유효)

en: Use the user&rsquo;s registered email as the value of the Email field (valid when the user submitting the form is logged in to WordPress)
ko: 사용자의 등록 된 이메일을 이메일 필드의 값으로 사용 (양식을 제출하는 사용자가 WordPress에 로그인 한 경우 유효)

en: Use the user&rsquo;s registered username for the Name field (valid when the user submitting the form is logged in to WordPress)
ko: 이름 필드에 사용자의 등록 된 사용자 이름을 사용합니다 (양식을 제출하는 사용자가 WordPress에 로그인 한 경우 유효).

en: Use this shortcode to display a gallery of uploaded images for each submitted post:
ko: 이 단축 코드를 사용하여 제출 된 각 게시물에 대해 업로드 된 이미지 갤러리를 표시하십시오.

en: Use this shortcode to display a list of submitted posts on any WP Post or Page:
ko: 이 단축 코드를 사용하여 WP 게시물 또는 페이지에 제출 된 게시물 목록을 표시합니다.

en: User Email
ko: 사용자 이메일

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: User Profile URL
ko: 사용자 프로필 URL

en: User Submitted Post
ko: 사용자가 제출 한 게시물

en: User Submitted Post Info
ko: 사용자가 제출 한 게시물 정보

en: User Submitted Posts
ko: 사용자가 제출 한 게시물

en: User URL
ko: 사용자 URL

en: User URL required
ko: 사용자 URL이 필요합니다.

en: User email required
ko: 사용자 이메일 필요

en: User login required
ko: 사용자 로그인 필요

en: User name required
ko: 사용자 이름이 필요합니다.

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Username or Email
ko: 아이디 또는 이메일

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Verification
ko: 확인

en: View full post
ko: 전체 게시물보기

en: WP Page
ko: WP 페이지

en: WP Post (recommended)
ko: WP Post (권장)

en: We need your support!
ko: 여러분의 지원이 필요합니다!

en: Welcome,
ko: 어서 오십시오,

en: With this option, you can copy the plugin&rsquo;s default templates:
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 플러그인의 기본 템플릿을 복사 할 수 있습니다.

en: WordPress Admin Area
ko: WordPress 관리 영역

en: You also can display a form that enables users to log in, register, or reset their password.
ko: 또한 사용자가 로그인, 등록 또는 비밀번호 재설정을 할 수있는 양식을 표시 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can customize using any of the follwing attributes:
ko: 다음 속성을 사용하여 사용자 정의 할 수 있습니다.

en: Your Email
ko: 귀하의 이메일

en: Your Name
ko: 당신의 이름

en: Your URL
ko: 귀하의 URL

en: Your generous support enables continued development of this free plugin. Thank you!
ko: 귀하의 관대 한 지원으로이 무료 플러그인을 계속 개발할 수 있습니다. 감사합니다!

en: Your generous support helps future development of
ko: 귀하의 아낌없는 지원은 미래의

en: and
ko: 과

en: and is greatly appreciated.
ko: 그리고 대단히 감사합니다.

en: and/or
ko: 및 / 또는

en: books
ko: 서적

en: by
ko: 으로

en: donation
ko: 기부

en: enables your visitors to submit posts and upload images from the front-end of your site.
ko: 방문자가 사이트의 프런트 엔드에서 게시물을 제출하고 이미지를 업로드 할 수 있습니다.

en: give it a 5-star rating
ko: 별점 5 점 부여

en: give this plugin a 5-star rating
ko: 이 플러그인에 별 5 개 등급 부여

en: in your theme:
ko: 테마 :

en: list of USP CSS selectors
ko: USP CSS 선택기 목록

en: log in
ko: 로그인

en: make a donation
ko: 기부하세요

en: or
ko: 또는

en: or by making a
ko: 또는

en: plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: reCaptcha Version
ko: reCaptcha 버전

en: requires WordPress
ko: WordPress 필요

en: to configure options)
ko: 옵션 구성)

en: to get the current URL.
ko: 현재 URL을 가져옵니다.

en: to include markup in the deny message, you can use
ko: 거부 메시지에 마크 업을 포함하려면 다음을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: to output
ko: 출력하다

en: to submit content!
ko: 콘텐츠 제출!

en: to upgrade WordPress and try again.
ko: WordPress를 업그레이드하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: v2 (I&rsquo;m not a robot)
ko: v2 (로봇이 아님)

en: v3 (Hidden reCaptcha)
ko: v3 (숨겨진 reCaptcha)
